Home Tags Minsk region

Tag: Minsk region

Sights of the Minsk region

What kind of unusual tower was there in Pryluky?

What kind of unusual tower was there in Pryluky?

0
In old photographs and a drawing by Napoleon Orda, not only the Czapski Palace attracts attention, but also an unusual tower, somewhat reminiscent of a minaret. There was a four-tiered tower to the right of the estate, if you were facing the building. In terms of functionality it...
Museum of Belarusian Malyavanka - a unique place in Zaslavl

Zaslavsky Museum “Belarusian Malyavanki”

0
At the end of spring 2023, a unique museum of folk art was opened in the city of Zaslavl. The main part of the exhibition is devoted to carpet painting (dyvankoў), which was actively practiced by artists throughout Belarus. The Belarusian Malyavanka Museum is located in...
Church of St. Matthew Raubichi

Church of St. Matthew in Raubichi

2
Probably the main and only association with Raubichi is winter sports. However, the history of this place is much older and began long before 1973 (the date the complex was built). And perhaps the only monument of architecture reminiscent of...
Unusual gate and the Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in Priluki

Unusual gate and the Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in Priluki

0
Among the places that are interesting to visit in the Minsk region, I would like to single out Priluki. And if many people have heard about the palace-estate of the Chapskys, then not everyone knows about the church with a beautiful gate. The Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in Priluki was built ...
Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in Semkov Gorodok

Former church, and today a church in the village of Semkov Gorodok

0
There are enough interesting places and attractions around Minsk: Senitsa, the Palace in Priluki, Zaslavl, Novy Dvor. The church located in the village of Semkov Gorodok can be added to this list. Back in the mid-90s, the last century, the temple ...
Savior Transfiguration Church in Zaslavl

Church of the Transfiguration of the 16th century in the city of Zaslavl

2
One of the main attractions of the city of Zaslavl is the Church of the Transfiguration of the Savior. The history of the temple dates back to the 16th century, when the Calvin collection was laid here. The original appearance of the temple was a structure surrounded by ramparts, with massive...
Manor Khmarov Semkovo

Ruins of the Khmarov estate in Semkovo

0
15 kilometers from Minsk there is an interesting village of Semkovo, where the Khmarov estate was once located. Little remains of the manor complex: the house itself is almost completely destroyed, but the outbuilding and the park are partially preserved. The construction of the estate in Semkovo is...
Abandoned school in Semokovo

Semkovo - an abandoned school near the Khmarov estate

0
Abandoned places are always a sad atmosphere, especially sad when you stumble upon abandoned schools. Not far from the agricultural town of Semkovo, where the ruins of the Khmarov estate are located, there is just such an ownerless building. There are some good ones on the internet...
Manor Drutsky-Lyubetsky New Field

Manor of the Drutsky-Lyubetskys in the village of Novoe Pole

0
It takes half an hour to get from the center of Minsk to the village of Novoye Pole by car and enjoy the old park, as well as the estate of the Drutsky-Lyubetskys. In the 18th century, the estate in Novy Pole belonged to Mikhail Oginsky, who in 1794...
Vishnevsky Chapel

Chapel-tomb of the Vishnevskys in Teyki (Malaya Borzdyn)

0
If you drive from the city of Zaslavl towards the village of Novoye Pole, then along the way you can see the chapel-tomb of the ancient Vishnevsky family. The stone chapel is located between the village of Teiki and Malaya Borzdyn, in the cemetery, near the highway. The chapel arrives...

Urban village of Bobr

0
On the border of the Minsk and Vitebsk regions there is the urban village of Bobr, located on the river of the same name. The place was mentioned back in the first half of the 16th century, for its...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Svyatsky Manor in Krupki

0
Krupki is a small town in the Minsk region, located near the M1 highway. The first chronicle mentions of which date back to the 16th century, when these...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги минский р-н

Тег: минский р-н

Достопримечательности минского района

Что за необычная башня была в Прилуках?

Что за необычная башня была в Прилуках?

