Every year more than 40 million passengers. There are no attractive sights there, but there is an airport that ranks first in Russia in terms of passenger traffic. Located international Sheremetyevo airport 13 km from Moscow Ring Road. It was built in 1959 on the initiative of N. Khrushchev.

Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO)
photo source: pixibay

Initially, the airport was a military airfield of the USSR. The first international flight took place in June 1960. Then the Il-18 aircraft was flying from Moscow to Berlin Schönefeld Airport. A year later, there were much more destinations, flights were operated both on a regular and charter basis in USA, Mexico, Australia and other distant countries.

On the eve of the 1977 Olympics, which took place in Moscow, it was decided to build a new terminal Sheremetyevo-2, which is now Terminal F.

In subsequent years, the airport expanded, terminals C, D, E were built.

In 2013, Sheremetyevo Airport received the title of "Best Airport in Europe in terms of passenger service quality". At the same time, the first helipad was opened. Currently, the airport has 5 operating terminals - A, B, D, E, F.

How to get to Sheremetyevo Airport

Of Minsk You can get to the Moscow airport by plane, train, private car or transfer.

The fastest way is, of course, by air. Plane Minsk-Moscow departs quite often and will take you to Moscow in 80-85 minutes. Choose the Aeroflot company that operates flights from Minsk National Airport to Sheremetyevo airport. You can use the services of other airlines, but landing in this case will be carried out at other airports in Moscow. On average, you will pay for a ticket from 90 to 160 rubles.

Can take you to Moscow transfer for 40-50 rubles or, for example, Infobus, for the same 50 rubles. In extreme cases, you can go on the road with fellow travelers Bla bla car.

From Moscow, get to Sheremetyevo Airport by aeroexpress. It departs from the Belorussky railway station (the nearest metro station is Mayakovskaya) every 30 minutes, starting at 5.30 am and ending at 0.30 am. For 35-40 minutes on the way you will pay 13-16 rubles.

Another type of transport by which you can get to Sheremetyevo is a bus or a fixed-route taxi. From the metro station "Rechnoy Vokzal" departs daily 851 bus. Its cost is 55 Russian rubles (about 2 BYN). Leaves from the same station minibus N949, goes a little faster and costs 2,50 BYN. From st.m. "Planetary" can be reached by bus 817 or fixed-route taxi N948 for the same cost.

On the taxi from the center of Moscow pay about 30-40 Belarusian rubles. The cost will depend on the workload of the taxi service and the time of day.

Transfer trains can be used between terminals. There are enough waypoints to not get lost, and if this happens, the airport staff will help you get to the right point.

Destination airlines

Total flights from Sheremetyevo 39 airlines. Among which are Air Arabia, Air France, Azur air, BATCH, Czech Airlines, KLM, aeroflot, Pegas Fly, airBaltic and others.

The airport operates flights Xnumx directions. The main routes run through North America, Europe, Asia and northern Africa. Charters and regular flights go to Beijing, Rome, Malta, Istanbul, Sofia, Larnaca, Prague, Helsinki, Dubai, Amsterdam, Goa, Colombo and many other cities of the world.

Sheremetyevo airport has VIP waiting rooms, shower rooms, beauty salons and even a museum. Therefore, while waiting for your flight, you can find something to do or just shop at the local duty free.

0 0 vote
Rate this article
Subscribe
notice
0 Comment
Inline feedback
View all comments

Аэропорт Шереметьево (SVO)

Международный аэропорт Шереметьево

В городской округ Химки каждый год приезжают более 40 млн пассажиров. Привлекательных достопримечательностей там нет, но есть аэропорт, занимающий первое место в России по пассажиропотоку. Находится международный аэропорт Шереметьево в 13 км от МКАД. Построен он был в 1959 году по инициативе Н. Хрущева.

Изначально аэропорт представлял собой военный аэродром СССР. Первый международный рейс осуществили в июне 1960 года. Тогда самолет Ил-18 следовал из Москвы в берлинский аэропорт Шёнефельд. Спустя год направлений стало гораздо больше, рейсы выполнялись как на регулярной, так и чартерной основе в США, Мексику, Австралию и другие дальние страны.

В преддверии Олимпиады 1977 года, которая проходила в Москве, было принято решение построить новый аэровокзал «Шереметьево-2», который сейчас является терминалом F.

Последующие годы аэропорт расширялся, были построены терминалы C, D, E.

В 2013 году аэропорт Шереметьево получил звание «Лучшего аэропорта Европы по качеству обслуживания пассажиров». Тогда же открылась первая вертолетная площадка. В настоящее время в аэропорту 5 действующих терминалов – A, B, D, E, F.

Как доехать до аэропорта Шереметьево

Из Минска добраться до московского аэропорта можно на самолете, поезде, личном автомобиле или трансфере.

Самым быстрым способом будет, конечно, авиа. Самолет Минск-Москва отправляется довольно часто и доставят вас до Москвы за 80-85 минут. Выбирайте компанию Аэрофлот, которая осуществляет рейсы из Национального аэропорта Минск в аэропорт Шереметьево. Можно воспользоваться услугами других авиакомпаний, но посадка в этом случае будет осуществляться в других аэропортах Москвы. За билет в среднем вы заплатите от 90 до 160 рублей.

До Москвы вас может довезти трансфер компаний Busfor за 40-50 рублей или, например, Infobus, за те же 50 рублей. На крайний случай, можно отправиться в дорогу с попутчиками Bla Bla Car.

Из Москвы доехать в аэропорт Шереметьево на аэроэкспрессе. Он отправляется с Белорусского вокзала (ближайшая станция метро – «Маяковская») каждые 30 минут, начиная с 5.30 утра и заканчивая рейсы в 0.30. За 35-40 минут в пути вы заплатите 13-16 рублей.

Еще один вид транспорта, на котором можно доехать в Шереметьево – автобус или маршрутное такси. От станции метро «Речной вокзал» ежедневно отправляется автобус 851. Его стоимость – 55 российских рублей (около 2 BYN). С этой же станции отходит маршрутка N949, едет немного быстрее и стоит 2,50 BYN. От ст.м. «Планетарная» можно доехать на 817-ом автобусе или маршрутном такси N948 за ту же стоимость.

На такси из центра Москвы заплатите около 30-40 белорусских рублей. Стоимость будет зависеть от загруженности службы такси и времени суток.

Между терминалами можно передвигаться поездами-трансферами. Указателей пути достаточно, чтобы не заблудиться, а если такое случилось, сотрудники аэропорта помогут вам добраться в нужную точку.

Авиакомпании направления

Всего из Шереметьево летают 39 авиакомпаний. Среди которых Air Arabia, Air France, Azur air, LOT, Czech Airlines, KLM, Аэрофлот, Pegas Fly, airBaltic и другие.

Аэропорт осуществляет рейсы по 206 направлениям. Основные маршруты пролегают по Северной Америке, Европе, Азии и северной части Африки. Чартеры и регулярки отправляются в Пекин, Рим, Мальту, Стамбул, Софию, Ларнаку, Прагу, Хельсинки, Дубай, Амстердам, Гоа, Коломбо и многие другие города мира.

В аэропорту «Шереметьево» есть VIP-залы ожидания, душевые комнаты, салоны красоты и даже музей. Поэтому, ожидая свой рейс, можно найти себе занятие или просто пошопиться в местном дьюти-фри.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Прочитал? Поделись с друзьями!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Автор: poshyk

маленький работник

Отправить ответ

avatar
  Subscribe  
уведомления

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: