Home Tags Classicism

Tag: Classicism

Classicism in Belarus: a list of attractions, their description, history, interesting facts, style features, address and location, photo and video.

Wooden estate of the Reitans in Grushevka, Lyakhovichi district

Reitanov's estate in Grushevka

0
The Lyakhovichi district has preserved many interesting sights, among which the Reitan estate complex stands out. A wooden manor, row houses and a family burial vault are located in the village of Grushevka, literally 5 kilometers southeast of Lyakhovichi. Some...
The Lost Khreptovich Palace in Shchorsy

Palace and park complex Khreptovichi in Shchorsy

1
One of the unique attractions of the Novogrudok region is the ancient Khreptovich estate in the agricultural town of Shchorsy. Once upon a time, the richest region with a unique palace and park complex was known far beyond its native lands and was considered the family estate of the Litovor-Khreptovich branch, starting from...
Church in Negnevichi

Temple of classical architecture in Negnevichi

0
Negnevichi is an ancient town in the Novogrudok district, Grodno region, the main attraction of which is the Church of the Kazan Icon of Our Lady. The temple was built at the very end of the 18th century (1795), apparently it was originally a church, reconsecrated in...
Church of the Holy Trinity in the agricultural town of Ulla, Vitebsk region

Trinity Church in Ulla

0
Ulla (in Belarusian - Ula) is a rather ancient place, which was part of the Principality of Polotsk and known in chronicles since the 14th century. Today's Ulla is already an agricultural town in the Beshenkovichi district, and among the attractions...
Intercession Cathedral and Trinitarian Monastery in Vitebsk

Intercession Cathedral and Trinitarian Monastery in Vitebsk

0
One of the many Orthodox churches in Vitebsk is the Intercession Cathedral on Lenin Street. However, not everyone knows that the church was originally the Church of the Virgin Mary, built at the Trinitarian monastery. The monks of the order settled in Vitebsk in...
Estate of Stanisław August Poniatowski Ponemun

Poniatowski’s residence “Ponemun” in Grodno

0
Closer to the Eastern Bridge in Grodno, near the very bank of the Neman River, is the summer residence of the last king of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth, Stanislaw August Poniatowski. What has survived from this manor complex is a heavily rebuilt house, a chapel-burial vault, a stable, some outbuildings,...
What would be the Daminikansky cathedral near Grodno?

Lost heritage of Grodno: Church of Our Lady of the Rosary

0
Grodno is a unique city, where the number of attractions pleasantly surprises even the most experienced tourist. However, in addition to preserved and restored historical objects, there are also those that few people remember. For example, on the pedestrian Sovetskaya there used to be...
Vertelishki: an ancient church and a modern church

Vertelishki: an ancient church and a modern church

0
Vertilishki is one of the largest agricultural towns in the Grodno region in terms of population. In addition to the neat streets and the fairly well-known enterprise SEC “Progress-Vertelishki”, you can see a number of attractions here: the modern Church of the Holy Family and the church of the mid-19th...
Palace near Dabraulany

Dobrovlyany (Dabraulany) – the lost estate of the Gunters

0
The village of Dobrovlyany (Dabravlyany) is located in the Smorgon region, not far from the urban village of Svir and the P95 highway, and the main attraction of the place is the buildings preserved from the time of the Gunter estate. The first mentions of Dobrolyany date back to the 16th century, when...
The Lost Tsiekhanowiecki Palace in Bocheikovo

The Lost Tsiekhanowiecki Palace in Bocheikovo

0
About 20 kilometers from Beshenkovichi there is the agricultural town of Bocheikovo, which will be interesting to visit to see part of the heritage of the Tsekhanovetsky family. In addition to several outbuildings, an outbuilding and a memorial sign, you can find the place where the real...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Классицизм

Тег: Классицизм

Классицизм в Беларуси: перечень достопримечательностей, их описание, история, интересные факты, особенности стиля, адрес и месторасположение, фото и видео.

