Home Tags Lyakhovichsky

Tag: Lyakhovichi

List of attractions in Lyakhovichi district

Mysterious "Patapavitsky boulders" in the village of Potapovichi

Mysterious “Patapavitsky boulders” in the village of Potapovichi

0
You won’t find any kind of unusual historical objects on the territory of Belarus. For example, near the P103 road, in the village of Potapovichi, you can see ancient stones with inscriptions and symbols. There are a variety of legends around these boulders...
Chapel of the Soltanovs and the tombstone of the Reitanovs in Lyakhovichi

Chapel of the Soltanovs and the tombstone of the Reitanovs in Lyakhovichi

0
At the entrance to Lyakhovichi, from the side of Baranovichi, attention is drawn to a large cemetery where curious ruins can be seen. Upon closer inspection, it turns out that this is the Soltanov chapel-tomb and a more modest building - the tomb of Dominik Reitan. Both names...
Wooden estate of the Reitans in Grushevka, Lyakhovichi district

Reitanov's estate in Grushevka

0
The Lyakhovichi district has preserved many interesting sights, among which the Reitan estate complex stands out. A wooden manor, row houses and a family burial vault are located in the village of Grushevka, literally 5 kilometers southeast of Lyakhovichi. Some...
Chapel of the Reitans in Grushevka

Tomb of the Reitan family in Grushevka

0
The village of Grushevka, Brest region, is known for its unique Reitan estate, part of which is the chapel-burial vault of this ancient family. The chapel is located a few kilometers from the estate itself and is picturesquely hidden on the edge of the forest. In the spring of 2020 began...
Lyakhavichy Church of St. Joseph 1907

Lyakhavichy Church of St. Joseph

0
There are 2 churches in Lyakhovichi, the first is the temple of 2004, named in honor of the Heart of Jesus, and the second is the Church of St. Joseph, which has a longer history, a little more about it. This temple was built in...
Lyakhavitsky castle

Lyakhovichi Castle - where was it located?

0
The fact that there once stood a real defensive castle in Lyakhovichi is reminiscent of the city’s coat of arms, which depicts an ancient fortress. Construction of the castle began on the orders of the famous military and statesman of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania - Jan...
Church in the village of Krivoshin

Rebuilt church from the 18th century church in Krivoshin

1
Krivoshin is a rather interesting village in the Lyakhovichi region, where you can see a church rebuilt from an old church. Once these lands belonged to the Radziwills, who transferred part of the estate to the monks of the Jesuit order (approx. by the same people who built Farny ...
Peter and Paul Church in the village of Ostrov

Peter and Paul Church of the early 20th century in the village of Ostrov

0
In the agricultural town of Ostrov (formerly Ostrow), Lyakhovichi district, you can see a wooden church of the early 20th century. This is an interesting monument of wooden architecture, which is really impressive in its size and is much larger than similar temples. The church in Ostrov was built on the site...
Fleryanovo

Fleryanovskaya manor of the Bokhvitsey family

0
Manor Bokhvitsey - Fleryanovo The village of Fleryanovo is located in the Lyakhovichi district, Brest region, a region of Belarus, especially rich in old estates. The main attraction is the Bokhvitsa manor, which is also called Florianovo in some sources. This beautiful name...
church svyatychi

Church of St. George in the village of Svoyatichi, 1825

0
One of the main attractions of Svoyatichi is the Church of St. George, built in the classicism style in 1825. The massive stone temple is atypical in its form, elongated, but not at all wide and from the facade it seems absolutely small....

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Ляховичский

Тег: Ляховичский

Список достопримечательностей в Ляховичском районе

Таинственные "Патапавіцкія валуны" в деревне Потаповичи

Таинственные “Патапавіцкія валуны” в деревне Потаповичи

0
Каких только необычных исторических объектов не встретишь на территории Беларуси. Вот к примеру возле дороги Р103, в деревне Потаповичи, можно увидеть древние камни с надписями и символами. Вокруг этих валунов ходят самые разные легенды,...
Часовня Солтанов и надмогилье Рейтанов в Ляховичах

Часовня Солтанов и надмогилье Рейтанов в Ляховичах

0
На въезде в Ляховичи, со стороны Барановичей, внимание привлекает крупное кладбище, где просматриваются любопытные руины. При более детальном осмотре выясняется что это часовня-усыпальницы Солтанов и более скромная постройка - надмогилье Доминика Рейтана. Обе фамилии...
Деревянная усадьба Рейтанов в Грушевке, Ляховичский р-н

Усадьба Рейтанов в Грушевке

0
В Ляховичском районе сохранилось множество интересных достопримечательностей, среди которых особо выделяется усадебный комплекс Рейтанов. Деревянная усадьба, рядовые постройки и фамильная усыпальница находятся в деревне Грушевка, буквально в 5-ти километрах на юго-восток от Ляховичей. Несколько...
Часовня Рейтанов в Грушевке

Усыпальница рода Рейтанов в Грушевке

0
Деревня Грушевка, Брестской области, известна своей уникальной усадьбой Рейтанов, частью которой является и часовня-усыпальница этого старинного рода. Каплица расположена в нескольких километрах от самого имения и живописно спрятана на опушке леса. Весной 2020 года началась...
Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа 1907 года

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более давнюю историю, о нём чуть подробнее. Этот храм построили в...
Ляхавіцкі замак

Ляховичский замок – где находился?

0
О том что в Ляховичах когда-то стоял настоящий замок оборонительного типа напоминает герб города, на котором как раз изображена старинная крепость. Строительство замка начали по приказу известного военного и государственного деятеля ВКЛ - Яна...
Церковь в деревне Кривошин

Перестроенная церковь из костела 18 века в Кривошине

1
Кривошин - это довольно интересная деревня Ляховичского района, где можно увидеть церковь перестроенную из старинного костела. Когда-то эти земли принадлежали Радзивиллам, которые передали часть имения монахам иезуитского ордена (прим. тем самым, которые возвели Фарный...
Петропавловская церковь в деревне Остров

Петропавловская церковь начала 20 века в деревне Остров

0
В агрогородке Остров (ранее Острув), Ляховичского района, можно посмотреть деревянную церковь начала 20 века. Это интересный памятник деревянного зодчества, который действительно впечатляет своими размерами и значительно крупнее аналогичных храмов. Церковь в Острове построили на месте...
Флерьяново

Флерьяновская усадьба рода Бохвицей

0
Усадьба Бохвицей - Флерьяново Деревня Флерьяново расположена в Ляховичском районе, Брестской области, регионе Беларуси, особо богатым на старинные имения. Главная достопримечательность - усадьба Бохвицей, которая также в некоторых источниках называется Флорианово. Это красивое название дал...
костел своятичи

Костел святого Юрия в деревне Своятичи 1825 года

0
Одна из главных достопримечательностей Своятичей - костел святого Юрия, возведенный в стиле классицизм в 1825 году. Массивный каменный храм по своей форме нетипичен, вытянутый, но совсем не широкий и с фасада кажется абсолютно небольшим....

Минск на старых фото и открытках

0
Как выглядел Минск в первой половине 20 века и ранние послевоенные годы? Ответить на этот вопрос помогут старые почтовые открытки на которых запечатлены знаковые...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Необычный обелиск в Колдычево

0
Когда-то в Колдычево было имение с небольшой усадьбой Шалевичей-Филиповичей, которое они в свою очередь получили от Несвижских Радзивиллов. Центральным объектом усадебного комплекса являлся компактный...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!