Home Tags abandoned world

Tag: abandoned world

temple ta prom

Movie Temple. Ruins of Ta Prohm in Cambodia

1
The temple of Ta Prohm, which was swallowed up by the jungles of Angkor in Cambodia, was heard by many in the early 2000s thanks to the release of the film Lara Croft: Tomb Raider. Angelina Jolie played the lead role. Temple Ta...
abandoned places in philadelphia

Abandoned places in Philadelphia. Philadelphia is always "abandoned".

1
It's always "abandoned" in Philadelphia Despite all attempts to write more material about sights and interesting people, the eye now and then stumbles upon various urban industrial. Therefore, once again about abandoned places, in the context of a cycle of materials ...
underwater city

The ancient city of Shichen under water

0
Underwater city Shicheng A city in the Chinese province of Zhejiang went under water and seemed to have disappeared forever. But half a century later, they remembered him and found him at a depth of 28 meters. The underwater city of Shichen was flooded during the construction...
abandoned theater orpheus

New Bedford Orpheum Theatre. Abandoned theater building

0
Abandoned Orpheum Theater In New Bedford, Massachusetts, the Orpheum Theater is lost among the city buildings. This is one of the abandoned places in the United States, looking at which, there is a feeling of longing. The theater became abandoned in ...
san zhi

City of San Zhi. The place where ghosts live

1
Futuristic UFO Houses in San Zhi The island of Taiwan, with numerous temples, impressive nature and modern urban buildings, is also notable for the traditions and beliefs of the locals. Proof of this is the ghost town of San Zhi (Sanch Zhi). The abandoned place can be found...
Abandoned prison in Klaipeda

Abandoned prison in Klaipeda

1
Abandoned prison in Klaipeda We continue to talk about interesting abandoned places from all over the world. Today we have an abandoned prison in Klaipeda. The rich history of the building goes back to Klaipeda Castle. In 1862 a brick building was built in...
bannerman's castle

Castle Lost in the Hudson

0
Bannerman's Castle on Pollepel Island Lost in the Hudson, Bannerman's Castle began to be built in 1901 on Pollepel Island. It was planned to place a summer residence within its walls, but later the castle became an armory. It belonged to Francis Bannerman...
city ​​of mologa

City of Mologa - Russian Atlantis

0
The flooded city of Mologa Russia has its own Atlantis - the city of Mologa that has gone under water. The settlement between the banks of the Mologa and Volga rivers has been known for a long time. The city was away from the railroad and was...
Krako city

Elusive history of Italy - the city of Craco

0
The list of abandoned cities includes the Italian city of Craco. This place is located 40 km from Taranto, on the edge of a 400-meter cliff. Today, the city is found attractive by tourists and vagrants. The landscapes of the ghostly rock have become...
Khalmer-yu village

Abandoned mining village Khalmer-Yu

0
Halmer-Yu. What's left of the miners' village. The abandoned mining village of Khalmer-Yu is located about 70 km from the city of Vorkuta in the Komi Republic. It is difficult to get to the ghost town, as there is no road here. The only way to get there is...

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги заброшки мира

Тег: заброшки мира

храм та пром

Храм из кино. Руины Та Пром в Камбодже

1
Храм Та Пром, который поглотили джунгли Ангкор в Камбодже был на слуху в начале 2000-х у многих благодаря выходу на экраны фильма «Лара Крофт: расхитительница гробниц». Главную роль в нем сыграла Анджелина Джоли. Храм Та...
заброшенные места Филадельфии

Заброшенные места Филадельфии. В Филадельфии всегда “заброшено”.

1
В Филадельфии всегда "заброшено" Несмотря на все попытки писать больше материала о достопримечательностях и интересных людях, глаз то и дело натыкается на различный урбанистический индастриал. Поэтому еще раз о заброшенных местах, в разрезе цикла материалов...
подводный город

Древний город Шичен под водой

0
Подводный город Шичен Город в китайской провинции Чжэцзян ушел под воду и казалось, исчез навсегда. Но спустя полвека о нем вспомнили и нашли на глубине 28 метров. Подводный город Шичен был затоплен во время строительства...
заброшенный театр орфей

New Bedford Orpheum Theatre. Заброшенное здание театра

0
Заброшенный театр Орфей В Нью-Бедфорде, в штате Массачусетс, среди городских построек затерялся театр Орфей (New Bedford Orpheum Theatre). Это одно из заброшенных мест в США, смотря на которое, возникает чувство тоски. Заброшенным театр стал во...
сан жи

Город Сан Жи. Место, где живут призраки

1
Футуристические дома-НЛО в Сан Жи Остров Тайвань с многочисленными храмами, впечатляющей природой и современными городскими постройками еще примечателен традициями и верованиями местных жителей. Доказательство тому – город-призрак Сан Жи (Саньч Жи). Заброшенное место можно найти...
Заброшенная тюрьма в Клайпеде

Заброшенная тюрьма в Клайпеде

1
Заброшенная тюрьма в Клайпеде Продолжаем рассказывать про интересные заброшенные места со всего мира. Сегодня у нас заброшенная тюрьма в Клайпеде. Богатая история строения уходит корнями к Клайпедскому замку. В 1862 году было построено кирпичное здание в...
замок баннермана

Замок, затерянный в Гудзоне

0
Замок Баннермана на острове Поллепель Затерявшийся в Гудзоне замок Баннермана начали строить в 1901 году на острове Поллепель. В его стенах планировалось разместить летнюю резиденцию, но позже замок стал оружейным арсеналом. Принадлежал он Фрэнсису Баннерману...
город молога

Город Молога – российская Атлантида

0
Затопленный город Молога В России есть своя Атлантида - ушедший под воду город Молога. О поселении между берегами рек Мологи и Волги известно с давних пор. Город был в отдалении от железнодорожного сообщения и был...
город крако

Ускользающая история Италии – город Крако

0
В списке заброшенных городов числится итальянский город Крако (Craco). Это место находится в 40 км от Таранто, на краю 400-метровой скалы. Сегодня город находят привлекательным туристы и бродяги. Пейзажи призрачной скалы не раз становились...
поселок хальмер-ю

Заброшенный шахтёрский посёлок Хальмер-Ю

0
Хальмер-Ю. Что осталось от посёлка шахтёров. Заброшенный шахтёрский посёлок Хальмер-Ю находится примерно в 70 км от города Воркута в Республике Коми. Доехать до города-призрака сложно, так как автомобильной дороги сюда нет. Единственный способ добраться -...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!