From the runway Minsk National Airport - 2 more than 50 aircraft depart daily, carrying passengers to many points in Europe, Asia and Africa. Minsk Airport, which hosts the country's only airline "Belavia" is located 35 km from the capital. Opening of the main airport Minsk took place in 1982. It met all the requirements of international transportation, unlike its predecessor, the Minsk-1 airport. Passenger traffic is more than 4 million people per year (according to 2017 statistics).

Minsk national airport how to get

The main part of the flights is carried out on the aircraft of the American corporation Boeing and the Brazilian company Embraer.

Minsk national airport how to get there?

There are several ways to get from Minsk to the National Airport.

  • Own car

Shortest path from Minsk runs along Partizansky Avenue. Then go straight along the M2 highway to Mound of Glorywhere the path goes to the right.

route to airport minsk

You can leave your car in one of the parking lots. In temporary parking, a car can be parked for 24 hours for 6 rubles. For 1 hour of waiting in the parking lot, you will be charged no more than 10 rubles (prices may have changed). Or you can use the services of paid guarded parking, the cost of which depends on the duration of use of the parking lot (from 1 hours to XNUMX month).

  • Bus

Every day from the bus station "Central" or from the metro station "Uruchie" departs regular bus 300E to the airport. The bus also runs on this route at night. You can buy a ticket at the box office of the bus station or at the ticket terminals. Fare - 4 rubles from the bus station and 3 rubles from the metro station Uruchcha. Travel time - 1 hour.

You can book a ticket for a fixed-route taxi No. 1400-TK or No. 1430-TK. It runs from 5-6 o'clock in the morning until midnight.

  • Taxi

The average cost of a taxi to Minsk airport is 35 rubles one way. Taxi "135" offers this amount. Taxi "Almaz" organizes a trip to the airport for 40 Belarusian rubles. On the Uber service, the trip will cost from 15 to 30 rubles.

  • Transfers

Specialized companies, such as KiwiTaxi, offer to get to the airport in a car with a capacity of up to 4 people for the same 35 rubles as taxi services. A minivan for 7 people will cost the customer 45 rubles.

Not only passenger airlines fly from the airport, but also cargo aircraft. The airlines TransAviaExport, Genex and RubiStar, which are engaged in cargo transportation, are based here.

Belavia Air Fleet:

Boeing 737-800
Boeing 737-500
Boeing 737-300
CRJ-100/200LR
Embraer 195
Embraer 175

In addition to Belavia, other international airlines can fly from Minsk Airport. Among them are the Arab Etihad airways, Russian Aeroflot, Austrian Austrian Airlines, french LufthansaUkrainian UIA and others.

Minsk national airport

All flights are divided into regular and charter. Regular flights fly all year round, regardless of the season. Charter flights are usually formed in the summer and deliver passengers to popular resorts. For example, AirBaltic airline flies from Minsk to Riga daily. A charter from Minsk to Turkish Antalya departs on certain days (for example, on Mon, Thu and Sun) from April to October, until Turkey the beach season is on.

Car rental at Minsk airport

If you need rent a car in Minsk, you can use the form below, or a selection of sites:

  • Economybookings
  • Auto Europe
  • Myrentacar
  • Rentalcars

While in Minsk, try to see the city through a prism unusual excursions.

LEAVE AN ANSWER

Enter your comment
Your name

Национальный аэропорт Минск

Со взлетной полосы Национального аэропорта Минск-2 ежедневно отправляется более 50 самолетов, которые перевозят пассажиров во многие точки Европы, Азии, Африки. Аэропорт Минска, в котором базируется единственная авиакомпания страны «Белавиа» находится в 35 км от столицы. Открытие главного аэропорта Минска состоялось в 1982 году. Он отвечал всем требованиям международных перевозок, в отличие от своего предшественника аэропорта «Минск-1». Пассажиропоток составляет более 4 млн человек в год (согласно статистике 2017 года).

Основная часть рейсов осуществляется на воздушных судах американской корпорации Боинг и бразильской компании Эмбраер.

Воздушный флот Belavia:

Boeing 737-800
Boeing 737-500
Boeing 737-300
CRJ-100/200 LR
Embraer 195
Embraer 175

Кроме авиакомпании «Белавиа» из аэропорта Минска можно улететь другими международными авиалиниями. Среди них арабская Etihad airways, российский Аэрофлот, австрийские Austrian Airlines, французская Lufthansa, украинские МАУ и другие.

национальный аэропорт минск

Все рейсы разделяются на регулярные и чартерные. Регулярные рейсы летают круглый год, вне зависимости от сезона. Чартерные рейсы формируются обычно в летнее время и доставляют пассажиров до популярных курортов. Например, авиакомпания AirBaltic летает из Минска в Ригу ежедневно. А чартер из Минска в турецкую Анталию отправляется по определенным дням (например в пн, чт и вс) с апреля по октябрь, пока в Турции длится пляжный сезон.

Как добраться до аэропорта Минск?

Попасть из Минска в Национальный аэропорт можно несколькими способами.

  • Собственный автомобиль

Кратчайший путь из Минска пролегает по Партизанскому проспекту. Далее двигайтесь прямо по трассе М2 до Кургана Славы, где трасса уходит вправо.

маршрут в аэропорт минск

Авто можно оставить на одной из парковок. На временной парковке автомобиль можно припарковать на 24 часа за 6 рублей. За 1 час ожидания на парковке с вас возьмут не более 10 рублей (цены могли измениться). Или можно воспользоваться услугами платной охраняемой парковки, стоимость которой зависит от продолжительности пользования парковкой (от суток до 1 месяца).

  • Автобус

Ежедневно с автовокзала «Центральный» или от станции метро «Уручье» отправляется рейсовый автобус 300Э до аэропорта. По этому маршруту автобус ходит и в ночное время. Приобрести билет можно в кассах автовокзала или в терминалах по продаже билетов или на сайте ticketbus.by. Стоимость проезда – 4 рубля от автовокзала и 3 рубля от ст.м. Уручье. Время в пути – 1 час.

Можно забронировать билет на маршрутное такси № 1400-ТК или № 1430-ТК. Курсирует оно с 5-6 часов утра до полуночи.

биплан АН-2 в Минске

  • Такси

Средняя стоимость такси в аэропорт Минск – 35 рублей в одну сторону. Такую сумму предлагает такси «135». Такси «Алмаз» организует поездку в аэропорт за 40 белорусских рублей. На сервисе Uber поездка обойдется от 15 до 30 рублей.

  • Трансфер

Специализированные компании, такие как трансферщик KiwiTaxi, предлагают добраться до аэропорта на автомобиле вместительностью до 4 человек за те же 35 рублей, что и службы такси. Минивэн на 7 персон обойдется заказчику в 45 рублей.

Из аэропорта летают не только самолеты пассажирских авиакомпаний, но и грузовые воздушные суда. Здесь базируются авиакомпании ТрансАвиаЭкспорт, Genex и РубиСтар, занимающиеся грузоперевозками.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Отправить ответ

avatar
  Подписаться  
уведомления