Home Tags Ruzhany

Tag: Ruzhany

Church of St. Casimir in Ruzhany

Church of St. Casimir of 1792 in Ruzhany

0
Ruzhany is well known for its main attraction - the Sapieha Palace, but there are plenty of other interesting objects in the urban village. For example, not far from the historical center there is a small church of St. Casimir, which was built at the end of...
Ruzhany Palace in the film I come from childhood

Ruzhany Palace in the films of the Soviet era

0
The main attraction of Ruzhany, the Sapieha Palace, is well known to both residents of Belarus and tourists. And the place itself is often included in various TOPs and sightseeing trips. There is also a rather interesting fact associated with this object: ...
Basilian Monastery and Peter and Paul Church in Ruzhany

Former Basilian Monastery and Peter and Paul Church in Ruzhany

0
Ruzhany is not only the Sapieha Palace, there are other interesting sights in the urban village. Among which stands out the building of the former Basilian monastery and the Peter and Paul Church. The stone temple was originally built as a Uniate one, and the work stretched from...
Trinity Church in Ruzhnakha Belarus

Trinity Church in Ruzhany

1
The historical center of the village of Ruzhan is really rich in sights. In addition to the ancient synagogue and Basilian monastery, there is the Trinity Church. The original version of the temple was founded under Lev Sapieha at the end of the 16th century. However, the wooden church did not stand for long...
Synagogue in Ruzhany

Abandoned Ruzhany synagogue of the 19th century

0
In the historical center of the village of Ruzhany, a synagogue courtyard has been partially preserved. Founded in the 18th century. It included 3 synagogues, a school, a cheder, a chapel and a theater. Today, only 2 buildings have survived from the entire complex. The territory where the Ruzhany synagogue is located ...
Ruzhany Palace Sapieha - description, history, photo

Ruzhany Palace Sapieha

1
The first version of the castle in Ruzhany was founded at the beginning of the XNUMXth century by the great Lithuanian chancellor Lev Sapieha. Initially, the unique residence of Sapieha looked more like an impregnable fortress than a palace. The history of the castle Lev Sapieha acquired Ruzhany lands from the Tyszkiewicz...
What to see in Slonim and surroundings - description, photo, history

Slonim and surroundings: what is interesting to see?

0
Continuing the endless, but so beloved, cycle of trips around Belarus today about the city of Slonim and its sights, as well as the surroundings. Slonim can be reached by public transport, minibus and of course by car. For the last option...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Town – what to see in this place?

0
One of the oldest towns in the Molodechno region is today’s agricultural town of Gorodok, the first mention of which dates back to the middle of the 12th century (1161)....

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Ружаны

Тег: Ружаны

Костел Святого Казимира в Ружанах

Костел Святого Казимира 1792 года в Ружанах

0
Ружаны хорошо известны своей главной достопримечательностью - дворцом Сапег, однако в городском посёлке хватает и других интересных объектов. К примеру недалеко от исторического центра находится небольшой костел Святого Казимира, который строился ещё в конце...
Ружанский дворец в фильме Я родом из детства

Ружанский дворец в кинофильмах советского времени

0
Главная достопримечательность Ружан, - дворец Сапег, хорошо известна как жителям Беларуси, так и туристам. А само место часто включают в различные ТОПы и экскурсионные поездки. Есть и довольно интересный факт, связанный с этим объектом:...
Монастырь базилиан и Петропавловская церковь в Ружанах

Бывший монастырь базилиан и Петропавловская церковь в Ружанах

0
Ружаны - это не только дворец Сапег, в городском поселке есть и другие интересные достопримечательности. Среди которых выделяется корпус бывшего монастыря базилиан и Петропавловская церковь. Каменный храм строился изначально как униатский, а работы растянулись с...
Троицкий костел в Ружнаха Беларусь

Троицкий костел в Ружанах

1
Исторический центр поселка Ружан действительно богат на достопримечательности. Кроме старинной синагоги и монастыря базилиан, здесь находится Троицкий костел. Первоначальный вариант храма закладывали ещё при Льве Сапеги в конце 16 века. Однако деревянный костел простоял недолго...
Синагога в Ружанах

Заброшенная ружанская синагога 19 века

0
В историческом центре поселка Ружаны частично сохранился синагогальный двор. Основанный ещё в 18 веке. Включал 3 синагоги, школу, хедер, молельню и театр. Сегодня от всего комплекса уцелело лишь 2 здания. Территория где находится ружанская синагога...
Ружанский дворец Сапегов - описание, история, фото

Ружанский дворец Сапег

1
Первый вариант замка в Ружанах заложен ещё в начале XVII века великим канцлером литовским Львом Сапегой. Изначально, уникальная резиденция Сапег, скорее напоминала неприступную крепость, чем дворец. История замка Лев Сапега приобрел ружанские земли у Тышкевичей в...
Что посмотреть в Слониме и окрестности - описание, фото, история

Слоним и окрестности: что интересного посмотреть?

0
Продолжая бесконечный, но такой любимый, цикл поездок по Беларуси сегодня про город Слоним и его достопримечательности, а также окрестности. До Слонима можно добраться на общественном транспорте, маршрутке и конечно на машине. На последний вариант...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!