Home Tags Lithuania

Tag: lithuania

Landmarks of Lithuania - What to See?

Klaipeda | Kaunas | Vilnius |

Trakai Castle in Lithuania: history, photos, excursions

Trakai Castle in Lithuania: history, photos, excursions

0
The small town of Trakai, located just three dozen kilometers from Vilnius, but is an important point on any tourist map of Lithuania. The local population barely exceeds six thousand people, but the huge number of tourists arriving every day...
Hotel near Vilnius railway station - Hotel Panorama

Hotel Panorama - hotel near the railway station in Vilnius

0
One of the nearest and well-known European cities for tourists from Belarus is Vilnius. This is not only an ancient city with many attractions and interesting places, but also today one of the main inexpensive ...
Where can you leave things in Vilnius - luggage storage

Where to leave luggage in Vilnius?

0
The Lithuanian capital Vilnius is the nearest European hub for all travelers and tourists from Belarus. Buses and minibuses depart from Minsk almost every hour. Many go to Vilnius to then fly from ...
what to see in kaunas in 1 day

What is interesting about the city of Kaunas: the main attractions

0
What to see in Kaunas in 1 day? When you want to go abroad of our white stone, but only a couple of days left, you can choose the Lithuanian city of Kaunas as your destination. No less significant than Vilnius, the city attracts many...
List of interesting excursions in Vilnius

Selection: interesting excursions in Vilnius

0
Lithuania is one of the neighboring countries of Belarus with an abundance of historical sites and a growing number of tourists. Of course, the capital, Vilnius, is of particular interest. A compact city with an authentic historical part. First of all, everyone tends to the old ...
where to fly from vilnius

Where to fly from Vilnius

0
Where you can fly from Vilnius If you are planning a trip, but still do not know where to go, then you should start with an analysis of destinations. In this material, we collected where you can fly from Vilnius. All directions are presented for today, ...
Lithuanian castles

Lithuanian castles - surviving heritage

0
Castles of Lithuania Defensive fortresses and majestic palaces originate from ancient times. Shrouded in mysterious stories and legends, Lithuanian castles can tell a lot about the past. Once again, driving along a familiar road leading to a grandiose...
vilnius minsk

Vilnius-Minsk. We go fast and profitably

0
Ways to get to Minsk from Vilnius Vilnius is perhaps the most popular city in the near abroad, the way to which every second Belarusian knows. For some, this is a city for a short rest, for others - one of the points of the route....
attractions in Klaipeda

Klaipeda: City and Curonian Spit Guide

0
Curonian Spit and sights in Klaipeda We have already talked about our travels in Vilnius and Kaunas, as well as about many other sights of Lithuania. But they bypassed the unique natural landmark of this country. Let's fix it and tell...
legacy of the counts Tyszkiewicz

Estates of Lithuania - the heritage of the counts of Tyszkiewicz

0
Impressive estates - the legacy of the Tyszkiewicz Counts The Tyszkiewicz Counts are the most famous family of the Lithuanian nobility. Rising in the XNUMXth century, within a few hundred years the Tyszkiewicz became the richest landowners in Lithuania. Dozens of estates belonging to these nobles were distinguished by magnificent...

Town – what to see in this place?

0
One of the oldest towns in the Molodechno region is today’s agricultural town of Gorodok, the first mention of which dates back to the middle of the 12th century (1161)....

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Town – what to see in this place?

0
One of the oldest towns in the Molodechno region is today’s agricultural town of Gorodok, the first mention of which dates back to the middle of the 12th century (1161)....

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги литва

Тег: литва

Достопримечательности Литвы – Что Посмотреть?

Клайпеда | Каунас | Вильнюс |

Отель возле ЖД вокзала Вильнюса - Hotel Panorama

Hotel Panorama – отель возле вокзала в Вильнюсе

0
Одним из ближайших и хорошо знакомых европейских городов для туристов из Беларуси является - Вильнюс. Это не только старинный город со множество достопримечательностей и интересных мест, но также на сегодня один из главных недорогих...
Где можно оставить вещи в Вильнюсе - камеры хранения

Где оставить багаж в Вильнюсе?

0
Литовская столица Вильнюс - ближайший европейский хаб для всех путешественников и туристов из Беларуси. Автобусы и маршрутки из Минска отправляются чуть ли не каждый час. Многие едут в Вильнюс чтобы затем уже лететь из...
что посмотреть в каунасе за 1 день

Чем интересен город Каунас: основные достопримечательности

0
Что посмотреть в Каунасе за 1 день? Когда хочется выехать за границу нашей белокаменной, но в запасе всего пара дней, пунктом назначения можно выбрать литовский город Каунас. Не менее значимый, чем Вильнюс, город привлекает не...
Список интересных экскурсий в Вильнюсе

Подборка: интересные экскурсии в Вильнюсе

0
Литва - одна из стран соседок Беларуси с обилием исторических мест и растущим числом туристов. Конечно особым интересом пользуются столица - Вильнюс. Компактный город с аутентичной исторической частью. Первым делом все стремятся в старый...
куда можно полететь из вильнюса

Варианты куда лететь из Вильнюса

0
Куда можно полететь из Вильнюса Если вы планируете путешествия, но ещё не знаете куда отправиться, то начать стоит с анализа направлений. В этом материале собрали куда можно полететь из Вильнюса. Все направления представлены на сегодня,...
замки Литвы

Литовские замки – уцелевшее наследие

0
Замки Литвы Оборонительные крепости и величественные дворцы берут свое начало из глубины веков. Окутанные таинственными историями и легендами, замки Литвы могут многое рассказать о прошлом. В очередной раз проезжая по знакомой дороге, ведущей к грандиозной...
вильнюс минск

Вильнюс-Минск. Едем быстро и выгодно

0
Способы добраться в Минск из Вильнюса Вильнюс, пожалуй, самый популярный город ближнего зарубежья, дорогу к которому знает каждый второй белорус. Для одних - это город для непродолжительного отдыха, для других – одна из точек маршрута....
достопримечательности в Клайпеде

Клайпеда: Гид по городу и Куршской косе

0
Куршская коса и достопримечательности в Клайпеде Мы уже рассказывали о наших путешествиях по Вильнюсу и Каунасу, а также про многие другие достопримечательности Литвы. Но обошли стороной уникальную природную достопримечательность этой страны. Исправимся и расскажем о...
наследие графов Тышкевичей

Усадьбы Литвы – наследие графов Тышкевичей

0
Впечатляющие поместья – наследие графов Тышкевичей Графы Тышкевичи – самая известная семья литовской знати. Возвысившись в XVI в., за несколько сот лет Тышкевичи стали самыми богатыми землевладельцами Литвы. Десятки принадлежавших этим вельможам поместий отличались великолепной...
Путешествие по Аукштайтии

Путешествие по Аукштайтии, Салдутишкяй и Палесюс

1
Известное с XVIII в. поместье в Салдутишкяй сейчас является самым ухоженным поместьем в Утянском районе. Его основателем считается российский вельможа Антанас Яловеций, который в 1832 г. построил здесь дворец в стиле классицизма. Поместье, которым...

Серая ворона – фото и описание

0
Одна из самых частых птиц, которую можно увидеть на зимовке в Беларуси - серая ворона (Corvus corone cornix, бел - Шэрая варона). Птица считается...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

“Фара Витовта” – утраченный памятник архитектуры Гродно

0
Пожалуй один из самых известных утраченных архитектурных памятников Беларуси  - это костел Пресвятой Девы Марии, более известный как Фара Витовта. Откуда такое название "Фара"...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!