Manor "Belaya Dacha"

If you study ancient estates Minsk, then one of the must-see places will be a monument on the street Kazintsa 54. A large white house in Kurasovshchina Park is visible from the road, surrounded by trees, proudly rising on a hill. Manor Belaya Dacha The Adadurov family hides many secrets and mysteries.

belay dacha

The estate dates back to the 19th century, according to some sources, the first owner of Belaya Dacha was the landowner Kurasov, who founded the village of Kurasovshchina.

usadba adadurovih

At the beginning of the 20th century, the building was used as a hospital, until the beginning of the Second World War it served as the residence of the party leaders of the BSSR, and at the end of the 20th century the center of Belarusian folklore was based here.

usadba na kazinca

Now the Adadurovs' estate is not used, and its fate is not entirely clear. One can only hope that the building does not suffer the fate of other ancient estates of Belarus, such as Homesteads Bochvicei or Estates of Kotlubaev.

st. Kazintsa 54, Minsk

LEAVE AN ANSWER

Enter your comment
Your name

Усадьба “Белая дача” Ададуровых в Минске

Усадьба “Белая дача” Ададуровых в Минске

Если изучать старинные усадьбы Минска, то одним из мест обязательных к посещению будет памятник на улице Казинца 54. Большой белый дом, в парке Курасовщины, виден еще с дороги, окруженный деревьями, гордо возвышающейся на холме.

belay dacha

Усадьба Белая Дача Ададуровых скрывает в себе много секретов и тайн.

usadba adadurovih

Усадьба датируется 19 веком, по некоторым источникам первым владельцем “Белой Дачи” был помещик Курасов, который основал деревню Курасовщину. В начале 20 века здание использовалось как госпиталь, до начала второй мировой войны – служило резиденцией партийных лидеров БССР, а в конце 20 века здесь базировался центр белорусского фольклора.

usadba na kazinca

Сейчас усадьба Ададуровых не используется, и ее судьба не совсем ясна. Остается только надеяться, чтобы строение не постигла участь других старинных усадеб Беларуси, вроде Усадьбы Бохвицей или Усадьбы Котлубаев.

ул. Казинца 54

Усадьба “Белая дача” Ададуровых

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Прочитал? Поделись с друзьями!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Author: poshyk

маленький работник

Отправить ответ

Оставьте первый комментарий!

уведомления
avatar
wpDiscuz

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: