Home Tags animals

Tag: animals

rare animals of Belarus

Red book eagle owl spotted in Belovezhskaya Pushcha

0
Rare animals of Belarus. The Red Data Book Eagle Owl was spotted in Belovezhskaya Pushcha One of the main factors that contributes to the disappearance of animals and plants on the planet is the negative impact of human life on the environment. Over the past 100 years, the fauna of our ...
fictional creatures

Fictional animals from fantasy worlds

0
Fantasy bestiary - fictional creatures Nature does a great job of creating truly unusual creatures, but the imagination of writers and screenwriters is often much richer. Fictional creatures are endowed not only with outlandish appearance, but also with special abilities. We have selected 6 of the most...
Where to see bison in Belarus

Bison is one of the main symbols of Belarus

3
The bison in Belarus is not only a representative of the rich and diverse animal world, but also its unofficial symbol. In ancient times, our ancestors personified this powerful and majestic animal with the forces of nature and worshiped it as ...
bat wintering center

Wintering center for bats to appear in Minsk

0
In accordance with the international agreement EUROBATS, signed by 32 states, all European bat species are protected. In all neighboring countries, including Ukraine and Russia, there are centers for the rescue and rehabilitation of bats. Belarus...
Cat Show 2017

Life is not the same without a cat, or Cat Show 2017

3
On the day of the city of Minsk, the World Cat Show 2017 (WORLD CAT SHOW BELARUS-2017) was held. On the territory of the administrative premises of the Atlanta plant, hundreds of various seals were gathered, which competed for prizes and awards, and touched everyone ...
cynologist minsk

Secrets of the work of a cynologist

0
The dog is man's best friend. A dog's best friend is a cynologist. But this work requires not only love for our smaller brothers, but also iron nerves. If you are planning to master this specialty or ...
Fantastic Beasts and Mysterious Creatures

Fantastic creatures and where they dwell

1
Our planet contains a huge number of inexplicable things, whether these are unusual natural phenomena, mysterious buildings, mysterious creatures or terrain anomalies. In science, there is even a whole area called Cryptozoology, which is looking for legendary ...
zoo in budapest

Unique zoo in Budapest. A place that must be visited!

0
We have visited zoos many times. Walk for half an hour and we have already seen all the animals. But there are zoos of a completely different scale. To pass such, you need to stock up on drinking water and even need to take a meal. After all, they are huge and it is very difficult to take your eyes off the variety of animals. This zoo is located in Budapest. It will be discussed in our article.
shelter for homeless animals in Minsk

How the shelter “Supercat” works

2
“You are forever responsible for everyone you have tamed,” wrote Exupery. Some considered it just a beautiful phrase, since there is a "Supercat". Found on the street, rescued from the burial place, personally brought by the owners, the felines here experience the most real human feelings and are waiting for a new home.
American safari

American safari: video and history

2
If you are a big fan of zoos, but your eyes are always wet from the sight of animals in cages. Then for sure you will like this way of "acquaintance" with the wild world! Why safari? Here to communicate with various...

Birds of Belarus: badger warbler

0
The badger warbler (Acrocephalus schoenobaenus) is a small songbird of the warbler family. Lives mainly in wet meadows, swamps and along reservoirs with dense thickets of reeds and...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Old Believer Church of the Assumption in Svir

0
The urban village of Svir is well known to fans of traveling around Belarus. There is a huge lake of the same name, a beautiful church of St. Nicholas, an observation deck on the old settlement,...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги животные

Тег: животные

Где посмотреть зубров в Беларуси

Зубр — один из главных символов Беларуси

3
Зубр в Беларуси является не только представителем богатого и разнообразного животного мира, но и её неофициальным символом. В древности это мощное и величественное животное наши предки олицетворяли с силами природы и поклонялись ему, как...
центр для зимовки летучих мышей

В Минске появится центр для зимовки летучих мышей

0
В соответствии с международным соглашением EUROBATS, подписанным 32 государствами, все европейские виды летучих мышей находятся под охраной. Во всех странах ближнего зарубежья, включая Украину и Россию, существуют центры по спасению и реабилитации рукокрылых. Беларусь...
Выставка кошек 2017

Без кота и жизнь не та, или Выставка кошек 2017

3
В день города Минска проходила всемирная выставка кошек 2017 (WORLD CAT SHOW BELARUS-2017). На территории административного помещения завода Атланта были собраны сотни разнообразных котиков, которые боролись за призы и награды, а также умиляли все...
кинолог минск

Секреты работы кинолога

0
Собака — друг человека. А лучший друг собаки — это кинолог. Но для этой работы необходимо не только любовь к братьям нашим меньшим, но и железные нервы. Если вы планируете освоить данную специальность или...
Фантастические твари и загадочные существа

Фантастические твари и где они обитают

1
Наша планета хранит в себе огромное количество необъяснимых вещей, будь это необычные явления природы, таинственные постройки, загадочные существа или аномалии местности. В науке даже существует целое направление, которое называется Криптозоология, которая занимается поиском легендарных...
зоопарк в будапеште

Уникальный зоопарк в Будапеште. Место, которое обязательно нужно посетить!

0
Зоопарки мы посещали много раз. Прогулка за полчаса и всех животных мы уже увидели. Но бывают зоопарки совершенно иного размаха. Чтобы пройти такие, нужно запастись питьевой водой и даже необходимо взять покушать. Ведь они огромны и отвести взгляд от многообразия животных очень сложно. Такой зоопарк находится в Будапеште. О нём будет речь в нашей статье
приют для бездомных животных в минске

Как устроен приют “Суперкот”

2
«Ты навсегда в ответе за всех, кого приручил» написал Экзюпери. Некоторые посчитали это всего лишь красивой фразой, так как существует «Суперкот». Найденные на улице, вызволенные из усыпалки, лично принесенные хозяевами кошачьи здесь переживают самые настоящие человеческие чувства и ждут новый дом.
сафари по-американски

Сафари по-американски: видео и история

2
Если вы большой любитель зоопарков, но у вас всегда глаза на мокром месте от вида животных в клетках. То наверняка вам понравится такой способ "знакомства" с диким миром! Почему сафари? Здесь общаться с различными...

Свислочь – что посмотреть в старинном городе?

0
Свислочь - это один из небольших городов Гродненской области, расположенный недалеко от границы с Польшей. История у этого места богатая и насыщенная, берёт своё...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Барановичи-Полесские: вокзал, башня и железнодорожный музей

0
Железнодорожный вокзал города Барановичи (станция "Баранавічы-Палескія") - это не только важный объект инфраструктуры, но и достопримечательность с историей. Поезда и железная дорога для Барановичей...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!