Home Tags Novogrudok

Tag: Novogrudok

Sights of the Novogrudok region

Adampol - distillery and Khreptovichi estate

Adampol – distillery and Khreptovich estate

0
At the beginning of the 19th century, Adam Litovor-Khreptovich expanded his father's estate of Shchorsy, purchasing neighboring Negnevichi from the Radziwills. On the edge of the new estate complex, the Adampol farm is being built, somewhat reminiscent of Muravanka. Here an enterprising nobleman built a two-story residential building, a livestock farm...
The Lost Khreptovich Palace in Shchorsy

Palace and park complex Khreptovichi in Shchorsy

1
One of the unique attractions of the Novogrudok region is the ancient Khreptovich estate in the agricultural town of Shchorsy. Once upon a time, the richest region with a unique palace and park complex was known far beyond its native lands and was considered the family estate of the Litovor-Khreptovich branch, starting from...
The Invisible Palace of Belarus - Muravanka Khraptovicha

The Invisible Palace – Muravanka Khraptovicha

0
The nickname Khraptovicha is a blessing of goodness, and the amount of meat in Belarus is also connected with it. It is from such months that people sometimes call it “The Invisible Palaces of Belarus” - this gaspadarchy courtyard “Muravanka”, as they know, is not far from hell...
Church in Negnevichi

Temple of classical architecture in Negnevichi

0
Negnevichi is an ancient town in the Novogrudok district, Grodno region, the main attraction of which is the Church of the Kazan Icon of Our Lady. The temple was built at the very end of the 18th century (1795), apparently it was originally a church, reconsecrated in...
Museum in Navagrudok

House-Museum of Adam Mickiewicz in Novogrudok

0
One of the important attractions of Novogrudok is the museum of the Polish poet of Belarusian origin - Adam Mickiewicz. The house-museum is located in a family estate, which was restored according to the forms and architecture of an authentic building. In addition to the estate complex in Novogrudok there is...
Interesting buildings in Novogrudok

Unusual development in Novogrudok

0
Novogrudok is a unique city, rich in a variety of attractions, but for those for whom classical churches and museums are not enough, I suggest adding to the list of “what to see” - an unusual building of the first half of the 20th century. We'll talk about...
Video podcast about the sights of Novogrudok district

Video podcast about the sights of Novogrudok district

0
In this video podcast, we understand what interesting things can be seen in Novogrudok and Novogrudok district. Let's go through the main and rather unusual places that are worth a visit. https://youtu.be/nvE4TFuTUM4 What is in the subtext: Novogrudok Castle Mosque, shopping arcade, museum and others...
What to see in Lithuania

Litovka - an unusual museum near Novogrudok

1
A couple of kilometers from Novogrudok is the mystical estate-museum Litovka. This unusual place with fantasy shades appeared around 2015. The person who built and managed this project is Sergey Koval. With him visit this...
Church of St. Casimir Vselyub

All-Lubsky Church of St. Casimir and the Tomb of the O'Rourkovs

0
The oldest church in Belarus is located in the village of Vselyub, Grodno region. It was built in the first half of the 15th century, probably before 1433. During its long history, it has changed names, denominations and appearance. Today the church of St. Casimir...
Tomb of Albrecht Zaborsky 1858 in Novogrudok

Tomb of Albrecht Zaborsky in Novogrudok

0
Novogrudok is one of the most interesting cities in Belarus. Sometimes it can even compete in popularity with Nesvizh and Mir. During the summer, hundreds of tourists come here every day. Of course, most to see the ruins of the Novogrudok castle. But...

Stone of filarets in Karchova (Tuganovichi)

0
In Belarus you can see not only countless architectural attractions, but also natural monuments. One of these objects is the “Filaret Stone”, it is located within the borders...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Baranovichi-Polesskiye: station, tower and railway museum

0
The railway station of the city of Baranovichi (station "Baranavichy-Paleskiya") is not only an important infrastructure facility, but also a landmark with history. Trains and railways for Baranovichi...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги новогрудский

Тег: новогрудский

Достопримечательности новогрудского района

Адамполь - винокурня и усадьба Хрептовичей

Адамполь – винокурня и усадьба Хрептовичей

0
В начале 19 века Адам Литовор-Хрептович расширяет отцовское имение Щорсы, купив у Радзивиллов соседние Негневичи. На краю нового усадебного комплекса строится фольварк Адамполь, чем-то напоминающей "Мураванку". Здесь предприимчивый шляхтич выстроил двухэтажный жилой дом, животноводческую...
Утраченный дворец Хрептовичей в Щорсах

Дворцово-парковый комплекс Хрептовичей в Щорсах

1
Одна из уникальных достопримечательностей Новогрудского района - старинная усадьба Хрептовичей в агрогородке Щорсы. Когда-то богатейший край с уникальным дворцово-парковым комплексом был известен далеко за родными землями и считался родовым имением ветви Литовор-Хрептовичей, начиная с...
Невядомы палац Беларусі - Мураванка Храптовічаў

Невядомы палац – Мураванка Храптовічаў

0
Прозвішча Храптовічаў даволі добра вядомае, да таго ж з ім звязана шмат цікавых мясцін Беларусі. Адно з такіх месцаў нават часам называюць "Невядомым палацам Беларусі" - гэта гаспадарчы двор "Мураванка", які знаходзіцца недалёка ад...
Церковь в Негневичах

Храм классической архитектуры в Негневичах

0
Негневичи - старинное местечко в Новогрудском районе, Гродненской области, главная достопримечательность которого церковь Казанской иконы Богоматери. Храм построен в самом конце 18 века (1795 год), по всей видимости первоначально это был костел, переосвященный в...
Музей в Навагрудке

Дом-музей Адама Мицкевича в Новогрудке

0
Одна из важных достопримечательностей Новогрудка - это музей польского поэта беларусского происхождения - Адама Мицкевича. Дом-музей располагается в фамильной усадьбе, которая восстановлена по формам и архитектуре аутентичного здания. Кроме усадебного комплекса в Новогрудке есть...
Интересные здания в Новогрудке

Необычная застройка в Новогрудке

0
Новогрудок - уникальный город, богатый на самые разные достопримечательности, но для тех кому классических храмов и музеев мало, предлагаю добавить в список "что посмотреть" - необычную застройку первой половины 20 века. Речь пойдёт о...
Видео-подкаст о достопримечательностях Новогрудского района

Видео-подкаст о достопримечательностях Новогрудского района

0
В этом видео-подкасте разбираемся что интересного можно посмотреть в Новогрудке и Новогрудском районе. Пройдемся по основным и довольно необычным местам, которые стоит посетить. https://youtu.be/nvE4TFuTUM4 О чём в подксате: Новогрудский замок Мечеть, торговые ряды, музей и другие...
Что посмотреть в Литовке

Литовка – необычный музей рядом с Новогрудком

1
В паре километров от Новогрудка находится мистическая усадьба-музей Литовка. Это необычное место с фэнтезийными оттенками появилось примерно в 2015 году. Человек, который построил и руководил этим проектом - Сергей Коваль. При нём посетить это...
Костел святого Казимира Вселюб

Вселюбский костел святого Казимира и усыпальница О’Рурков

0
Старейший костел Беларуси находится в деревне Вселюб, Гродненская область. Он строился в первой половине 15 века, вероятно до 1433 года. За свою долгую историю менял названия, конфессии и внешний облик. Сегодня костел святого Казимира...
Усыпальница Альбрехта Заборского 1858 года в Новогрудке

Усыпальница Альбрехта Заборского в Новогрудке

0
Новогрудок - это из интереснейших городов Беларуси. Порой он может даже посоревноваться в популярности с Несвижем и Миром. В летний период сюда приезжают сотни туристов ежедневно. Конечно большинство чтобы посмотреть руины новогрудского замка. Однако...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!