Home Tags mysticism

Tag: mysticism

astrologer in Minsk

Secrets of the work of an astrologer with Tatyana Kalinina

2
What can the stars tell about, and how can the location of the planets affect the fate of a person? Of course, the astrologer knows the answers to these questions. The profession is rare, but very exciting. We learn new secrets of unusual work from an astrologer, writer...
Best Mystery Movies

The best mystical films that keep you in suspense until the end credits

0
The best mystical films that capture from the very beginning and keep you in suspense until the end credits, which surprise with their plot and are remembered for a long time, which you can advise friends and review several times. They can call...
What types of divination exist

What types of divination exist? And how to find out your fate with the help of fortune telling

1
It is common for a person to be interested in his fate, to invent and practice types of fortune-telling that would help to find out what will happen. And there are a lot of them. The main thing is to believe that you can be helped and find the necessary specialist. In the material we...
mystical places

Top most mystical places on our planet

0
Top "the most mystical places on our planet" The most mystical places on our planet have always attracted and continue to attract the attention of both scientists and ordinary people. Anomalous zones, supernatural phenomena, the appearance of ghosts and inexplicable events that defy...
Ghosts in castles

Ghosts in the castles of Belarus

0
Ghosts and ghosts in the castles of Belarus For many people, the ghost in the castle is now valued many times more than the beauty of architecture, the history of the building and its features. It just so happened that now the supernatural, psychics and legends are in honor ...
anomalous zones of Belarus

Anomalous zones of Belarus. Where should you be careful?

0
Although our country is quite small, there are anomalous zones in Belarus and attract all lovers of science fiction and inexplicable mysteries. By the way, our blue-eyed is included in the TOP-100 anomalous zones of the world. We have places where...
Fantastic Beasts and Mysterious Creatures

Fantastic creatures and where they dwell

1
Our planet contains a huge number of inexplicable things, whether these are unusual natural phenomena, mysterious buildings, mysterious creatures or terrain anomalies. In science, there is even a whole area called Cryptozoology, which is looking for legendary ...

Birds of Belarus: badger warbler

0
The badger warbler (Acrocephalus schoenobaenus) is a small songbird of the warbler family. Lives mainly in wet meadows, swamps and along reservoirs with dense thickets of reeds and...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Old Believer Church of the Assumption in Svir

0
The urban village of Svir is well known to fans of traveling around Belarus. There is a huge lake of the same name, a beautiful church of St. Nicholas, an observation deck on the old settlement,...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Среда, 6 июля, 2022
Домой Теги мистика

Тег: мистика

астролог в минске

Секреты работы астролога c Татьяной Калининой

2
О чём могут рассказать звёзды, и как расположение планет может повлиять на судьбы человека? Ответы на эти вопросы, конечно, знает астролог. Профессия редкая, но очень увлекательная. Узнаём новые секреты необычной работы от астролога, писателя...
Лучшие мистические фильмы

Лучшие мистические фильмы, которые держат в напряжение до финальных титров

0
Лучшие мистические фильмы, которые захватывают с самого начала и держат в напряжении вплоть до финальных титров, которые удивляют своим сюжетом и надолго запоминаются, которые можно советовать друзьям и пересматривать несколько раз. Они могут вызывать...
Какие виды гаданий существуют

Какие виды гаданий существуют? И как с помощью гадания узнать свою судьбу

1
Человеку свойственно интересоваться своей судьбой, придумывать и практиковать виды гаданий, которые помогли бы узнать, что будет. А существует их очень много. Главное, верить, что вам могут помочь и найти необходимого специалиста. В материале мы...
мистические места

Топ самых мистических мест нашей планеты

0
Топ "самые мистических места нашей планеты" Самые мистические места нашей планеты всегда привлекали и продолжают привлекать внимание как учёных, так и обычных людей. Аномальные зоны, сверхъестественные явления, появление призраков и необъяснимые события, которые не поддаются...
Призраки в замках

Призраки в замках Беларуси

0
Призраки и привидения в замках Беларуси Для многих людей призрак в замке сейчас ценится в разы больше, чем красота архитектуры, история здания и его особенности. Так уж получилось, что сейчас в чести сверхъестественное, экстрасенсы и легенды...
аномальные зоны Беларуси

Аномальные зоны Беларуси. В каких местах нужно быть осторожным!

0
Аномальные зоны Беларуси, в каких местах нужно быть осторожным Хоть наша страна и совсем небольшая, но аномальные зоны в Беларуси есть и притягивают всех любителей фантастики и необъяснимых загадок. К слову, наша синеокая входит в...
Фантастические твари и загадочные существа

Фантастические твари и где они обитают

1
Наша планета хранит в себе огромное количество необъяснимых вещей, будь это необычные явления природы, таинственные постройки, загадочные существа или аномалии местности. В науке даже существует целое направление, которое называется Криптозоология, которая занимается поиском легендарных...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

5
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2022

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!