Home Tags Korelichi

Tag: korelichsky

Sights of Korelichi district

Manor of Kashitsey-Raevsky Obrin, Pervomaisky village

Manor Kashitsey "Obrina" in the village of Pervomaiskaya

1
If you are looking for unusual historical places in Belarus, then you should visit the Korelichi district. In this area there is the village of Pervomaiskaya, in which the ruins of the Obrina estate complex have been preserved. On the territory of this once majestic estate, you can still...
The Great Synagogue in the town of Mir

Rural buildings and a synagogue courtyard in the village of Mir

0
The urban village of Mir needs no introduction, its main attraction, the Mir Castle, is known to everyone. However, quite often the popularity of the castle deprives the rest of the World of attention. In the village there is an old church of St. Nicholas, a church, an ordinary...
Chapel-tomb Kashitsey in Obrina (Pervomaiskaya)

Chapel-tomb Kashitsey in Obryna

0
The village of Pervomaisky (Pervomaiskaya), Korelichsky district, until 1948 was called Obryn (Obrina). The estate in these parts was founded by representatives of the Obrinsky family in the second half of the 16th century. From them, the estate passed to other noble families: the Khodkeviches,...
Where was the estate of Svyatopolk-Mirsky in Mir?

Lost Legacy: Svyatopolk-Mirsky Palace in Mir

0
One of the last owners of the Mir Castle were representatives of the Svyatopolk-Mirsky family, who bought these lands from the Wittgensteins in 1891. At that time, the castle was in a deplorable state and Nikolai Ivanovich from Svyatopolk-Mirsky decides to build...
Ruins of the barn Korelichi

Manor of the Radziwills in Korelichi: ruins of a brovar and barn

0
The urban village of Korelichi is often passed by, leaving without attention. There are objective reasons for this - there are few sights here. In the historical center, a small church of Our Lady and a church of the 19th century have been preserved. However, such objects rarely attract ...
Church of St. Peter and Paul in Korelichi

Church of St. Peter and Paul in Korelichi

0
Korelichi is not the richest village in sights, although it is located in one of the tourist regions of the country. Near the Mir and Novogrudok castles, and not far from the highway to Nesvizh. In the center of Karelichi you can see several...
Church of Our Lady in Korelichi

Church of Our Lady in Korelichi

0
Korelichi is an urban settlement and the administrative center of the Grodno region. It is conveniently located on the P11 tourist route, which connects Novogrudok - Mir - Nesvizh. In addition, these lands once belonged to the Radziwills, under which ...
Trinity Church in the village of Mir

Trinity Church in the village of Mir

1
If you go to the village of Mir, then remember that it is famous not only for the Mir Castle, but also for other attractions. Here you can see the church of the 17th century, the former yeshiva building, the chapel of Svyatopolk-Mirsky and several churches. TO...
Church of St. Anne Voroncha village

Church of St. Anne, Voroncha village

0
Voroncha is an agro-town on the border of the Grodno region. Located near the highway P5 Baranovichi-Novogrudok. The settlement is quite old and was mentioned for the first time in the middle of the 17th century as the possession of Stefan Kurch. Of the attractions here, it is worth highlighting ...
Mirsky Church of St. Nicholas

Mirsky Church of St. Nicholas

1
Nicholas Church in Mir began to build at the end of the 16th century. The original version of the temple was wooden, and when the Mir Castle passed into the possession of the Radziwills, Nikolai Sirotka decided to rebuild the church from stone. New church...

Urban village of Bobr

0
On the border of the Minsk and Vitebsk regions there is the urban village of Bobr, located on the river of the same name. The place was mentioned back in the first half of the 16th century, for its...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Svyatsky Manor in Krupki

0
Krupki is a small town in the Minsk region, located near the M1 highway. The first chronicle mentions of which date back to the 16th century, when these...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги кореличский

Тег: кореличский

Достопримечательности кореличского района

Усадьба Кашицей-Раевских Обрина, посёлок Первомайский

Усадьба Кашицей «Обрина» в деревне Первомайская

1
Если вы ищете необычные исторические места Беларуси, то стоит посетить Кореличский район. В этом районе есть деревня Первомайская, в которой сохранились руины усадебного комплекса «Обрина». На территории этого когда-то величественного имения всё ещё можно...
Большая синагога городско посёлок Мир

Рядовая застройка и синагогальный двор в посёлке Мир

0
Городской посёлок Мир в представлении не нуждается, его главную достопримечательность, - Мирский замок, знает каждый. Однако довольно часто популярность замка лишает внимание остальную часть Мира. В посёлке есть старинный костел святого Николая, церковь, рядовая...
Часовня-усыпальница Кашицей в Обрина (Первомайская)

Часовня-усыпальница Кашицей в Обрина

0
Поселок Первомайский (Первомайская), Кореличского района, до 1948 года назывался Обрынь (Обрина). Имение в этих краях заложили представители рода Обринских ещё во второй половине 16 века. От них фольварк перешёл к другим знатным родам: Ходкевичам,...
Где была усадьба Святополк-Мирских в Мире?

Утраченное наследие: дворец Святополк-Мирских в Мире

0
Одними из последних владельцев Мирского замка были представители рода Святополк-Мирских, которые купили эти земли у Витгенштейнов в 1891 году. На тот момент замок пребывал в плачевном виде и Николай Иванович из Святополк-Мирских решает построить...
Руины амбара Кореличи

Усадьба Радзивиллов в Кореличах: руины бровара и амбара

0
Городской поселок Кореличи часто проезжают мимо, оставляя без внимания. На то есть объективные причины - достопримечательностей тут немного. В историческом центре сохранился небольшой костел Богоматери и церковь 19 века. Однако такие объекты редко привлекают...
Церковь святого Петра и Павла в Кореличах

Церковь святого Петра и Павла в Кореличах

0
Кореличи не самый богатый на достопримечательности поселок, хоть и расположенный в одном из туристических регионов страны. Рядом Мирский и Новогрудский замок, да и по трассе до Несвижа недалеко. В центре Кореличей можно посмотреть несколько...
Костел Богоматери в Кореличах

Костел Богоматери в Кореличах

0
Кореличи - это городской поселок и административный центр Гродненской области. Удачно расположен на самой туристической трассе Р11, которая соединяет Новогрудок - Мир - Несвиж. К тому же эти земли когда-то принадлежали Радзивиллам, при которых...
Церковь Троицкая в поселке Мир

Троицкая церковь в поселке Мир

1
Если вы отправляетесь в поселок Мир, то помните, что он знаменит не только Мирским замком, но и другими достопримечательностями. Тут можно посмотреть костел 17 века, бывшее здание иешива, часовню Святополк-Мирских и несколько церквей. К...
Костел святой Анны деревня Воронча

Костел святой Анны, деревня Воронча

0
Воронча - это агрогородок на границе Гродненской области. Расположен недалеко от трассы Р5 Барановичи-Новогрудок. Поселение достаточно старое и упоминается впервые ещё в середине 17 века, как владение Стефана Курча. Из достопримечательностей здесь стоит выделить...
Мирский костел Святого Николая

Мирский костел Святого Николая

1
Николаевский костел в Мире начали строить в конце 16 века. Первоначальный вариант храма был деревянный, а когда Мирский замок перешел во владения Радзивиллов, то Николай Сиротка принял решение перестроить костел из камня. Новый костел...

Городок – что посмотреть в этом местечке?

0
Одно из самых старых местечек Молодечненского района - это сегодняшний агрогородок Городок, первые упоминания о котором относятся ещё к середине 12 века (1161 год)....

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Городок – что посмотреть в этом местечке?

0
Одно из самых старых местечек Молодечненского района - это сегодняшний агрогородок Городок, первые упоминания о котором относятся ещё к середине 12 века (1161 год)....

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!