Home Tags abandoned world

Tag: abandoned world

twine

Finval - an abandoned city of submariners (Bechevinka)

0
The secret base of submariners Bechevinka The ghost town of Bechevinka was built in the 1960s. in the bay of the same name, not far from Petropavlovks-Kamchatsky. Finval was founded as a transit point for sailors, and since 1971 it has become a military base for submariners. V...
Abandoned girls' college Bennett College in New York

Abandoned college in Millbrook, New York

0
Continuing our virtual journey through the grandiose abandoned buildings, let's move to New York. In Millbrook, the beautiful 1893-room Halcyon Hall Hotel was built in 200 by the financier HJ Davison Jr. There were no crowds of guests at the door of the hotel ...
Forgotten and abandoned - Meissen castle in Lede, Belgium

Forgotten and abandoned - Meissen Castle in Lede

0
Meissen Castle (Castle of Mesen or Kasteel van Mesen) was an important and noble residence in Lede, Belgium. The magnificent castle was built in 1628 in the central part of the city, in the middle of the park. Today an architectural monument of the 17th century...
Chateau Miranda Palace - an abandoned castle in Belgium

Abandoned chateau Miranda in Belgium

0
Chateau Miranda - this is the name of one of the most expensive abandoned castles in the world. It is located in the Belgian city of Selle, among a dense forest. The second name of the summer palace is Chateau de Noisy (Château...
philadelphia jail

Eastern State Penitentiary (ESP) Philadelphia

0
The history of this place begins in the late 18th century, when high-ranking and respected citizens of the state of Pennsylvania decided to fight problems in the prison system. Eastern State Penitentiary was created as a kind of alternative to all places ...

Abandoned Olympic venues around the world

0
The Summer Olympic Games in Brazil are over. We will not talk about the achievements of athletes. We are more interested in Olympic venues. Many countries are chasing the right to host the Olympic Games and welcome fans from all over the world. Huge sums...
Panama City Beach Part 2: Abandoned Buildings in America

Panama City Beach part 2: abandoned buildings

0
In the first part, about a trip to the east coast of the United States, it was about brutal, and not very, bikers. The city itself, Panama City (Panama City), largely exists thanks to tourists, so most of the infrastructure, directly or indirectly ...

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги заброшки мира

Тег: заброшки мира

Бечевинка

Финвал – заброшенный город подводников (Бечевинка)

0
Секретная база подводников Бечевинка Город-призрак Бечевинка был построен в 1960-х гг. в одноименной бухте, недалеко от Петропавловкса-Камчатского. Финвал основали как перевалочный пункт для моряков, а с 1971 года он стал военной базой для подводников. В...
Заброшенный колледж для девочек Bennett College в Нью-Йорке

Заброшенный колледж в Миллбруке, Нью-Йорк

0
Продолжая виртуальные путешествия по грандиозным заброшенным зданиям, перенесёмся в Нью-Йорк. В Миллбруке в 1893 году был построен красивейший отель Halcyon Hall на 200 номеров финансистом H.J. Davison Jr. У дверей отеля не толпились постояльцы...
Забытый и заброшенный - замок Мейсен в Леде, Бельгия

Забытый и заброшенный – замок Мейсен в Леде

0
Замок Мейсен (Castle of Mesen или Kasteel van Mesen) был важной и благородной резиденцией в Леде, Бельгия. Роскошный замок возвели в 1628 году в центральной части города, посреди парка. Сегодня архитектурный памятник 17 века...
Дворец Chateau Miranda - заброшенный замок в Бельгии

Заброшенный замок Сhateau Miranda в Бельгии

0
Шато Миранда (Château Miranda) – именно такое название носит один самых дорогих заброшенных замков в мире. Находится он в бельгийском городе Сель, среди густого леса. Второе название летнего дворца - Шато де Нойзи (Château...
тюрьма Филадельфии

Восточная тюрьма Филадельфии – Eastern State Penitentiary (ESP)

0
История этого места начинается в конце 18 века, когда высокопоставленные и уважаемые граждане штата Пенсильвания решили бороться с проблемами в тюремной системе. Восточная тюрьма (Eastern State Penitentiary) создавалась как своего рода альтернатива всем местам...

Заброшенные олимпийские объекты со всего мира

0
Вот и закончились летние олимпийские игры в Бразилии. Про достижения спортсменов говорить не будем. Нам интереснее олимпийские объекты. Многие страны гонятся за правом провести Олимпийские игры и принять болельщиков со всего мира. Колоссальные суммы...
Panama City Beach, часть 2: заброшенные здания в Америке

Panama City Beach часть 2: заброшенные здания

0
В первой части о путешествии к восточному побережью США речь шла о брутальных, и не очень, байкерах. Сам город, Panama City (Панама Сити), во многом существует благодаря туристам, поэтому большая часть инфраструктуры прямо или косвенно...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!