Home Tags Hang on

Tag: dependency

The outbuilding of the Zavisha estate is for sale for 39 rubles

Outbuilding of the former Zawisze manor for sale

0
There is interesting news from the Uzdensky district, where in the village of Pervomaisk (historical site of Kukhtichi) the right wing of the former estate of the Zawisha family was put up for sale. The building is located on the territory of a local college, which is the initiator of the auction. Bargaining...
What are the ruins in the village of Svisloch, Osipovichi district

Svisloch castle, settlement and synagogue ruins

0
There are enough settlements with the name "Svisloch" in Belarus, in this article we are talking about the village of Osipovichi district, Mogilev region. Here, near the confluence of the Berezina and Svisloch, you can see an ancient settlement with ruins. The history of this place is enough...
Manor of Zavishy Kukhtichi in the village of Pervomaisk

The estate of the Zavishes “Kukhtichi” in the village of Pervomaisk

0
Quite often, confusion arises with the village of Pervomaisk associated with its historical and Soviet name. The manor complex of Zavishes appeared in the place of Kukhtichi, which was located on the territory where today the agricultural lyceum is located. However, the village of Kukhtichi ...
Tombs of the famous nobility in Belarus

Tombs of the famous nobility in Belarus

1
The historical and cultural heritage left to us from the noble families is huge: architectural monuments, estates, temples, literature and poetry, traditions and customs. The list can be endless, but today we will focus on the tombs of famous representatives of the gentry in the territory ...
Calvin collection in the village of Pervomaisk

Calvin collection in the village of Pervomaisk

0
In the small village of Pervomaisk, Uzdensky district, there are massive ruins resembling a fortress. This building is a Calvin collection. Most historians tend to believe that this defensive temple was built in the second half of the 16th century. But there is...
manor Tarnovo

What to see in Tarnovo?

0
The former estate of the Mavrosovs in Tarnovo Literally 20 kilometers from Lida, towards Grodno, you can see several interesting sights at once in the agricultural town of Tarnovo. Turn off the M6 ​​highway to P11 and you will easily get to the former estate...
church in the village of Belogruda

Neo-Romanesque church of St. Michael the Archangel in the village of Belogruda

0
The village with the sonorous name Belogruda is located 15 kilometers from the city of Lida. It has been mentioned in chronicles since the first half of the 16th century, when the estate belonged to the Zawisze family. The Catholic parish was organized at the beginning of the 17th century...
Ancestral chapel - tomb of the Zawishes in the city of Uzda

Chapel - tomb of the Zawishes in the city of Uzda

1
One of the most unusual tombs in Belarus is located in the city of Uzda. This pyramid-shaped building can be seen at the Catholic cemetery, on the outskirts of the city. The pyramid itself was built as a family chapel-tomb of the Zawishes. There are several versions of...

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Завиши

Тег: Завиши

Что за руины в деревне Свислочь, Осиповичский район

Свислочский замок, городище и руины синагоги

0
Населенных пунктов с названием "Свислочь" в Беларуси хватает, в этой статье речь идёт о деревне Осиповичского района, Могилевской области. Здесь, возле слияния Березины и Свислочи, можно увидеть старинное городище с руинами. История этого места достаточно...
Усадьба Завишей Кухтичи в поселке Первомайск

Имение Завишей “Кухтичи” в поселке Первомайск

0
Довольно часто с поселком Первомайск возникает путаница, связанная с его историческим и советским названием. Усадебный комплекс Завишей появился именно в местечке Кухтичи, которое находилось на территории где сегодня располагается сельскохозяйственный лицей. Однако деревня Кухтичи...
Усыпальницы знаменитой шляхты на территории Беларуси

Усыпальницы знаменитой шляхты на территории Беларуси

1
Историко-культурное наследие, оставшееся нам от шляхетских родов огромно: архитектурные памятники, усадьбы, храмы, литература и поэзия, традиции и обычаи. Перечислять можно бесконечно долго, но сегодня мы остановимся именно на усыпальницах знаменитых представителей шляхты на территории...
Кальвинский сбор в поселке Первомайск

Кальвинский сбор в поселке Первомайск

0
В небольшом поселке Первомайск, Узденского района, находятся массивные руины, напоминающие крепость. Эта постройка является кальвинским сбором. Большинство историков склоняется к версии, что этот оборонительный храм был построен во второй половине 16 века. Но есть...
усадьба Тарново

Что посмотреть в Тарново?

0
Бывшая усадьба Мавросов в Тарново Буквально в 20 километрах от Лиды, в сторону Гродно, можно посмотреть сразу несколько интересных достопримечательностей в агрогородке Тарново. Сворачивайте с трассы М6 на Р11 и легко попадете к бывшей усадьбе...
костел в деревне Белогруда

Неороманский костел Святого Михаила Архангела в деревне Белогруда

0
Деревня со звучным названием Белогруда расположена в 15 километрах от города Лида. Упоминается в летописи ещё с первой половины 16 века, тогда имение принадлежало роду Завишей. Католический приход был организован в начале 17 века,...
Родовая часовня - усыпальница Завишей в городе Узда

Часовня – усыпальница Завишей в городе Узда

1
Одна из самых необычных усыпальниц Беларуси находится в городе Узда. Это строение в форме пирамиды, можно посмотреть на католическом кладбище, на выезде из города. Сама пирамида строилась как родовая часовня-усыпальница Завишей. Есть несколько версий о...

Город Ивье в фильме 1982 года “Чужая бацькаўшчына”

0
Благодаря фильму "Чужая бацькаўшчына", вышедшему в 1982 году у нас есть возможность посмотреть на город Ивье таким каким он был во время съемок. Ниже...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Часовня Святой Варвары на старинном кладбище в Лиде

0
Недалеко от крепостных стен замка Гедимина в Лиде есть интересная достопримечательность, которой зачастую совсем не уделяют внимания - это старинное кладбище с часовней Святой...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2023

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!