Moscow - the largest city in Europe and the capital of a huge country. One airport could hardly cope with the load that is distributed between the three main points of air traffic in Moscow - Vnukovo airports, Domodedovo и Sheremetyevo. Moscow International Airports located outside the Moscow Ring Road, but Vnukovo is the only Moscow airport located within the administrative boundaries of the capital, 28 km from its central part. We will tell you how to get to Vnukovo airport and where you can fly from it.

how to get to the airport vnukovo

The airport begins its history in 1941. During the Second World War, the Moscow Special Purpose Air Group was created on the basis of the airport. It was here that in 1945 a military plane with the Victory Banner landed.

The complex consists of terminals A and D, a waiting room and a VIP lounge in a separate building. There are multi-level parking lots and car parks on the territory of the airport.

Over the past year, passenger traffic has amounted to more than 18 million passengers. Every year about 170 flights depart from Vnukovo to 170 destinations. You can fly to European countries, Asia, Africa and neighboring countries. Regular, charter, VIP and government flights are carried out.

Fly from Vnukovo airlines Flydubai, Turkish Airlines, Wizz Air, Pobeda, Utare, iFly other. On the vnukovo.ru website, you can track all flights from the airport, check the flight schedule and buy an air ticket. In July of this year, the Traffic Management Center Moscow informs passengers of Vnukovo airport about traffic congestion in the capital. Information is available on the online scoreboard in real time.

Utair aircraft

From Minsk to Vnukovo Airport

The fastest and easiest way to get to Moscow is by plane. Belavia will take you to Moscow in 80 minutes. The cost of a one-way ticket is from $50. But you will most likely arrive at Domodedovo Airport. Therefore, be sure to check the airport of arrival when booking. For example, Utair flies from Minsk directly to Vnukovo airport, but such a flight costs more, about $ 100.

Those who like to be on the road can use the services of the railway and buy a ticket for train Minsk-Moscow. Trains run frequently and will take you to the Russian capital in 9-11 hours. The cost for a seat in a reserved seat car is 75-90 rubles, depending on the chosen route.

You can get to Vnukovo airport from Minsk transfer. ArtTransfer, Altamar Travel and others organize the transportation of passengers from Minsk to the airport by bus or minibus for 60-80 rubles. Travel time is about 11 hours.

If there are not enough seats on the transfer, you can get to the Moscow bus station, for example, Ecolines bus or Eurotrans. And then get to the airport by public transport or taxi.

Public transport to the airport

It should be remembered that traffic jams in Moscow are a frequent phenomenon. Therefore, do not book a transfer back to back, it is better to wait extra hours at the airport than to be late for the flight.

The most budget option would be city ​​bus. You can get to Vnukovo airport in 40 minutes from the metro station. Yugo-Zapadnaya, Troparevo along the route N611 (611C). The ticket price is about 1,5 Belarusian rubles (50 Russian). Or you can take bus N911 near Solarevo metro station.

Another way is to use Aeroexpress, which departs hourly from the Kiev railway station. On the way, you will be 35 minutes and pay several times more than for the bus. But on it you definitely will not get into the notorious Moscow traffic jam. The cost of an Aeroexpress ticket is 13-15 rubles (420-500 Russian).

Aeroexpress to Vnukovo

According taxi to Vnukovo airport you will pay about 700-900 rubles, depending on the area in which you will be.

Information service: +7 495 937 55 55

0 0 vote
Rate this article
Subscribe
notice
0 Comment
Inline feedback
View all comments

Аэропорт Внуково (VKO), Москва

Как добраться до аэропорта Внуково

Москва – крупнейший город Европы и столица огромной страны. Один аэропорт вряд ли смог бы справиться с той нагрузкой, которая распределена между тремя главными пунктами авиасообщения в Москве – аэропортами Внуково, Домодедово и Шереметьево. Международные аэропорты Москвы расположены за пределами МКАД, но Внуково – единственный московский аэропорт, расположенный в административной черте столицы, в 28 км от её центральной части. Расскажем, как добраться до аэропорта Внуково и куда можно из него улететь.

как добраться до аэропорта внуково

Свою историю аэропорт начинает еще в 1941 году. В годы ВОВ на базе аэропорта создали Московскую авиагруппу особого назначения. Именно здесь в 1945 приземлился военный самолет с победным Знаменем.

Комплекс состоит из терминалов A и D, зала ожидания и VIP зала в отдельном здании. Есть на территории аэропорта многоуровневые паркинги и автомобильные стоянки.

За последний год пассажиропоток составил более 18 млн. пассажиров. Ежегодно из Внуково отправляется около 170 тысяч рейсов в 170 направлениях. Можно улететь в европейские страны, Азию, Африку и страны ближнего зарубежья. Осуществляются регулярные, чартерные, VIP и правительственные рейсы.

Из Внуково летают авиакомпании Flydubai, Turkish Airlines, Wizz Air, Победа, Utare, iFly и другие. На сайте vnukovo.ru можно отследить все полеты, осуществляемые из аэропорта, ознакомиться с расписанием рейсов и купить авиабилет. В июле этого года Центр организации дорожного движения Москвы информирует пассажиров аэропорта Внуково о загруженности дорог в столице. Информация доступна на онлайн табло в режиме реального времени.

самолет utair

Из Минска в аэропорт Внуково

Самый быстрый и простой способ добраться до Москвы – на самолете. Компания Belavia доставит вас в Москву за 80 минут. Стоимость авиабилета в одну сторону – от 50 $. Но прилетите вы, скорее всего, в аэропорт Домодедово. Поэтому обязательно при бронировании проверяйте аэропорт прилета. Например, компания Utair летит из Минска прямо в аэропорт Внуково, но стоит такой перелет дороже, порядка 100 $.

Кто любит быть в дороге, может воспользоваться услугами железной дороги и купить билет на поезд Минск-Москва. Ходят поезда часто и за 9-11 часов доставят вас в российскую столицу. Стоимость за место в плацкартном вагоне – 75-90 рублей, в зависимости от выбранного маршрута.

В аэропорт Внуково из Минска можно добраться трансфером. Компании ArtTransfer, Altamar Travel и другие организуют перевозку пассажиров из Минска в аэропорт на автобусах или микроавтобусах за 60-80 рублей. Время в пути – около 11 часов.

Если мест на трансфере не хватило, можно доехать до автовокзала Москвы, например, автобусом Ecolines или Eurotrans. И затем добираться до аэропорта на общественном транспорте или такси.

Общественный транспорт до аэропорта

Следует помнить, что пробки в Москве – явление частое. Поэтому не заказывайте трансфер впритык, лучше подождать в аэропорту лишние часы, чем опоздать на рейс.

Самым бюджетным вариантом будет городской автобус. Доехать в аэропорт Внуково можно за 40 минут от ст.м. Юго-Западная, Тропарево по маршруту N611 (611C). Стоимость билета около 1,5 белорусских рублей (50 российских). Или можно сесть в автобус N911 возле станции метро Соларьево.

Еще один способ – воспользоваться аэроэкспрессом, который ежечасно отходит от Киевского вокзала. В пути вы будете 35 минут и заплатите в несколько раз дороже, чем за автобус. Но на нем вы точно не попадете в пресловутую московскую пробку. Стоимость билета на аэроэкспресс – 13-15 рублей (420-500 российских).

аэроэкспресс до внуково

За такси до аэропорта Внуково вы заплатите порядка 700-900 рублей, в зависимости от района, в котором будете находиться.

Справочная служба: +7(495) 937 55 55

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Прочитал? Поделись с друзьями!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Автор: poshyk

маленький работник

Отправить ответ

avatar
  Subscribe  
уведомления

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: