Home Tags USA

Tag: USA

Articles on the topic of the USA: various useful travel materials for America.

Central park in New York skating rink

Central Park in New York: history, how to get there, attractions

0
The famous Central Park in Manhattan is one of the most popular tourist locations in New York, the real "green heart" of the city. Here, surrounded by concrete jungles, locals love to spend their free time, and travelers will certainly turn on Central Park...
Penn Hills Resort in Pennsylvania

Abandoned Penn Hills Resort in Pennsylvania

0
Americans have long had a tradition of going on honeymoon. Therefore, in the 20th century, hundreds of hotels and resorts for honeymooners were actively built throughout the country. Of course, over time, some of these places are closed or ruined, ...
Roosevelt Island in New York

Interesting in New York: unusual Roosevelt Island

0
Roosevelt Island in New York City is visited by thousands of US tourists every year. They are attracted by the special history and atmosphere of this territory, its magic of attraction. Plus this place is not so popular, unlike the same...
Alcatraz in the USA - a prison with harsh rules: history

Impregnable Alcatraz - the most famous US prison

1
Continuing the cycle of materials devoted to interesting places in the USA, I also got to the legendary prison on the west coast of America, which everyone has probably heard of - Alcatraz Island. Like another similar place about which ...
savannah city usa

One of the cosiest cities in the US - Savannah, Georgia

0
Savannah, US city with the most cozy atmosphere The city of Savannah, in the state of Georgia, has been recognized as one of the most comfortable cities in the US. Thanks to its beautiful architecture, shady parks and cobbled streets, Savannah attracts...
The best vacation spots in the USA

What to see in America? The best vacation spots in the USA

0
It is not for nothing that the United States is called the "land of great opportunities" - this is quite easy to see - you just need to go on a trip to this unique country. Why unique? Yes, because almost every one of the 50 US states ...
Ticket to America from Minsk

Ticket to America from Minsk. Which US city is the most profitable to fly to?

0
If you are planning a flight to another continent, then it is better not to count on cheap tickets. Yes, there may be nice discounts and you can not go beyond $ 500, but you have to pay. Let's take a look at the main areas...
American chain restaurants

American chain restaurants you didn't know about.

0
It has long been a known fact that in America the restaurant business is a network business. Most popular establishments are strong in certain states, but sometimes throughout the country. And if such giants as McDonald's, KFC and...
where is the statue of liberty in new york

Symbol of the United States - the Statue of Liberty in New York

0
The Statue of Liberty in New York is one of the most visited places in America. Crowds of tourists come to Liberty Island daily (and also float and fly by). The goal is to see and climb the main attraction...
what to see in florida

Let's fly - Kennedy Space Center in the USA!

2
What to see in Florida? Of course the NASA Museum! If you are planning a route around the USA and looking for interesting places, then we have recommendations for you. So what to see in Florida? One of the places you can...

Hoodie crow - photo and description

0
One of the most common birds that can be seen wintering in Belarus is the hooded crow (Corvus corone cornix). The bird is considered...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги США

Тег: США

Статьи на тему США: различные полезные туристические материалы по Америке.

Тематический парк Гарри Поттера в Орландо

Парк развлечений по вселенной Гарри Поттера в Орландо

0
Если вы любите волшебство и магию, а книги о мальчике со шрамом-молнией были зачитаны до дыр, то этот материал придётся вам по вкусу. Сегодня расскажу вам о тематической локации в Орландо, штат Флорида, по...
йосемитский национальный парк сша

Один из лучших национальных парков США – Йосемити

1
Йосемитский национальный парк в США - часто называют одним из самых красивых мест в Америке. Золотая долина, рай для скалолазов и лес вечнозеленых гигантов. Yosemite National Park – настоящее украшение страны, именно здесь, среди...
Центральный парк в Нью-Йорке каток

Центральный парк в Нью-Йорке: история, как добраться, достопримечательности

0
Знаменитый Central Park на Манхэттене – одна из самых популярных туристических локаций Нью-Йорка, настоящее «зеленое сердце» города. Здесь, в окружении бетонных джунглей, любят проводить свободное время местные жители, а путешественники непременно включают Центральный парк...
Penn Hills Resort в штате Пенсильвания

Заброшенный отель Penn Hills Resort в штате Пенсильвания

0
У американцев уже давно бытует традиция отправляться в медовый отпуск. Поэтому в 20 веке по-всей стране активно строились сотни отелей и резортов для молодоженов. Конечно с течением времени некоторые такие места закрываются или разоряются,...
Остров Рузвельта в Нью-Йорке

Интересное в Нью-Йорке: необычный Остров Рузвельта

0
Остров Рузвельта в Нью-Йорке ежегодно посещают тысячи туристов, приезжающих в США. Их влечет особая история и атмосфера этой территории, ее магия притяжения. Плюс это место не так и популярно, в отличие от того же...
Алькатрас в США - тюрьма с суровыми правилами: история

Неприступный Алькатрас – самая известная тюрьма США

1
Продолжая цикл материалов, посвященных интересным местам в США, добрался и до легендарной тюрьмы на западном побережье Америки, о которой наверняка слышал каждый – Алькатрас (Alcatraz Island). Как и ещё одно подобное место о котором...
саванна город сша

Один из самых уютных городов США – Саванна, Джорджия

0
Саванна город США с самой уютной атмосферой Город Саванна, что в штате Джорджия, был признан одним из самым уютных городов в США. Благодаря своей красивейшей архитектуре, тенистым паркам и мощеным улочкам Саванна притягивает к себе...
Лучшие места для отдыха в США

Что посмотреть в Америке? Лучшие места для отдыха в США

0
Не зря США называют «страной огромных возможностей» - в этом достаточно легко убедиться - нужно просто отправиться в путешествие по этой уникальной стране. Почему уникальной? Да потому что практически каждый из 50 штатов США...
Билет в Америку из Минска

Билет в Америку из Минска. В какой город США лететь выгоднее?

0
Если вы планируете перелёт на другой континент, то на дешёвые билеты лучше не рассчитывать. Да, могут быть приятные скидки и можно не выйти за предел в 500$, но платить придется. Рассмотрим основные направления, по...
Американские сетевые рестораны

Американские сетевые рестораны, о которых вы не знали.

0
Давно известный факт, что в Америке ресторанный бизнес является сетевым. Большинство популярных заведений сильны в тех или иных штатах, но иногда и на территории всей страны. И если такие гиганты как Макдональдс, KFC и...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!