Polish Airlines LOT (Polish Line Lotnicze) were founded in 1929. During this time, many aircraft of the airline were in the sky, making flights within the country, between cities of the CIS countries and to distant continents. LOT flies to 55 countries around the world. The headquarters of the Polish airline is located in Warsaw, where she is based, at the airport named after Frederic Chopin. The Polish Airlines fleet consists of 73 Boeing, Embraer, Airbus and Bombardier aircraft. In the near future, the air fleet will be replenished with 16 more units.

LOT destinations

Within the country, you can fly to the cities: Warsaw, Bydgoszcz, Wroclaw, Rzeszow, Gdansk, Zielona Gora, Lublin, Katowice, Olsztyn-Mazury, Krakow, Poznan, Szczecin.

Good airline flight program to cities USA. Among them New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, etc.

More distant countries - Australia, Thailand, Canada, Indonesia, New Zealand.

Promo codes and promotions

For some destinations, the company arranges air ticket sales. For example, you can fly from Minsk to Warsaw and back, buying a ticket from October 5, 2018 to November 30, 2019, for 99 euros.

promo code lot

To get a discount, you need to enter the promo code LOT in the promotions section.

Buy tickets LOT

You can find a suitable flight and book a seat on Polish Airlines aircraft on the official website of LOT. First you need to fill in the search fields on the main page - select the city of departure and final destination, departure date, number of passengers and the desired class (economy or business). We are looking for flights from Warsaw to Geneva.

LOT booking

In a new window, we will see a list of all possible flights according to the specified parameters.

LOT flights

After choosing a flight, you need to decide on the fare. As a rule, luggage is not included in the minimum economy class fare. Such tickets with a restriction on the return and exchange of the ticket. Therefore, if you need luggage in addition to hand luggage, take a standard ticket. In addition, such a ticket can be exchanged with a surcharge and you can choose a seat on the plane.

LOT ticket purchase

When you buy a Premium Economy ticket, you get additional bonuses. Such a ticket can be returned if plans have changed. On the plane, you get premium meals, get on board quickly and get your baggage out of line.

Business class gives a lot of privileges to the passenger. No one will sit in the next seat on the plane, you can carry luggage up to 32 kg, you will wait for your flight in a separate business area, and eat on a special menu on the plane.

We will be quite tripled with a standard ticket in economy class. We select the tariff and below we see the price -388,17 EUR. Fees and taxes are already included in the price. See the full list of additional fees in detail. Be sure to read important information and pricing terms. And click next.

Fill in the fields with personal data.

Polish Airlines

The next step is to choose additional services. You can choose your seat on the plane (additional fees may apply for some seats). Here you can also check in additional or special baggage - the service costs from 60 euros.

Next, you need to pay for the ticket.

Polish airlines payment

To do this, in the window that opens, check the data and enter your card details to make a payment. The last step is to click "Pay and Confirm".

The ticket after payment will be sent to your specified mailbox.

5 1 vote
Rate this article
Subscribe
notice
0 Comment
Inline feedback
View all comments

Авиакомпания LOT

Польские авиалинии LOT Polskie Linie Lotnicze) были основаны в 1929 году. За это время немало самолетов авиакомпании находилось в небе, совершая перелеты внутри страны, между городами стран СНГ и на дальние материки. LOT совершает рейсы в 55 стран мира. Штаб-квартира польской авиакомпании находится в Варшаве, там же она и базируется, в аэропорту имени Фредерика Шопена. Флот польских авиалиний состоит из 73 самолетов Boeing, Embraer, Airbus и Bombardier. В скором времени воздушный флот пополнится еще 16 единицами.

Направления LOT

Внутри страны можно совершать перелеты в города: Варшава, Быдгощ, Вроцлав, Жешов, Гданьск, Зелёна-Гура, Люблин, Катовице, Ольштын-Мазуры, Краков, Познань, Щецин.

Хорошая полетная программа авиакомпании в города США. Среди них Нью-Йорк, Лос-Анджелес, Чикаго и др.

Более отдаленные страны – Австралия, Таиланд, Канада, Индонезия, Новая Зеландия.

Промокоды и акции

На некоторые направления компания устраивает распродажи авиабилетов. Например, долететь из Минска в Варшаву и обратно, покупая билет с 5 октября 2018 по 30 ноября 2019 можно за 99 евро.

Промокод lot

Чтобы получить скидку, нужно ввести промокод LOT в разделе акций.

Купить авиабилеты LOT

Найти подходящий рейс и забронировать место в самолетах польских авиалиний можно на официальном сайте LOT. Для начала необходимо заполнить поля поиска на главной странице – выбрать город вылета и конечный пункт, дату отправления, количество пассажиров и желаемый класс (эконом или бизнес). Мы ищем рейсы из Варшавы в Женеву.

LOT бронирование

В новом окне нам покажется список всех возможных рейсов по заданным параметрам.

LOT рейсыПосле выбора рейса, нужно определиться с тарифом. В минимальный тариф класса эконом, как правило, не включен багаж. Такие билеты с ограничением на возврат и обмен билета. Поэтому, если помимо ручной клади вам необходим багаж, берите стандартный билет. К тому же, такой билет можно обменять с доплатой и выбрать место в самолете.

LOT покупка билета

Покупая билет Премиум эконом, вы получаете дополнительные бонусы. Такой билет можно вернуть, если планы изменились. В самолете вы получаете премиум питание, быстро взойдете на борт и получите багаж вне очереди.

Бизнес класс дает множество привилегий пассажиру. На соседнем кресле в самолете никто не будет сидеть, можно провезти багаж до 32 кг, ждать свой рейс будете в отдельной бизнес зоне, а в самолете питаться по особому меню.

Нас вполне утроит стандартный билет в эконом классе. Выбираем тариф и внизу видим цену -388,17 EUR. Сборы и пошлины уже включены в стоимость. Полный перечень дополнительных сборов можно посмотреть в деталях. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с важной информацией и тарифными условиями. И нажимайте «дальше».

Заполняйте поля с личными данными.

польские авиалинии

Следующим шагом вы выбираете дополнительные услуги. Можно выбрать место в самолете (за некоторые места может взиматься дополнительная плата). Здесь же можно оформить дополнительный или специальный багаж – стоит услуга от 60 евро.

Далее нужно оплатить билет.

польские авиалинии оплата

Для этого в открывшемся окне проверяйте данные и вводите данные вашей карты, чтобы совершить платеж. Последним шагом жмете «оплатить и подтвердить».

Билет после оплаты будет выслан вам на указанный почтовый ящик.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Отправить ответ

avatar
  Подписаться  
уведомления