Деревянная усадьба Рейтанов в Грушевке, Ляховичский р-н

Усадьба Рейтанов в Грушевке

0
В Ляховичском районе сохранилось множество интересных достопримечательностей, среди которых особо выделяется усадебный комплекс Рейтанов. Деревянная усадьба, рядовые постройки и фамильная усыпальница находятся в деревне Грушевка, буквально в 5-ти километрах на юго-восток от Ляховичей. Несколько...
Утраченный дворец Хрептовичей в Щорсах

Дворцово-парковый комплекс Хрептовичей в Щорсах

1
Одна из уникальных достопримечательностей Новогрудского района - старинная усадьба Хрептовичей в агрогородке Щорсы. Когда-то богатейший край с уникальным дворцово-парковым комплексом был известен далеко за родными землями и считался родовым имением ветви Литовор-Хрептовичей, начиная с...
Церковь в Негневичах

Храм классической архитектуры в Негневичах

0
Негневичи - старинное местечко в Новогрудском районе, Гродненской области, главная достопримечательность которого церковь Казанской иконы Богоматери. Храм построен в самом конце 18 века (1795 год), по всей видимости первоначально это был костел, переосвященный в...
Костел Святой Троицы в агрогородке Улла, Витебская область

Троицкий костел в Улле

0
Улла (па беларуску - Ула) - это довольно древнее местечко, входившее в состав Полоцкого княжества и известное в летописи с 14 века. Сегодняшняя Улла  - это уже агрогородок в Бешенковичском районе, а из достопримечательностей...
Покровский собор и монастырь тринитариев в Витебске

Покровский собор и монастырь тринитариев в Витебске

0
Один из многочисленных православных храмов Витебска - это Покровский собор на улице Ленина. Однако не все знают что первоначально церковь была костелом Девы Марии, построенный при монастыре тринитариев. Монахи ордена обосновались в Витебске в...
Усадьба Станислава Августа Понятовского Понемунь

Резиденция Понятовского “Понемунь” в Гродно

0
Ближе к Восточному мосту в Гродно, возле самого берега реки Неман, находится летняя резиденция последнего короля Речи Посполитой, Станислава Августа Понятовского. От этого усадебного комплекса сохранился сильно перестроенный дом, часовня-усыпальница, конюшня, некоторые хозяйственные постройки,...
Дзе быў Дамініканскі касцел у Гродна?

Утраченное наследие Гродно: костел Девы Марии Розарии

0
Гродно - уникальный город, где количество достопримечательностей приятно удивляет даже искушенного туриста. Однако кроме сохранившихся и восстановленных исторических объектов, есть и такие о которых уже мало кто помнит. Например на пешеходной Советской раньше стоял...
Вертелишки: старинная церковь и современный костел

Вертелишки: старинная церковь и современный костел

0
Вертилишки - однин из самых больших по численности населения агрогородков Гродненской области. Кроме аккуратных улиц и довольно известного предприятия СПК «Прогресс-Вертелишки» тут можно посмотреть ряд достопримечательностей: современный костел Святой Семьи и церковь середины 19...
Палац у Дабраўлянах

Добровляны (Дабраўляны) – утраченная усадьба Гюнтеров

0
Деревня Добровляны (Дабраўляны) располагается в Сморгонском районе, недалеко от городского посёлка Свирь и трассы Р95, а главной достопримечательностью местечка являются постройки сохранившиеся со времён усадьбы Гюнтеров. Первые упоминания о Добровлянах относятся к 16 веку, когда...
Утраченный дворец Цехановецких в Бочейково

Утраченный дворец Цехановецких в Бочейково

0
Примерно в 20 километрах от Бешенковичей есть агрогородок Бочейково, который будет интересно посетить чтобы увидеть часть наследия рода Цехановецких. Кроме нескольких хозяйственных построек, флигеля и памятного знака можно отыскать место где раньше стоял настоящий...

Свислочь – что посмотреть в старинном городе?

0
Свислочь - это один из небольших городов Гродненской области, расположенный недалеко от границы с Польшей. История у этого места богатая и насыщенная, берёт своё...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Часовня Солтанов и надмогилье Рейтанов в Ляховичах

0
На въезде в Ляховичи, со стороны Барановичей, внимание привлекает крупное кладбище, где просматриваются любопытные руины. При более детальном осмотре выясняется что это часовня-усыпальницы Солтанов...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!