How to get from/to Noi Bai Airport in Hanoi, Vietnam

If you went to a distant and mysterious Vietnam, then of course it is worth visiting the capital Hanoi. And the first thing you will see upon arrival will be international Vietnam Noi Bai Airport. It is located quite far from the center, about 44 kilometers. The capital's airport, but not the largest, ranks only third in the country in terms of the number of passengers served. home company Vietnam airlines. In this article I will tell how to get from hanoi airport to city, how much will a taxi and small life cards cost.

The airport in Hanoi has been operating since 1975, was rebuilt in 2001. The updated international terminal was opened in 2014, modern with all the necessary devices. In English the correct name is Hanoi Noi Bai Airport. Required information and abbreviations:

THERE IT IS: HAN, ICAO: VVNB

The scheme of the transition and the terminal of local departures (Domestic flight):

  1. Switching to domestic flights

Terminal T1:

If you are looking for a cheap way to get from Noi Bai airport to city centerthen it's a bus. There are several routes, but the most convenient and popular Number 86. This is a regular, state-run flight, but the locals have made their own business bus that runs non-stop. It has no identification marks, but leaves from the same stop as the state ones. Its plus is that you save time, and pay only a little more.

How to find? Exit the main building of Hanoi Airport and cross halfway to the traffic island. Just here the stop, you will surely be met and offered to use the services. Bus photo inside:

Don't worry, there's nothing wrong with these trips. The bus departs as it fills up (from 10 to 20 minutes). The cost is about 35 Vietnamese dong ($000). at the time of writing 1,5, December.

Taxi from Hanoi airport

If you don't want to look for difficult ways, order a taxi. This can be done both online, for example kiwitaxi, and upon arrival. Remember, taxi prices vary greatly, try to approach different companies and find out the current prices. At the time of my visit, the cost floated from 250 to 000 VND ($500 - $000).

Another easy way how to get from hanoi airport to city order a transfer through your hotel. This service is provided by most average and decent hotels, you will definitely get a not overpriced price.

The application is very popular in Asia Grave. An analogue of Uber or Yandex.Taxi, but adapted to the Asian market. The main feature is the ability to order a scooter / motorcycle to the city, you will be taken as a motorcycle taxi. The app is easy to use and the capital of Vietnam. You will surely see motorcyclists in green jackets more than once, they will carry both people and luggage.

Flight tickets at good prices | Hotels in Vietnam, Hanoi | SIM card for all countries

See also how to fly to vietnam и Halong Bay.

LEAVE AN ANSWER

Enter your comment
Your name

lamoda by

Как добраться и полезная информация – аэропорт Нойбай в Ханой, Вьетнам

Если вы отправились в далёкий и загадочный Вьетнам, то конечно стоит посетить столицу Ханой. А первое что вы увидите по прилёту будет международный аэропорт Вьетнама Нойбай. Расположен довольно далеко от центра, около 44 километров. Аэропорт столичный, но не самый крупный, занимает лишь третье место в стране по количество обслуживаемых пассажиров. Домашняя компания Vietnam airlines. В этой статье расскажу как добраться из аэропорта Ханоя в город, сколько обойдется такси и небольшие лайфкахи. Смотрите также как удобно лететь во Вьетнам и Бухта Халонг.

Аэропорт в Ханой функционирует с 1975 года, был перестроен в 2001 году. Обновленный терминал международного сообщения открыли в 2014 году, современный со всеми необходимыми приспособлениями. На английском правильное название – Hanoi Noi Bai Airport. Нужная информация и сокращения:

IATA: HAN, ICAO: VVNB

Схема перехода и терминала местных вылетов (Domestic flight):

  1. Переход к местным перелётам

Терминал T1:

Если вы ищите дешёвый способ попасть из аэропорта Нойбай в центр, то это автобус. Ходит несколько маршрутов, но самый удобный и популярный номер 86. Это регулярный, государственный рейс, но местные сделали свой бизнес-бус, который идет без остановок. У него нет опознавательных знаков, но отправляется с той же остановки что и государственные. Его плюс – вы экономите время, а платите лишь чуть дороже.

Как найти? Выходите из главного здания аэропорта Ханоя и переходите половину дороги на островок безопасности. Как раз тут остановка, вас наверняка встретят и предложат воспользоваться услугами. Автобус фото внутри:

Не пугайтесь, ничего страшного в таких поездках нет. Автобус отправляется по мере заполнения (от 10 до 20 минут). Стоимость около 35 000 вьетнамских донгов (1,5$). на момент написания статьи 2019 год, декабрь.

Такси из аэропорта Ханоя

Не хотите искать сложных путей – заказывайте такси. Это можно сделать как онлайн, к примеру kiwitaxi, так и по прилёту. Помните, такси по цене очень отличаются, постарайтесь подойти к разным компаниям и узнать актуальные цены. На момент моего посещения, стоимость плавала от 250 000 до 500 000 донгов (10 – 20$).

Ещё один простой путь как добраться из аэропорта Ханоя в город сделать заказ трансфера через свой отель. Такую услугу предоставляют большинство средних и приличных отелей, вы точно получите не завышенную цену.

В Азии очень популярным является приложение Grab. Аналог Uber или Яндекс.Такси, но адаптировано под азиатский рынок. Главная особенность – это возможность заказать скутер/мотоцикл до города, вас отвезут как на мото-такси. Приложением удобно пользоваться и в самой столице Вьетнама. Вы наверняка не раз увидите мотоциклистов в зелёных куртах, они будут перевозить как людей, так и багаж.

Билеты на самолёт по хорошим ценам | Отели во Вьетнаме, Ханой | Сим карта на все страны

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

0 0 голос
Article Rating
Подписаться
уведомления
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
Посмотреть все комментарии