Home Tags Air

Tag: Air

Air travel articles

Azimuth Airlines opens Krasnodar - Minsk route

Azimuth Airlines opens another route to Minsk

0
At the very end of June, the Russian airline Azimuth launched the flight Mineralnye Vody - Minsk - Mineralnye Vody. Probably the company saw the potential and decided to open another regular flight, this time on the route Krasnodar -...
How to choose a suitcase for hand luggage on an airplane size, weight

How to choose a good suitcase for hand luggage on an airplane?

0
Are you flying with a low-cost airline, on a business trip or for a short period of time? In all these cases, there is no need to take a large suitcase, it is enough to take a few things in hand luggage. First of all, it's convenient because you don't have to wait for baggage claim...
How does Air France provide food in economy class?

How does Air France feed in economy class?

0
Air France is one of the largest carriers in Europe. AF flights fly all over the world, ranging from regional routes in France to the United States. In this article we will tell you how Air France feeds on long flights. General...
New flight from Belavia Minsk - Dubai and Covid-19 rules to Dubai

New flight from Belavia Minsk – Dubai and Covid-19 rules

0
Belavia Airlines has announced a new flight Minsk - Dubai - Minsk. Flights will begin on February 19, 2021 on a regular basis. At the moment, the schedule is as follows: Departure from Minsk: Tuesday 19:50 with arrival...
Jetradar flight site

Soon Jetradar will become Aviasales

0
The well-known site for finding airline tickets Jetradar will soon start redirecting to the Aviasales domain. There is nothing terrible and unusual in this, since in fact it is one company. It's just that earlier Jetradar was used for foreign ...

Simple tips to overcome the fear of flying

0
How to get rid of the fear of air travel? There are thousands of aircraft in the sky right now. Tens of thousands of people travel on board. And about a third of them are afraid: there is not enough air, their hands are sweating, they want it to be as soon as possible ...
lufthansa tickets

How Lufthansa feeds, as well as interesting things about the company

0
Lufthansa inflight meals, popular destinations and airline promotions Lufthansa is one of the leading airlines in Europe in terms of air travel. The company was founded in Germany in 1926 by combining the transport group Deutsche Aero Lloyd and the aviation industry.
Ticket to America from Minsk

Ticket to America from Minsk. Which US city is the most profitable to fly to?

0
If you are planning a flight to another continent, then it is better not to count on cheap tickets. Yes, there may be nice discounts and you can not go beyond $ 500, but you have to pay. Let's take a look at the main areas...
phu quoc international airport

Duong Dong International Airport on Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam

1
The main transport artery of Phu Quoc Island is Duongdong Airport. The construction work was completed in 2012. Compact Vietnamese airport with all necessary amenities. We will figure out how to get to (from) the airport, where it is located, what flights it operates. Codes: IATA: PQC ICAO: VVPQ Main...
Vietnam Airlines

Vietnam Airlines - useful information

0
Vietnam airlines where they fly, what they feed, service, promotions and baggage Vietnam airlines are represented by several companies, but the main and largest is Vietnam airlines. The company appeared in the middle of the 20th century, but acquired its current look in ...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Авиа

Тег: Авиа

Статьи о путешествиях на самолете

Авиакомпания Азимут открывает направление Краснодар - Минск

Авиакомпания Азимут открывает ещё одно направление в Минск

0
В самом конце июня, российская авиакомпания Азимут, запустила рейс Минеральные Воды - Минск - Минеральные Воды. Вероятно компания увидела потенциал и решила открыть ещё один регулярный рейс, на этот раз по маршруту Краснодар -...
Как выбрать чемодан для ручной клади в самолете размер, вес

Как подобрать хороший чемодан для ручной клади в самолете?

0
Летите лоукостером, в командировку или на короткий срок? Во всех этих случаях нет необходимости брать большой чемодан, достаточно взять немного вещей в ручную кладь. Во-первых, - это удобно, поскольку не придется ждать выдачи багажа...
Как кормит авиакомпания Air France в экономическом классе?

Как кормит Air France в эконом классе?

0
Авиакомпания Air France - один из крупнейших перевозчиков Европы. Рейсы AF летают по-всему миру, начиная от региональных маршрутов по Франции и заканчивая США. В этой статье расскажем как кормит Air France на продолжительных перелётах. Общая...
Новый рейc от Belavia Минск - Дубай и правила по Covid-19 в Дубай

Новый рейc от Belavia Минск – Дубай и правила по Covid-19

0
Авиакомпания Belavia анонсировала новый рейс Минск - Дубай - Минск. Полёты начнут осуществляться с 19 февраля 2021 года на регулярной основе. На данный момент расписание выглядит следующим образом: Вылет из Минска: вторник 19:50 c прибытием...
Сайт по поиску авиабилетов Jetradar

Скоро Jetradar станет Aviasales

0
Известный сайт по поиску авиабилетов Jetradar в ближайшее время начнёт переадресовывать на домен Aviasales. В этом нет ничего страшного и необычного, так как по сути это одна компания. Просто раньше Jetradar использовался для зарубежных...

Простые советы как побороть страх полётов

0
Как избавиться от страха авиаперелетов? Прямо сейчас в небе находятся тысячи самолетов. На их борту путешествуют десятки тысяч людей. И примерно треть из них испытывает страх: воздуха не хватает, руки потеют, хочется, чтобы это поскорее...
билеты lufthansa

Как кормит Lufthansa, а также интересное о компании

0
Lufthansa питание на борту, популярные направления и акции авиакомпании Авиакомпания Lufthansa в Европе занимает одно из главных мест по авиаперевозкам. Компанию образовали в Германии в 1926 году, объединив транспортную группу Deutsche Aero Lloyd и авиапромышленное...
Билет в Америку из Минска

Билет в Америку из Минска. В какой город США лететь выгоднее?

0
Если вы планируете перелёт на другой континент, то на дешёвые билеты лучше не рассчитывать. Да, могут быть приятные скидки и можно не выйти за предел в 500$, но платить придется. Рассмотрим основные направления, по...
международный аэропорт фукуок

Международный аэропорт Зыонгдонг на острове Фукуок, Вьетнам

1
Главная транспортная артерия острова Фукуок - аэропорт Зыонгдонг. Работы по строительству закончены в 2012 году. Компактный вьетнамский аэропорт со всеми необходимыми удобствами. Разберемся как добраться в (из) аэропорта, где расположен, какие рейсы выполняет. Коды: IATA: PQC ICAO: VVPQ Основной...
Вьетнамские авиалинии

Вьетнамские авиалинии – полезная информация

0
Vietnam airlines куда летают, чем кормят, сервис, акции и багаж Вьетнамские авиалинии представлены несколькими компаниями, но главной и самой крупной является Vietnam airlines. Компания появилась ещё в середине 20 века, но сегодняшний облик обрела в...

Городской посёлок Бобр

0
На границе Минской и Витебской областей есть городской посёлок Бобр, расположенный на одноименной реке. Местечко упоминается ещё в первой половине 16 века, за свою...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Усадьба Святских в Крупках

0
Крупки - это небольшой город Минской области, расположенный недалеко от трассы М1. Первые летописные упоминания о котором относят нас в 16 век, когда эти...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!