0
На старых снимках и рисунке Наполеона Орды привлекает внимание не только дворец Чапских, а ещё необычная башня, чем-то напоминающая минарет. Располагалась четырехъярусная башня справа от усадьбы, если стоять лицом к зданию. По-своему функционалу это...
Музей беларускай маляванкі - уникальное место в Заславле

Заславский музей “беларускай маляванкі”

0
В конце весны 2023 года в городе Заславль открылся уникальный музей народного инситного искусства. Основная часть экспозиции посвящена росписи ковров (дыванкоў), которой активно занимались художники по всей территории Беларуси. Музей "беларускай маляванкі" разместился в...
Костел святого Матвея Раубичи

Костел святого Матвея в Раубичах

2
Наверное главная и единственная ассоциация с Раубичами - это зимние виды спорта. Однако история этого места куда древнее и началась задолго до 1973 год (дата постройки комплекса). И пожалуй единственный памятник архитектуры, напоминающей об...
Необычная брама и церковь Рождества Богородицы в Прилуках

Необычная брама и церковь Рождества Богородицы в Прилуках

0
Среди мест, которые интересно посетить в Минском районе, отдельно хочется выделить Прилуки. И если про дворец-усадьбу Чапских слышали многие, то про церковь с красивой брамой знают далеко не все. Церковь Рождества Богородицы в Прилуках строилась...
церковь Рождества Богородицы в Семков Городке

Бывший костел, а сегодня церковь в поселке Семков Городок

0
Вокруг Минска хватает интересных мест и достопримечательностей: Сеница, Дворец в Прилуках, Заславль, Новый Двор. К этому списку можно добавить и церковь, расположенную в деревне Семков Городок. Ещё в середине 90-ых годов, прошлого века, храм...
Спасо-Преображенская церковь в Заславле

Преображенская церковь 16 века в городе Заславль

2
Одной из главных достопримечательностей города Заславль является Спасо-Преображенская церковь. История храма берёт своё начала ещё в 16 веке, когда здесь заложили кальвинский сбор. Первоначальный облик храма представлял собой сооружение в окружении валов, с массивными...
Усадьба Хмаров Семково

Руины усадьбы Хмаров в Семково

0
В 15 километрах от Минска есть интересный поселок Семково, где когда-то находилось имение Хмаров. От усадебного комплекса осталось немного: сам дом почти полностью разрушен, но частично сохранился флигель и парк. Строительство усадьбы в Семково относится...
Заброшенная школа в Семоково

Семково – заброшенная школа рядом с усадьбой Хмаров

0
Заброшенные места - это всегда печальная атмосфера, особенно грустно когда натыкаешься на заброшенные школы. Недалеко от агрогородка Семково, где находятся руины усадьбы Хмаров, как раз стоит такое бесхозное здание. В интернете есть несколько хороших...
Усадьба Друцких-Любецких Новое Поле

Усадьба Друцких-Любецких в поселке Новое Поле

0
От центра Минска до поселка Новое Поле на машине можно добраться за полчаса и насладиться старинным парком, а также усадьбой Друцких-Любецких. В 18 веке имение в Новом Поле принадлежало Михаилу Огинскому, который в 1794...
часовня Вишневских

Часовня-усыпальница Вишневских в Тейках (Малая Борздынь)

0
Если ехать от города Заславль в сторону поселка Новое Поле, то по пути можно увидеть часовню-усыпальницу старинного рода Вишневских. Каменная каплица расположена между деревней Тейки и Малая Борздынь, на кладбище, около трассы. Часовня прибывает...

Свислочь – что посмотреть в старинном городе?

0
Свислочь - это один из небольших городов Гродненской области, расположенный недалеко от границы с Польшей. История у этого места богатая и насыщенная, берёт своё...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Часовня Солтанов и надмогилье Рейтанов в Ляховичах

0
На въезде в Ляховичи, со стороны Барановичей, внимание привлекает крупное кладбище, где просматриваются любопытные руины. При более детальном осмотре выясняется что это часовня-усыпальницы Солтанов...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!