So often, Belarusians take off on trips not from the Minsk airport, but look for other ways. V Vilnius airport or Moscow you can often meet a citizen of our country who wants to save money on air travel. Or fly away for a banal reason: from Minsk air traffic is less diverse than from Moscow. We have already talked about the largest in Moscow airport "Vnukovo", now let's talk about the second in terms of passenger traffic in Russia. Let's tell how to get to Domodedovo airporthow long it will take and where you can fly.

The international airport has the status of a civil one, but it also carries out cargo air transportation. The first passenger flight from Domodedovo is dated 1964. From here the first planes took off on long-haul flights. In 1999, the airport was reconstructed, and in subsequent years, the expansion of the terminals was carried out. By 2017, the airport increased passenger traffic to 30 million people a year.

Airport location

Domodedovo is located 45 km from the center of the Russian capital, in the southeast of Moscow. If you go from the Moscow Ring Road, then the distance will be a little more than 20 km.

How to get to Domodedovo Airport

From Minsk you can get to the airport by transfer, which for 60-80 rubles will take you directly to the porch of the airport. You can use the services of Belavia Airlines and fly Minsk-Moscow from airport "Minsk" directly to the Domodedovo airport. Or get into the train car and after 9-11 hours land at the railway station.

From Moscow There are several ways to get to Domodedovo.

The most reliable will aeroexpress, which departs from the Paveletsky railway station, near the Paveletskaya metro station. You will arrive at the airport 45 minutes after landing. You need to pay for the fare 500 Russian rubles, which in terms of Belarusian - 16 rubles.

Buses from Moscow to Domodedovo Airport depart frequently, every 10-20 minutes during the day, except at night. Route N308 runs from the Domodevskaya metro station to the airport and will cost about 3,5 Belarusian rubles (120 Russian). Children under 7 years old can ride the bus for free. Travel time takes approximately half an hour, not taking into account the possibility of getting into a traffic jam.

On the minibus under the same number 308 you can get there a little faster - in 20-25 minutes.

At night it's best to call taxi to the airport, for example "TaxiF1", which will cost you 30-40 rubles.

Near the Domodedovo airport there is a railway station, which arrives electric train from Moscow. On it you will get there in an hour and a little and pay only 4 ruble. You can take the train at the Paveletsky railway station.

Where can you fly

From Domodedovo you can get even to the most remote corners of the planet. Aircraft of 53 world airlines fly from the airport to 194 destinations.

Flights are operated to 20 European countries, including Austria, Belgium, Great Britain, Ireland, Moldova, Portugal, etc.

From Domodedovo you can book a ticket to Asia and fly to Azerbaijan, Vietnam, Georgia, China, Japan, Singapore, Uzbekistan and other countries.

Flights depart from the airport runway to the Middle East - Bahrain, Israel, UAE, Qatar and Jordan are available to passengers.

airlines

The airport is a hub for S7 Airlines, Red Wings Airlines and Ural Airlines.

Regular and charter flights are operated by Russian airlines AzurAir, S7, NordStar, Ural Airlines, Yamal, Rusline and others. Among the CIS airlines are AirMoldova, Belavia, Turkmenistan Airlines, FlyOne, Azal, AirManas.

Foreign companies Etihad, British airways, Iberia, Lufthansa, Royal Jordanian, BATCH, Vueling, Swiss and others also make regular flights to Domodedovo.

Official site: domodedovo.ru
Help Desk:+7495 933 66 66

0 0 vote
Rate this article
Subscribe
notice
0 Comment
Inline feedback
View all comments

Аэропорт Домодедово (DME)

Московский аэропорт Домодедово

Так часто белорусы вылетают в путешествия не из минского аэропорта, а ищут другие пути. В аэропорту Вильнюса или Москвы зачастую можно встретить гражданина нашей страны, пожелавшего сэкономить на авиаперелете. Или улететь по банальной причине: из Минска воздушное сообщение менее разнообразно, чем из Москвы. Мы уже рассказывали о самом крупном по территории московском аэропорте «Внуково», теперь поведаем о втором по пассажиропотоку в России. Расскажем, как добраться до аэропорта Домодедово, сколько времени это займет и куда можно улететь.

Международный аэропорт имеет статус гражданского, но осуществляет и грузовые авиаперевозки. Первый пассажирский рейс из Домодедово датирован 1964 годом. Отсюда вылетали первые самолеты в дальние рейсы. В 1999 году аэропорт был реконструирован, а в последующие годы проводилось расширение терминалов. К 2017 году аэропорт нарастил пассажиропоток до 30 млн человек в год.

Расположение аэропорта

Домодедово расположился в 45 км от центра российской столицы, на юго-востоке Москвы. Если ехать от МКАД, то расстояние составит чуть больше 20 км.

Как доехать до аэропорта Домодедово

Из Минска в аэропорт можно доехать на трансфере, который за 60-80 рублей довезет вас прямо к крыльцу аэропорта. Можно воспользоваться услугами авиакомпании Belavia и совершить полет Минск-Москва из аэропорта «Минск» прямо в аэропорт Домодедово. Или сесть в вагон поезда и спустя 9-11 часов высадиться у жд вокзала.

Из Москвы доехать до Домодедово можно несколькими способами.

Самым надежным будет аэроэкспресс, который отправляется от Павелецкого вокзала, вблизи станции метро «Павелецкая». Через 45 минут после посадки вы прибудете в аэропорт. Заплатить за проезд нужно 500 российских рублей, что в пересчете на белорусские – 16 рублей.

Автобусы из Москвы в аэропорт Домодедово отправляются часто, каждые 10-20 минут в течение дня, исключая ночное время. Маршрут N308 курсирует от станции метро «Домодевская» до аэропорта и будет стоить около 3,5 белорусских рублей (120 российских). Дети до 7 лет могут проехать на автобусе бесплатно. Время в пути занимает приблизительно полчаса, не учитывая возможности попасть в пробку на дороге.

На маршрутке под тем же номером 308 можно доехать чуть быстрее – за 20-25 минут.

В ночное время лучше всего вызвать такси до аэропорта, например «TaxiF1», которое обойдется вам в 30-40 рублей.

Рядом с аэропортом Домодедово есть жд станция, на которую прибывает электропоезд из Москвы. На нем вы доберетесь за час с небольшим и заплатите всего 4 рубля. Сесть на поезд можно на Павелецком вокзале.

Куда можно улететь

Из Домодедово можно добраться даже в самые отдаленные уголки планеты. Самолеты 53 мировых авиакомпаний летают из аэропорта в 194 направлениях.

Рейсы осуществляются в 20 европейских стран, включая Австрию, Бельгию, Великобританию, Ирландию, Молдову, Португалию и др.

Из Домодедово можно забронировать авиабилет в Азию и улететь в Азербайджан, Вьетнам, Грузию, Китай, Японию, Сингапур, Узбекистан и другие страны.

Со взлетной полосы аэропорта отправляются рейсы на Ближний Восток – Бахрейн, Израиль, ОАЭ, Катар и Иордания доступны пассажирам.

Авиакомпании

Аэропорт является хабом для авиалиний «S7 Airlines», «Red Wings Airlines» и «Уральских авиалиний».

Регулярные и чартерные авиарейсы совершаются российскими авиакомпаниями AzurAir, S7, NordStar, Ural Airlines, Ямал, Руслайн и другими. Среди авиакомпаний СНГ представлены AirMoldova, Belavia, Turkmenistan Airlines, FlyOne,Azal, AirManas.

Зарубежные компании Etihad, British airways, Iberia, Lufthansa, Royal Jordanian, LOT, Vueling, Swiss и другие также совершают регулярные полеты и Домодедово.

Официальный сайт: domodedovo.ru
Справочная служба:+7495 933 66 66

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Прочитал? Поделись с друзьями!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Автор: poshyk

маленький работник

Отправить ответ

avatar
  Subscribe  
уведомления

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: