Tourist holidays in Turkey

Turkey is an amazing country visited by thousands of tourists every year. It attracts them with its many attractions, nature, clean beaches and good service. The country is washed by four seas, so resorts in Turkey are in great demand.

Antalya

It is the most popular resort in the very south of Turkey, located just 12 km from the airport. Here you can see such interesting sights as the Duden Waterfalls, the Gate of the Roman Emperor Hadrian, Republic Square, the Clock Tower, etc.

In addition, tourists are invited to stay in the best modern hotels, visit incendiary discos, and try Turkish dishes in restaurants. The city itself is divided into 5 huge districts, each of which has everything you need to entertain tourists. These are water parks for the whole family, and dolphinariums, and clean, well-maintained beaches, and viewing platforms.

The beaches of Antalya, where there is everything for a comfortable pastime, will delight you with cleanliness. Entrance to them can be both paid and free. Each of the beaches is equipped with sun loungers, toilets, umbrellas and much more.

Marmaris

A resort city with an ideal climate. It is located in a closed bay, because of this, it is always quiet and calm in the city and on the beach. There are almost no waves in the sea, so children can safely swim in the water.

For lovers of walking and dancing, discos are held in the city almost every evening. Therefore, there is a huge number of young people in Marmaris. Every night the city does not sleep, and all the bars are filled with people. City beaches are not very clean, but the beaches near the city are famous for their cleanliness and tidiness. Entrance to them is paid, so there are few people there.

Almost all hotels in the city have their own access to the sea only for clients and guests. For children, a huge Aqua Dream water park has been built in the city, where you can ride various slides, play bowling, relax in the recreation area and more.

Kemer

The city includes 5 districts, each of which has many hotels for tourists and beaches. Most hotels operate on an all-inclusive basis.

Lovers of shopping should definitely visit Liman Street. There you can find many stalls and shops with clothes, souvenirs, food, etc. At night, life is in full swing in Kemer. Tourists are invited to visit some of the best discos in the city, these are: Inferno, Budda, Aura.

On the beaches, the surface consists of a mixture of pebbles and sand. The beach in the city center is very popular, but it is very crowded. Those who like to relax with children can visit the Moonlight beach, where they can relax and swim in the warm sea. Hotels in the city are divided into two types: for a quiet family vacation and for wild entertainment and discos.

Alania

Alanya or Alanya is an atmospheric and calm city in Turkey. Tours here are one of the most budgetary. In it you can see the ancient high towers, amazing old mosques and fortresses. Ancient caves with stalagmites and stalactites are of great interest to tourists. Each beach in Alanya is equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay: sun loungers, umbrellas, changing rooms, toilets.

It is best to take food and soft drinks with you, as they are expensive on the beach. All the beaches in the city are marked with the Blue Flag because of their cleanliness, beauty, comfort and good service. One of the most popular beaches is Cleopatra. Not suitable for families with children, as the entrance to the sea is very sharp and there are often strong waves. The ideal beach for a family holiday is Keykubat. It is always shallow there, and the waves are very rare. In addition to these, there are also beaches "Portakal" and "Damlatas".

Belek

This resort will be appreciated by lovers of a relaxing holiday. The highlight of Belek is eucalyptus and pine forests, which fill the air with healing properties. The place is also famous for its golf courses, where fans of this entertainment come together.

Most Belek hotels are of the highest category. The beaches here are sandy, safe for children, thanks to a gentle approach. This is one of the most environmentally friendly places suitable for families with children. The road from Antalya Airport to Belek takes only about half an hour.

Don`t copy text!

Туристический отдых в Турции

Турция – удивительная страна, которую ежегодно посещают тысячи туристов. Она привлекает их своими многочисленными достопримечательностями, природой, чистыми пляжами и хорошим сервисом. Страну омывают четыре моря, поэтому курорты в Турции очень востребованы.

Анталия

Является самым популярным курортом на самом юге Турции, находится всего в 12 км от аэропорта. Здесь можно посмотреть на такие интересные достопримечательности, как водопад Duden Waterfalls, ворота римского императора Адриана, площадь Республики, Часовую башню и т.д.

Кроме того, туристам предлагается остановиться в лучших современных отелях, побывать на зажигательных дискотеках, попробовать в ресторанах блюда турецкой кухни. Сам город разделен на 5 огромных районов, в каждом из которых есть все необходимое для развлечения туристов. Это и аквапарки для всей семьи, и дельфинарии, и чистые благоустроенные пляжи, и смотровые площадки.

Пляжи Анталии, где есть все для комфортного времяпровождения, порадуют чистотой. Вход на них может быть как платный, так и бесплатный. Каждый из пляжей оборудован лежаками, туалетами, зонтиками и многим другим.

Мармарис

Город-курорт с идеальным климатом. Расположен он в закрытой бухте, из-за этого в городе и на пляже всегда тихо и спокойно. Волн в море почти нет, поэтому в воде могут спокойно купаться дети.

Для любителей прогулок и танцев, в городе почти каждый вечер проходят дискотеки. Поэтому в Мармарисе огромное количество молодежи. Каждую ночь город не спит, а все бары заполнены людьми. Городские пляжи не особо чистые, зато пляжи недалеко от города славятся своей чистотой и опрятностью. Вход на них платный, поэтому там немноголюдно.

Почти все отели в городе имеют свой выход к морю только для клиентов и гостей. Для детей в городе построен огромный аквапарк Aqua Dream, где можно покататься на различных горках, поиграть в боулинг, отдохнуть в зоне отдыха и не только.

Кемер

Город включает в себя 5 районов, в каждом из которых есть множество отелей для туристов и пляжей. Большинство отелей работают по системе «все включено».

Любителям ходить по магазинам обязательно надо посетить улицу Лиман. Там можно найти множество ларьков и лавок с одеждой, сувенирами, продуктами и т.д. Ночью в Кемере активно кипит жизнь. Туристам предлагается посетить одни из лучших дискотек в городе, это: Inferno, Budda, Aura.

На пляжах покрытие состоит из смеси гальки и песка. Очень популярен пляж в центре города, но он очень многолюдный. Любителям отдыхать с детьми можно посетить пляж «Лунный свет», где можно расслабиться и искупаться в теплом море. Отели в городе поделены на два типа: для тихого семейного отдыха и для бурных развлечений и дискотек.

Алания

Алания или Аланья – атмосферный и спокойный город в Турции. Путевки сюда — одни из самых бюджетных. В нем можно посмотреть на древние высокие башни, на удивительные старинные мечети и крепости. Большим интересом у туристов пользуются древние пещеры со сталагмитами и сталактитами. Каждый пляж в Алании оборудован всем самым необходимым для комфортного отдыха: лежаками, зонтиками, раздевалками, туалетами.

Продукты и прохладительные напитки лучше всего брать с собой, так как на пляже они стоят дорого. Все пляжи в городе отмечены Голубым флагом из-за своей чистоты, красоты, комфорта и хорошего сервиса. Одним из самых популярных пляжей является «Клеопатра». Не подходит для отдыха с детьми, так как вход в море очень резкий, и часто бывают сильные волны. Идеальным пляжем для семейного отдыха считается «Кейкубат». Там всегда мелко, а волны бывают очень редко. Кроме этих, существуют еще пляжи «Портакал» и «Дамлаташ».

Белек

Этот курорт оценят любители спокойного отдыха. «Изюминка» Белека — эвкалиптовые и сосновые леса, наполяющий воздух целебными свойствами. Также место славится полями для гольфа, куда съезжаются поклонники этого развлечения.

Большинство отелей Белека — высшей категории. Пляжи тут песчаные, безопасные для детей, благодаря пологому заходу. Это — одно из самых экологически чистых мест, благоприятных для отдыха с детьми. Дорога от аэропорта Анталии до Белека занимает всего около получаса.

Don`t copy text!

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: