Home Tags Berestovitsky

Tag: Berestovitsky

Lost heritage Kosakovsky estate

Lost Heritage: The Kosakovski Palace in Berestovitsa

0
Bolshaya Berestovitsa is a large urban settlement in the Grodno region, the history of which has already crossed the mark of 500 years. During this long period, the town managed to be owned by the Khodkeviches, Mnisheks, Pototskys and Kosakovskys, under whom ...
Abandoned manor de Virions in Liski

Abandoned manor de Virions in Liski

0
Lishki is a border village in Berestovitsky district, Grodno region. It is worth going here to see a rather unusual manor house of the 19th century, which belonged to the de Virion family. Karol Jozef de Virion acquired the Lischki estate from...
The ruins of the Soltanov estate in the village of Murovana

The ruins of the Soltanov estate in the village of Murovana

0
Murovana is a small village located near Malaya Berestovitsa. Until recently, a lyceum of the processing industry functioned here, which just occupies the territory of the former Soltanov estate. Interestingly, as before the old manor in ...
The former estate of the Bisping Massolians

The former estate of the Bispings in the village of Massolyany

1
Once the Massolyany estate belonged to the Bisping family. In the first half of the 19th century, representatives of this family founded the estate, which has partially survived to this day. True, in the 70s the central part of the building was so mutilated that you can recognize in ...
Catholic chapel of the Bispings in the village of Massolyany

Catholic chapel in Massolyany village

0
Massolany is a rather strange settlement in terms of sights. The church of 1796, the Bisping manor and a small Catholic chapel have been preserved here. The neo-Gothic chapel was built in 1855, rebuilt in 1920. In the late 90s, it was restored...
The ruins of the church in the urban village of Bolshaya Berestovitsa

Ruins of the Carmelite Church in Bolshaya Berestovitsa

0
In the urban village of Bolshaya Berestovitsa there is a unique landmark of the region - the ruins of the Church of the Visitation of the Virgin Mary. The history of this temple begins in the first half of the 17th century. When Jerome Khodkevich financed the construction of a Carmelite monastery. Probably the first version of the church...
Malaya Berestovitsa

Church of St. Anthony of Padua in Malaya Berestovitsa

0
Next to the urban village of Bolshaya Berestovitsa is the agricultural town of Malaya Berestovitsa. Several architectural monuments of the 19th century have been preserved here. Among them is the Church of St. Anthony of Padua. The church was built in difficult times, when Malaya Berestovitsa belonged to the Volkovysk....
Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in the village of Massolany

Church of the 18th century in the village of Massolyany

0
Massolany is a medium-sized village in the Grodno region. Once these lands belonged to the Bisping family. Just under them, in 1796, the Uniate Church of the Nativity of the Virgin was built. The church is made at the junction of a mixture of late baroque architecture...
Graino estate - an abandoned barn and part of the Lyakhnitsky estate

Graino Manor – an abandoned barn and a part of the manor

0
The territory of Belarus was very rich in gentry estates. Unfortunately, most of them were destroyed or nationalized in the first half of the 20th century. Despite this, many estates remain interesting for lovers of architecture and history. Graino...
Church of St. Demetrius of Thessalonica in Malaya Berestovitsa

Church of St. Demetrius of Thessalonica in Malaya Berestovitsa

0
The agro-town Malaya Berestovitsa is located on the P99 highway between Grodno and Volkovysk. Of the attractions here, it is worth highlighting: a church, a former starch factory and a church. The Church of St. Demetrius of Thessalonica in Malaya Berestovitsa was built in 1866. Temple typical...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Берестовицкий

Тег: Берестовицкий

Утраченное наследие усадьба Косаковских

Утраченное наследие: дворец Косаковских в Берестовице

0
Большая Берестовица - это крупный городской посёлок в Гродненской области, история которого уже перешагнула отметку в 500 лет. За этот долгий период местечко успело побывать в собственности Ходкевичей, Мнишеков, Потоцких и Косаковских при которых...
Заброшенная усадьба де Вирионов в Лишках

Заброшенная усадьба де Вирионов в Лишках

0
Лишки - это приграничная деревня в Берестовицком районе, Гродненской области. Ехать сюда стоит чтобы посмотреть довольно необычный усадебный дом 19 века, который принадлежал роду де Вирионов. Кароль Юзеф де Вирион приобрел имение Лишки у представителей...
Руины усадьбы Солтанов в деревне Мурована

Руины усадьбы Солтанов в деревне Мурована

0
Мурована - это небольшая деревня, которая находится рядом с Малой Берестовицей. До недавнего времени тут функционировал лицей перерабатывающей промышленности, который как раз занимает территорию бывшего имения Солтанов. Интересно, что как до старинной усадьбы в...
Бывшее имение Биспингов Массоляны

Бывшая усадьба Биспингов в деревне Массоляны

1
Когда-то имение Массоляны принадлежало роду Биспингов. В первой половине 19 века представители этого рода заложили усадьбу, которая частично уцелела до наших дней. Правда в 70-ые годы центральную часть здания так изуродовали, что узнать в...
Католическая часовня Биспингов в деревне Массоляны

Католическая часовня в деревне Массоляны

0
Массоляны - это довольно странный населенный пункт с точки зрения достопримечательностей. Тут сохранилась церковь 1796 году, усадьба Биспингов и небольшая католическая часовня. Неоготическая часовенка построена в 1855 году, перестроена в 1920. В конце 90-ых отреставрирована...
Руины костела в городском поселке Большая Берестовица

Руины кармелитского костела в Большой Берестовице

0
В городском поселке Большая Берестовица находится уникальная достопримечательность региона - руины костела Посещения Девы Марии. История этого храма начинается в первой половине 17 века. Когда Иероним Ходкевич профинансировал строительство кармелитского монастыря. Вероятно первый вариант костела...
Малая Берестовица

Костел святого Антония Падуанского в Малой Берестовице

0
По соседству с городским поселком Большая Берестовица находится агрогородок Малая Берестовица. Здесь сохранилось несколько памятников архитектуры 19 века. Среди которых - костел святого Антония Падуанского. Костел строился в сложные времена, когда Малая Берестовица принадлежала Волковысским....
Церковь Рождества Богородицы в деревне Массоляны

Церковь 18 века в деревне Массоляны

0
Массоляны - это деревня среднего размера в Гродненской области. Когда-то эти земли принадлежали роду Биспингов. Как раз при них, в 1796 году, построен униатский храм Рождества Богородицы. Церковь выполнена на стыке смешения архитектуры позднего барокко...
Имение Грайно - заброшенный амбар и часть усадьбы Ляхницких

Имение Грайно – заброшенный амбар и часть усадьбы

0
Территория Беларуси была очень богата на шляхетские имения. К сожалению, большинство из них были разрушены или национализированы в первой половине 20 века. Несмотря на это, многие усадьбы остаются интересны для любителей архитектуры и истории. Грайно...
Церковь святого Дмитрия Солунского в Малой Берестовице

Церковь святого Дмитрия Солунского в Малой Берестовице

0
Агрогородок Малая Берестовица находится на трассе Р99 между Гродно и Волковыском. Из достопримечательностей здесь стоит выделить: костел, бывший крахмальный завод и церковь. Церковь святого Дмитрия Солунского в Малой Берестовице построена в 1866 году. Храм типовой,...

Минск на старых фото и открытках

0
Как выглядел Минск в первой половине 20 века и ранние послевоенные годы? Ответить на этот вопрос помогут старые почтовые открытки на которых запечатлены знаковые...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Необычный обелиск в Колдычево

0
Когда-то в Колдычево было имение с небольшой усадьбой Шалевичей-Филиповичей, которое они в свою очередь получили от Несвижских Радзивиллов. Центральным объектом усадебного комплекса являлся компактный...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!