An interesting animated series was released on Netflix in 2019 Love, Death & Robots. Viewers and critics liked this concept, so there was no question of extending the series for the next seasons. And just a few days ago, the official trailer was released “Love, death and robots” season 3. The premiere took place 20 May 2022 years and it came out right away 9 episodes. It is noteworthy that in one of the episodes, curious characters from the first season will return.

The second season was also released in May, but in 2021, there was one less episode. We met the sequel a little cooler, but with enthusiasm.

What was in the first part?

Seeing on the Internet the announcement of the release of the animated series “Love, death and robots' was not intrigued. It sounded normal and typical. But after watching the first series of this work (or masterpiece?) from Netflix was delighted. And it's not just about fantasy theme, high-quality animation and captivating stories. Here, rather, the ease of delivery is striking. Pretty sure you'll watch the first season in one gulp and ask for more (Season 14 releases May 2021, XNUMX).

The first season is 18 episodes, unrelated shorts. The animation style is different, from series to series you have to tune in to a new picture. Does it interfere? Absolutely not, rather the opposite. It adds its own charm to each individual story.

Animated series that are not boring for adults to watch

Each episode has its own team and director, with the exception of the script - he was responsible for almost all episodes Philip Gelatt. “Love, death and robots” – definitely for adults, a lot of content +18. By the way, check out our selection. TOP 25 cartoon series for too adults.

On the Netflix streaming channel series for users were submitted in random order. The reason is unknown, but there are a lot of theories on the Internet.

Love, Death & Robots from Netflix - Season 3

5 1 vote
Rate this article
Subscribe
notice
1 Comment
the old
New most +
Inline feedback
View all comments
Unkle Burkl
Unkle Burkl
5 years ago

Elegant!

В 2019 году на сервисе Netflix вышел интересный анимационный сериал Love, Death & Robots. Зрителям и критикам такой концепт пришелся по вкусу, поэтому вопрос о продлении сериала на следующие сезоны не стоял. И вот буквально несколько дней назад вышел официальный трейлер “Любовь, смерть и роботы ” 3 сезон. Премьера состоялась 20 мая 2022 года и вышло сразу 9 эпизодов. Примечательно, что в одной из серий вернуться любопытные персонажи из первого сезона.

Второй сезон выходил также в мае, но 2021 года, там было на один эпизод меньше. Встретили продолжение чуть прохладнее, но с энтузиазмом.

Что было в первой части?

Увидев на просторах интернета анонс о выходе анимационного сериала “Любовь, смерть и роботы” был не заинтригован. Звучала как обыденность и что-то типичное. Но посмотрев первые серии данного произведения (или шедевра?) от Netflix был в восторге. И дело не только в фантастической тематике, качественной анимации и увлекательных сюжетах. Тут скорее поражающая легкость подачи. Почти уверен, вы посмотрите первый сезон залпом и потребуете ещё (второй сезон выходит 14 мая, 2021 года).

Первый сезон – это 18 эпизодов, несвязанных между собой коротких метров. Отличается стиль анимации, от серии к серии приходится настраиваться на новую картинку. Мешает ли это? Абсолютно нет, скорее наоборот. Каждой отдельной истории это добавляет свой шарм.

Мультсериалы которые нескучно смотреть взрослым

За каждым эпизодом стоит своя команда и свой режиссер, исключение сценарий – за него почти во всех сериях отвечал Филип Джелатт. “Любовь, смерть и роботы” – точно для взрослых, много контента +18. Кстати, посмотрите нашу подборку ТОП 25 мультсериалов для слишком взрослых.

На стриминговом канале Netflix серии для пользователей подавались в случайном порядке. Причина неизвестна, но теорий в интернете очень много.

Любовь, смерть и роботы от Netflix - 3 сезон

5 1 голос
Оцените статью
Подписаться
уведомления
1 Комментарий
старые
новые больше всего +
Inline Feedbacks
Посмотреть все комментарии
Unkle-Burkl
Unkle-Burkl
3 лет назад

Шикарно!