Home Tags mysticism

Tag: mysticism

films based on Stephen King novels

TOP 5: books and films based on the novels of Stephen King

1
Books and films based on the novels of Stephen King have been very popular for decades. They attract with mystical plots, unexpected denouement, throughout the whole action, readers and viewers are in suspense. It's almost impossible to guess...
Loch Ness monster "Nessie"

Loch Ness monster: myths and facts

0
Scotland and the Loch Ness Monster Tales of a monster living in Loch Ness in Scotland, years ago, invariably appeared in the summer. Summer was then the summer season, during which little happened, and tales of creatures from distant Scotland...
farmstead Zheludok

Centennial Manor in Zheludok

4
Zheludok - the estate of Svyatopolk-Chetvertinsky For those who are inspired by the architecture and history of Belarus, the estate "Zheludoksky Klyuch" in the village of Zheludok is probably well known. The place rightfully occupies various tops among the sights of the country and there are many reasons why ...
Chupacabra in Belarus

Is the ghost of the Chupacabra wandering around Belarus?

0
Chupacabra in Belarus About fantastic creatures and ghosts have already been written more than once, but how to get around the information that the Chupacabra is in Belarus? Is this true or just big headlines? What kind of creature is...
The most mysterious places

Top 12 most mysterious places in the world

0
There are a lot of mysterious places in the world. And each of them has an inexplicable origin and mystical nature. Sometimes even archaeologists and scientists cannot give an answer from what this or that formation came from. Consider...
ghosts of minsk

Legends of the ghosts of the capital

0
From childhood, everyone is familiar with mystical stories about ghosts in castles rattling chains at night. Many legends tell us about mysterious spirits that appear for many centuries in the same places. Exciting ghost stories...
Vardø

Vardø - the ancient city of witches

0
At night, a scream is heard in the street, and a rustle in the kitchen. Someone is knocking on the window of the 17th floor, and the cat is scaredly sitting nearby. Mysticism has been enveloping the world since time immemorial. Now people have learned to express their fears and most ...
Belarusian mythology

Understanding the characters of our mythology

0
What is mythology? Belarusian mythology This is a collection of beliefs and legends of a certain people. Belarusian mythology, unfortunately, has been poorly studied due to the lack of objective written sources. The origin, gender and functions of many deities and characters were reconstructed hypothetically, based on...
prophetic predictions

Famous prophets and their predictions

1
The loudest predictions of the prophets Prophets and clairvoyants are quite common. But which of them has a real gift of a seer, and who is trying to attract the attention of the public is not an easy question. Do you want to know what predictions ...
How to become a fortune teller

Magic business, how to become a fortune teller?

3
It always seemed to me that fortune-telling and predictions of fate are something shrouded in mysticism, a mystery with seven seals. But everything turns out to be much more prosaic. When you google “fortune-telling in Minsk”, then the suggestions make your head spin. Here...

Stone of filarets in Karchova (Tuganovichi)

0
In Belarus you can see not only countless architectural attractions, but also natural monuments. One of these objects is the “Filaret Stone”, it is located within the borders...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Baranovichi-Polesskiye: station, tower and railway museum

0
The railway station of the city of Baranovichi (station "Baranavichy-Paleskiya") is not only an important infrastructure facility, but also a landmark with history. Trains and railways for Baranovichi...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги мистика

Тег: мистика

фильмы по романам Стивена Кинга

ТОП-5: книги и фильмы по романам Стивена Кинга

1
Книги и фильмы по романам Стивена Кинга уже не одно десятилетие пользуются огромной популярностью. Они притягивают мистическими сюжетами, неожиданной развязкой, на протяжении всего действия читатели и зрители находятся в напряжении. Ведь практически невозможно предположить...
Лохнесское чудовище "Несси"

Лохнесское чудовище: мифы и факты

0
Шотландия и Лохнесское чудовище Сказки о чудовище, живущем в Шотландском Лох-Нессе, много лет назад неизменно появлялись летом. Лето тогда было дачным сезоном, в течении которого мало что происходило, и рассказы о существах из...
усадьба Желудок

Столетняя усадьба в Желудке

0
Желудок - усадьба Святополк-Четвертинских Для тех, кто вдохновляется архитектурой и историей Беларуси наверняка на слуху усадьба "Желудокский ключ" в поселке Желудок. Место по праву занимает различные топы среди достопримечательностей страны и на то...
Чупакабра в Беларуси

Призрак чупакабры бродит по Беларуси?

0
Чупакабра в Беларуси Про фантастических существ и призраков уже писали не раз, но как обойти стороной информацию о том что чупакабра в беларуси? Так ли это или просто громкие заголовки? Что это за существо, где...
Самые загадочные места

12 загадочных мест в Мире

0
Топ - 12 самые загадочные места в Мире В мире существует огромное количество загадочных мест. И каждое из них имеет необъяснимое происхождение и мистическую натуру. Порой даже археологи и ученые не могут дать...
привидения минска

Легенды о призраках столицы

0
Привидения Минска. Легенды о призраках столицы Всем с детства знакомы мистические истории о призраках в замках, гремящих цепями по ночам. Множество легенд рассказывают нам о загадочных духах, являющихся многие столетия в одних и тех же...
Вардё

Вардё – старинный город ведьм

0
Ночью на улице слышен крик, а на кухне шорох. Кто-то стучится в окно 17 этажа, а кот испуганно сидит рядом. Мистика окутывает мир с незапамятных времен. Сейчас люди научились выражать свои страхи и самые...
Белорусская мифология

Разбираемся в персонажах нашей мифологии

0
Что такое мифология? Белорусская мифология Это собрание верований и легенд определённого народа. Белорусская мифология, к сожалению, слабо изучена из-за дефицита объективных письменных источников. Происхождение, пол и функции многих божеств и персонажей восстанавливались гипотетически, на основе скромной...
предсказания пророков

Известные пророки и их предсказания

1
Самые громкие предсказания пророков Пророки и ясновидящие встречаются довольно часто. Но кто из них обладает настоящим даром провидца, а кто пытается привлечь к себе внимание публики – вопрос не из легких. Хотите узнать, какие предсказания...
Как стать гадалкой

Магический бизнес, как стать гадалкой?

3
Мне всегда казалось, что гадания и предсказания судьбы — это что-то окутанное мистикой, тайна за семью печатями. Но всё оказывается гораздо прозаичней. Когда гуглишь «гадания в Минске», то от предложений голова идет кругом. Тут...

Замки Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

4
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Скидки и акции в интернет магазинах Беларуси

2
Самые крупные интернет магазины Беларуси и их акции Прикупить себе обновки из одежды или выбрать новый холодильник куда проще в интернет-магазине. Тратить уйму времени на...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2021

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: