Home Tags Mogilevskaya

Tag: Mogilevskaya

Ruins of an Orthodox church in the village of Staraya Vodva

Ruins of an Orthodox church in the village of Staraya Vodva

0
One of the attractions of the Shklovsky district is the massive ruins of the Holy Intercession Church in the village of Staraya Vodva. The place was first mentioned as the Vodva farm (in Bel. - Vadva), - part of the noble estate of Golovchin in the Grand Duchy of Lithuania. More text...
Former Jesuit Church in Bobruisk

Former Jesuit Church in Bobruisk

0
One of the oldest buildings in Bobruisk, which dates back to the time when the fortress was not even planned to be built, is the former church of the Jesuit Order. The building, though in a heavily rebuilt form, and now even more so ...
Glusk - what to see? Castle, ancient places

Glusk - what to see? Castle, ancient places

0
Glusk is a large urban settlement of the Mogilev region, which is located near the P55 highway connecting Bobruisk and Soligorsk. The first mention of the town of Glusk in the annals dates back to the 15th century, and among the prominent owners: Golshansky, Khodkevichi, ...
What are the ruins in the village of Svisloch, Osipovichi district

Svisloch castle, settlement and synagogue ruins

0
There are enough settlements with the name "Svisloch" in Belarus, in this article we are talking about the village of Osipovichi district, Mogilev region. Here, near the confluence of the Berezina and Svisloch, you can see an ancient settlement with ruins. The history of this place is enough...
Former home of Bazyl Yatsko, agro-town Svisloch

Former home of Bazyl Yatsko in 1911 in Svisloch

0
It is curious that one of the first sights of the agro-town of Svisloch, according to the documents, is not an ancient settlement at all, but a two-story house of the early 20th century. It was this building that was the first to receive the coveted nameplate "History-Cultural Kashtounasts". In many sources, the building is indicated ...
An unusual column in the village of Fashchevka, Mogilev region

Memorial column in the village of Fashchevka

0
The village of Fashchevka (also Khvashchevka), Mogilev district, is interesting with a rather unusual attraction - there is a memorial column erected by Jesuit monks in honor of St. Simplician. There is another version of the construction of the column - in honor of the adoption of the constitution of the Rech ...
Lost Heritage: Church of the Message of the Holy Spirit in the village of Fashchevka

Lost Heritage: Church of the Message of the Holy Spirit in the village of Fashchevka

0
Fashchevka is a fairly large village in the Shklovsky district, Mogilev region. The first mention of the town in the annals dates back to the 17th century, then it was the possession of Sigismund III Vasa. Unfortunately, the main and most important attraction in...
Kolkhoz Rassvet Myshkovichi

Is Myshkovichi an exemplary agricultural town in Belarus?

0
It turns out that in the Kirovsky district, Mogilev region, there is an exemplary agricultural town of Belarus - Myshkovichi. Here, in 1931, a collective farm was formed with the cinematic name "Dawn", which was originally planned to be one of the best in the entire union. Thanks to...
Bulgakov's Palace near Zhylichakh

Zhilichi Palace in old photographs by Jan Bulgak

0
The palace of the Bulgakov family in Zhilichi is a unique attraction not only in the Mogilev region, but throughout Belarus. This striking example of classicism architecture attracts more and more tourists to its walls every year. Also now...
Bulgakov Palace in Zhilichi

Bulgakov Palace in Zhilichi

1
On the very border of the Mogilev and Gomel regions, in the village of Zhilichi, there is one of the most beautiful palaces in Belarus - the estate and park complex of the Bulgakov family. On a vast territory there is not only a palace, but also a unique park with a river...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Lyakhavichy Church of St. Joseph

0
There are 2 churches in Lyakhovichi, the first is the temple of 2004, named in honor of the Heart of Jesus, and the second is the Church of St. Joseph, which has more...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Могилевская

