Home Tags Nesvizh

Tag: nesvizh

Sights of the Nesvizh region

Golovtsy Distillery Obukhovichi

Abandoned Obukhovichi distillery in the village of Golovtsy

0
Golovtsy is a small estate that belonged to the Obukhoviches from the beginning of the 19th century to 1939. In addition to the manor house, a distillery (brovar) was built in Golovtsy. Brovar and several outbuildings were built of brick on the outskirts...
The ruins of the Obukhovichi estate in the village of Golovtsy

The ruins of the Obukhovichi estate in the village of Golovtsy

0
Golovtsy is a small village in the Nesvizh region, to which a dirt road leads from Bolshaya Lysitsa. It’s obviously not worth going here on purpose, but if you are interested in abandoned and forgotten estates, then it’s another matter. In Golovtsy...
Bolshaya Lysitsa Church of the Exaltation of the Cross

Holy Cross Church in the village of Bolshaya Lysitsa

0
Bolshaya Lysitsa is a village in the Nesvizh district, located near the P2 highway. The main attraction is the brick church of the early 20th century. The temple was built with the money of parishioners and consecrated in 1918 (some sources indicate...
Abandoned brovar and alcohol storage in the village of Velikaya Lipa

Abandoned brovar and alcohol storage in the village of Velikaya Lipa

0
The former estate of the Obukhoviches in the village of Velikaya Lipa is well known among lovers of trips around Belarus. In this place, a unique gate-stable has been preserved, where you can see old cartouches on the walls. Across the field from the estate you can see the Church of the Intercession,...
Tomb of Protasevichi Forgive me

Tomb of the Protaseviches in the village of Forgiveness

0
If you are wondering "Is it possible to restore the ruins?", Then go to the village of Prosti, Nesvizh region. Here, in 2016, the reconstruction of the tomb of the Protaseviches, which had been abandoned for many years, was completed. The history of this village is closely connected with the neighboring...
Abandoned barracks in Snov

Polish barracks in the agricultural town of Snov

0
Agro-town Snov is a unique place with huge tourism potential. There is a palace in the architecture of classicism, an old manor, a church and a church. But the interesting objects do not end there. In Snova, Polish barracks have been preserved, which...
Abandoned tomb of the Obukhoviches in the village of Velikaya Lipa

Ruins of the tomb in Velyka Lipa

0
Velikaya Lipa used to be a large estate, well known in the Nesvizh region. The lands belonged to the Radziwills for a long time, and then, from the 17th century, Velikaya Lipa passed to the Obukhovich family. It is with their last name in the future ...
Church in the village of Ostrovki

The wooden church of St. George in the village of Ostrovki

0
The village of Ostrovki (emphasis on the second syllable) is located in the Nesvizh district, Minsk region. The main attraction is the wooden church of St. George. Once these lands belonged to the Protasevich family, under whom the church was built. The only reminder of this, a small...
Craftsman's house built in 1721 in the center of Nesvizh

Craftsman's house built in 1721 in the center of Nesvizh

0
Nesvizh is one of the most popular tourist cities in Belarus. And if everyone visits the Radziwill Palace, then small sights are often forgotten. So in the center there is an unusual building - a craftsman's house, located behind ...
Church of the Heart of Jesus in the village of Seilovichi

Church of the Heart of Jesus in the village of Seilovichi

0
Seilovichi is an agro-town in the suburbs of Nesvizh. The place has been known since the end of the 16th century, when Radziwill "The Orphan" gave these lands to the Catholics. Probably in those days the first church was built. The wooden church, which today can be...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Вторник, 29 ноября, 2022
Домой Теги несвижский

Тег: несвижский

Достопримечательности несвижского района

Головцы винокурня Обуховичей

Заброшенная винокурня Обуховичей в деревне Головцы

0
Головцы - это небольшое имение, которое принадлежало Обуховичам с начала 19 века по 1939 год. Кроме усадебного дома, в Головцах был построен винокуренный завод (бровар). Бровар и несколько хозяйственных построек построили из кирпича на окраине...
Руины усадьбы Обуховичей в деревне Головцы

Руины усадьбы Обуховичей в деревне Головцы

0
Головцы - это небольшая деревня Несвижского района, к которой ведёт грунтовая дорога из Большой Лысицы. Ехать сюда специально явно не стоит, но если вам интересны заброшенные и забытые усадьбы, то другое дело. В Головцах,...
Большая Лысица церковь Крестовоздвиженская

Крестовоздвиженская церковь в деревне Большая Лысица

0
Большая Лысица - это деревня Несвижского района, расположенная недалеко от трассы Р2. Главная достопримечательность - кирпичная церковь начала 20 века. Храм строился на деньги прихожан и освящен в 1918 году (в некоторых источниках указываются...
Заброшенный бровар и спиртохранилище в деревне Великая Липа

Заброшенный бровар и спиртохранилище в деревне Великая Липа

0
Бывшее имение Обуховичей в деревне Великая Липа хорошо известно у любителей поездок по Беларуси. В этом месте сохранилась уникальная брама-конюшня, где можно посмотреть старинные картуши на стенах. Через поле от усадьбы виднеется Покровская церковь,...
Усыпальница Протасевичей Прости

Усыпальница Протасевичей в деревне Прости

0
Если вы задаётесь вопросом "Возможно ли восстановить руины?", то отправляйтесь в деревню Прости, Несвижский район. Здесь, в 2016 году, закончилась реконструкция усыпальницы Протасевичей, которая долгие годы стояла заброшенной. История этой деревни тесно связана с соседней...
Заброшенные казармы в Снове

Польские казармы в агрогородке Снов

0
Агрогородок Снов - уникальное место с огромным туристическим потенциалом. Здесь есть дворец в архитектуре классицизма, старинная усадьба, костел и церковь. Но и на этом интересные объекты не заканчиваются. В Снове сохранились польские казармы, которые...
Заброшенная усыпальница Обуховичей в деревне Великая Липа

Руины усыпальницы в Великой Липе

0
Великая Липа в своё время являлась крупным имением, хорошо известным в Несвижском регионе. Земли долгое время принадлежали Радзивиллам, а затем, с 17 века, Великая Липа отошла роду Обуховичей. Именно с их фамилией в будущем...
Церковь в деревне Островки

Деревянная церковь святого Георгия в деревне Островки

0
Деревня Островки (ударение на второй слог) находится в Несвижском районе, Минской области. Главная достопримечательность - деревянная церковь святого Георгия. Когда-то эти земли принадлежали роду Протасевичей, при которых и строилась церковь. Единственное напоминание об этом, небольшая...
Дом ремесленника 1721 года в центре Несвижа

Дом ремесленника 1721 года в центре Несвижа

0
Несвиж - это один из самых популярных туристических городов в Беларуси. И если дворец Радзивиллов посещают все, то о небольших достопримечательностях часто забывают. Так в центре есть необычная постройка - дом ремесленника, расположенный за...
Костел Сердца Иисуса в деревне Сейловичи

Костел Сердца Иисуса в деревне Сейловичи

0
Сейловичи - это агрогородок в пригороде Несвижа. Местечко известно ещё с конца 16 века, когда Радзивилл "Сиротка" передал эти земли католикам. Вероятно в те времена и был построен первый костел. Деревянный костел, который сегодня можно...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2022

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!