Home Tags Minsk region

Tag: Minsk region

Sights of the Minsk region

The village of Kalinino - the estate of the Yelsky family - Ignatichi

The estate of the Yelsky family “Ignatichi” in Kalinino

0
Not far from Minsk, at a distance of 30 kilometers, is the village of Kalinino. Getting here is easy by car, but a little more difficult by public transport. From the sights here you can see the former estate of the Yelsky family - "Ignatichi". Around the estate was...
Guide to the city of Zaslavl

Guide to the city-museum Zaslavl for one day

0
Do you want to plunge headlong into the history and culture of Belarus? Then go to Zaslavl. This is one of the most ancient cities in our country. According to chronicles, it was founded by the end of the 10th century. The legend says: Vladimir Svyatoslavovich, Prince of Novgorod...

Abandoned school in Treskovshchina village

0
Wandering around the town of Treskovshchina in search of an old mill, he accidentally came across a half-destroyed school. A typical building, a sports ground and a huge territory - all this is in a state of deep abandonment. During the existence of the poshyk.info project, I happened to see ...
Treskovism

The ruins of a water mill in the village of Treskovshchina

0
We continue to introduce you to the picturesque places of Belarus. If you head straight west from Minsk, then in 40 minutes and 40 kilometers you will reach the village of Treskovshchina. The ruins of a 19th century water mill have been partially preserved here. From...
Church in the city of Zaslavl

The ancient church of the Nativity of the Virgin Mary in Zaslavl

3
The Church of the Nativity of the Virgin Mary is located in the historical center of Zaslavl. It is a monument of late baroque architecture. The Zaslavsky church was built in 1774 on the initiative of Anthony Pshezdetsky, rebuilt in 1868. In the second half of the XNUMXth century, the temple...
Czapski Palace in Priluki near Minsk

Czapski Palace in Priluki near Minsk

1
15 km from Minsk you can visit the historical and picturesque place of Priluki. The first mention of the area where the Czapski Palace stands today dates back to the middle of the 16th century. At that time, there was a post office on the site of the famous estate...
What else to see in Priluki, except for the Czapski Palace?

What else to see in Priluki, except for the Czapski Palace?

0
Most people go to Pryluky to see the Czapski Palace. However, in addition to the estate itself, a whole complex of outbuildings of the 19th century has been preserved. These buildings, despite their dilapidated state, look impressive and will be interesting. What to see...
mlyn museum and smithy in zaslavl

Ethnographic complex in Zaslavl “Mlyn and Forge”

5
There are surprisingly many beautiful places on the territory of Belarus. They help the soul to open up, and the visitor to learn how people lived when there were no computers and mobile phones. But even in such abundance the ethnographic complex "Mlyn",...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Town – what to see in this place?

0
One of the oldest towns in the Molodechno region is today’s agricultural town of Gorodok, the first mention of which dates back to the middle of the 12th century (1161)....

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги минский р-н

Тег: минский р-н

Достопримечательности минского района

Деревня Калинино - усадьба рода Ельских - Игнатичи

Усадьба рода Ельских “Игнатичи” в Калинино

0
Недалеко от Минска, на расстоянии 30 километров, расположилась деревня Калинино. Добраться сюда несложно на машине, но чуть труднее на общественном транспорте. Из достопримечательностей тут можно посмотреть бывшую усадьбу рода Ельских - "Игнатичи". Вокруг имения был...
Гид по городу Заславль

Гид по городу-музею Заславль на один день

0
Хотите с головой окунуться в историю и культуру Беларуси? Тогда отправляйтесь в Заславль. Это один из самых древних городов нашей страны. Согласно летописным приданиям основан к конце 10 века. Легенда гласит: князь новгородский Владимир Святославович...

Заброшенная школа в деревне Тресковщина

0
Плутая по местечку Тресковщина в поисках старинной мельницы, случайно набрёл на полу-разрушенную школу. Типовое строение, спорт площадка и огромная территория - всё это находится в состоянии глубокой заброшенности. За время существования проекта poshyk.info довелось увидеть...
Тресковщина

Развалины водяной мельницы в деревне Тресковщина

0
Продолжаем вас знакомить с колоритными местами Беларуси. Если направиться от Минска строго на запад, то через 40 минут и 40 километров вы попадете в деревню Тресковщина. Здесь частично сохранились развалины водяной мельницы 19 века. От...
Костел в городе Заславль

Старинный костел Рождества Девы Марии в Заславле

3
Костел Рождества Девы Марии расположен в историческом центре города Заславль. Является памятником архитектуры позднего барокко. Заславский костел построен в 1774 году по инициативе Антония Пшездецкого, перестроен в 1868 году. Во второй половине XIX века храм...
Дворец Чапских в Прилуках вблизи Минска

Дворец Чапских в Прилуках вблизи Минска

1
В 15 км от Минска можно посетить историческое и живописное место Прилуки. Первые упоминания о местности, где сегодня стоит дворец Чапских, датируются серединой 16 века. В это время на месте знаменитой усадьбы стояла почтовая...
Что ещё посмотреть в Прилуках, кроме дворца Чапских?

Что ещё посмотреть в Прилуках, кроме дворца Чапских?

0
Большинство людей отправляется в Прилуки посмотреть на дворец Чапских. Однако кроме самой усадьбы сохранился и целый комплекс хозяйственных построек 19 века. Эти здания, несмотря на свое обветшалое состояние, выглядят впечатляюще и будут интересны. Что посмотреть...
музей млын и кузня в заславле

Этнографический комплекс в Заславле “Млын и Кузня”

5
На территории Беларуси удивительно много прекрасных мест. Они помогают душе раскрыться, а посетителю - узнать, как жили люди, когда не было еще компьютеров и мобильных телефонов. Но даже в таком изобилии этнографический комплекс «Млын»,...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Городок – что посмотреть в этом местечке?

0
Одно из самых старых местечек Молодечненского района - это сегодняшний агрогородок Городок, первые упоминания о котором относятся ещё к середине 12 века (1161 год)....

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!