Тег: Могилевская

Бывший костел иезуитов в Бобруйске

Бывший костел иезуитов в Бобруйске

0
Одно из старейших зданий Бобруйска, которое относится к временам когда крепость ещё даже не планировали строить - бывший костел ордена иезуитов. Здание хоть и в сильно перестроенном виде, а сейчас ещё к тому же...
Глуск - что посмотреть? Замчище, старинные места

Глуск – что посмотреть? Замчище, старинные места

0
Глуск - это крупный городской посёлок Могилёвской области, который расположен возле трассы Р55, соединяющей Бобруйск и Солигорск. Первые упоминания о местечке Глуск в летописи датируются ещё 15 веком, а среди видных владельцев: Гольшанские, Ходкевичи,...
Что за руины в деревне Свислочь, Осиповичский район

Свислочский замок, городище и руины синагоги

0
Населенных пунктов с названием "Свислочь" в Беларуси хватает, в этой статье речь идёт о деревне Осиповичского района, Могилевской области. Здесь, возле слияния Березины и Свислочи, можно увидеть старинное городище с руинами. История этого места достаточно...
Бывший дом Базыля Яцко, агрогородок Свислочь

Бывший дом Базыля Яцко 1911 года в Свислочи

0
Любопытно, что одна из первых достопримечательностей агрогородка Свислочь по документам вовсе не старинное городище, а двухэтажный дом начала 20 века. Именно это здание первым получило заветную шильду "Гісторыка-культурная каштоўнасць". Во многих источниках постройка указана...
Необычная колонна в деревне Фащевка, Могилевская область

Мемориальная колонна в деревне Фащевка

0
Деревня Фащевка (также Хващевка), Могилевского района, интересна довольно необычной достопримечательностью - здесь находится мемориальная колонна установленная монахами-иезуитами в честь Святого Симплициана. Встречается и ещё одна версия строительства колонны - в честь принятия конституции Речи...
Утраченное наследие: костел Послания Святого Духа в деревне Фащевка

Утраченное наследие: костел Послания Святого Духа в деревне Фащевка

0
Фащевка - это довольно крупная деревня в Шкловском районе, Могилевской области. Первые упоминания местечка в летописи относятся к 17 веку, тогда - владение Сигизмунда III Вазы. К сожалению главная и самая важная достопримечательность в...
Колхоз Рассвет Мышковичи

Мышковичи – образцовый агрогородок в Беларуси?

0
Оказывается в Кировском районе, Могилевской области, находится образцовый агрогородок Беларуси - Мышковичи. Здесь в 1931 году был образован колхоз с кинематографическим названием "Рассвет", который изначально планировали сделать одним из лучших во всём союзе. Благодаря...
Палац Булгакаў у Жылічах

Жиличский дворец на старых снимках Яна Булгака

0
Дворец рода Булгаков в Жиличах - уникальная достопримечательность не только Могилевской области, но и всей Беларуси. Этот яркий пример архитектуры классицизм с каждым годом привлекает всё больше туристов в свои стены. Кроме того сейчас...
Дворец Булгаков в Жиличах

Дворец Булгаков в Жиличах

1
На самой границе Могилевской и Гомельской областей, в поселке Жиличи, находится один из красивейших дворцов Беларуси - усадебный-парковый комплекс рода Булгаков. На обширной территории расположился не только дворец, но и уникальный парк с рекой...
Бывший производственный корпус в Жиличах

Жиличи: хозяйственные постройки времён Булгаков

0
В Жиличах кроме дворца, который сейчас активно реставрируют, от Булгаков сохранились и некоторые хозяйственные постройки. Их состояние самое разное - от полных руин, до вполне целых объектов. На территории комплекса есть довольно необычная водонапорная башня...

Серая ворона – фото и описание

0
Одна из самых частых птиц, которую можно увидеть на зимовке в Беларуси - серая ворона (Corvus corone cornix, бел - Шэрая варона). Птица считается...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

“Фара Витовта” – утраченный памятник архитектуры Гродно

0
Пожалуй один из самых известных утраченных архитектурных памятников Беларуси  - это костел Пресвятой Девы Марии, более известный как Фара Витовта. Откуда такое название "Фара"...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!