Flights St. Petersburg serves only one Pulkovo airport. This is the fourth airport in Russia in terms of passenger traffic. Terminal-1 Pulkovo International Airport jokingly called "five glasses" because of the external similarity of the shape of the old terminal with inverted glasses.

Pulkovo International Airport

1932 is considered the year of opening, when a airfield "Shosseinaya". During World War II, the airfield was on the front lines and had to be closed until 1948. The airport was named Pulkovo in 1971. At the same time, the barn was significantly updated and the An-24, Yak-42, Tu-134 and Tu-154 replaced the old aircraft. After 2007, the air terminal was modernized and expanded, new terminals were opened, a covered parking lot and a Park Inn hotel were built.

From Minsk to Pulkovo

Distance Belarusian capital to St. Petersburg is 790 km. These miles can be covered Ecolines or EuroTrans buses for 12-13 hours. They depart daily from the central bus station in the evening. Bus ticket price - 55-58 rubles, for children there is a 50% discount.

You can get to Pulkovo airport directly by Belavia flight. Departures are carried out 4-5 times a day from National airport "Minsk". You will fly to St. Petersburg airport in 75 minutes. The cost of the Minsk-Peter air ticket depends on the date and class - the price of a one-way economy class ticket starts from $ 75.

You can use the rail transport and go to St. Petersburg by train. Every day a train departs from the railway station with the message "Brest-St. Petersburg". Travel time - 13 hours. For a seat in a reserved seat car, you will pay about 90 rubles, a coupe will cost 140-150 rubles. Train arrives at the station St Petersburg-Vitebsky.

How to get from St. Petersburg?

Pulkovo Airport is located 20 km from the center of St. Petersburg. You can get from the city by public transport.

peter airport

Buses 39 and 39E depart from the metro station "Moskovskaya" daily from 5.25 to 1.30. On the way, you will spend about half an hour and pay about 1,5 Belarusian rubles (40 Russian rubles) for a ticket.

On the taxi to Pulkovo airport you will spend about 1000 Russian rubles or 30 BYN.

If you decide to come by your own car, there is parking at the airport. On it you can leave the car for hours, days and weeks, for a fixed fee, of course.

Pulkovo airport map

Pulkovo airport map

airlines

About 15 takeoffs and landings are performed annually at Pulkovo Airport. Air Astana, airBaltic, Azerbaijan Airlines, Czech Airlines, Emirates, Hainan Airlines, Nordica, Onur Air, Lufthansa, Belavia, KLM, LOT and planes of other airlines use the St. Petersburg airport. Russian companies also fly from St. Petersburg, including NordStar Airlines, Nordwind Airlines, Red Wings Airlines, Royal Flight, S7 Airlines, Utair, Pobeda, Russia, Ural Airlines, Yamal and of course aeroflot.

Planes departing from Pulkovo Airport depart for European and Asian countries. The only exception was Tunisia in Africa.

Address: Pulkovskoe shosse, 41, lit. ZA, St. Petersburg

Infoline: +7 812 337 38 22, +7 812 337 34 44

View information about Moscow airports Sheremetyevo, Vnukovo и Domodedovo. Interesting and unusual excursions in St. Petersburg.

0 0 vote
Rate this article
Subscribe
notice
0 Comment
Inline feedback
View all comments

Международный аэропорт Пулково

Рейсы Санкт-Петербурга обслуживает лишь единственный аэропорт Пулково. Это четвертый в России аэропорт по пассажиропотоку. Терминал-1 международного аэропорта Пулково шутливо называют «пять стаканов» из-за внешнего сходства формы старого терминала с перевернутыми стаканами.

международный аэропорт пулково

Годом открытия считается 1932, когда на месте современного аэропорта был построен аэродром «Шоссейная». Во время Второй мировой войны аэродром находился на линии фронта, и его пришлось закрыть до 1948 года. Название «Пулково» аэропорт получил в 1971 году. В то же время значительно обновился амбар и на смену старый самолетам пришли Ан-24, Як-42, Ту-134 и Ту-154. После 2007 года была проведена модернизация и расширение авиавокзала, были открыты новые терминалы, сооружена крытая стоянка и гостиница Park Inn.

Из Минска в Пулково

Расстояние от белорусской столицы до Санкт-Петербурга составляет 790 км. Преодолеть эти километры можно на автобусах Ecolines или EuroTrans за 12-13 часов. Отправляются они ежедневно с центрального автовокзала в вечернее время. Стоимость билета на автобус – 55-58 рублей, для детей предоставляется скидка 50%.

Добраться до аэропорта Пулково можно прямым рейсом Belavia. Вылеты осуществляются 4-5 раз в день из Национального аэропорта «Минск». До питерского аэропорта вы долетите за 75 минут. Стоимость авиабилета Минск-Питер зависит от даты и класса – цена на билет эконом класса в одну сторону стартует с 75 $.

Можно воспользоваться железнодорожным транспортом и отправиться в Питер на поезде. Каждый день с жд вокзала отправляется поезд сообщением «Брест-Санкт-Петербург». Время в пути – 13 часов. За место в плацкартном вагоне вы заплатите порядка 90 рублей, купе обойдется в 140-150 рублей. Прибывает поезд на станцию Санкт-Петербург-Витебский.

Как добраться из Питера?

Аэропорт «Пулково» находится в 20 км от центра Питера. Добраться из города можно общественным транспортом.

питер аэропорт

Автобусы 39 и 39Э отправляются от станции метро «Московская» ежедневно с 5.25 по 1.30. В пути вы проведете около получаса и заплатите за билет около 1,5 белорусских рублей (40 российских).

На такси в аэропорт Пулково вы потратите порядка 1000 российских рублей или 30 BYN.

Если вы решили добраться на собственном автомобиле, в аэропорту есть парковка. На ней можно оставить авто на часы, сутки и недели, за фиксированную плату, конечно.

Схема аэропорта Пулково

схема аэропорта пулково

Авиакомпании

В аэропорту Пулково ежегодно выполняется около 15 тысяч взлетов и посадок. Air Astana, airBaltic, Azerbaijan Airlines, Czech Airlines, Emirates, Hainan Airlines, Nordica, Onur Air, Lufthansa, Belavia, KLM, LOT и самолеты других авиакомпаний пользуются питерским аэропортом. Российские компании также летают из Питера, среди них NordStar Airlines, Nordwind Airlines, Red Wings Airlines, Royal Flight, S7 Airlines, Utair, Победа, Россия, Уральские авиалинии, Ямал и др.

Самолеты, вылетающие из аэропорта Пулково, отправляются в европейские и азиатские страны. Исключением стал лишь Тунис в Африке.

Адрес: Пулковское ш., д. 41, лит. ЗА, г. Санкт-Петербург Инфолиния: +7 812 337 38 22, +7 812 337 34 44

Посмотрите информацию о московских аэропортах Шереметьево, Внуково и Домодедово.

Отправить ответ

avatar
  Subscribe  
уведомления