Home Tags Novogrudsky

Tag: Novogrudok

Valevka Church

Peter and Paul Church in Valevka

0
In the agricultural town of Valevka, you can see an interesting church, a monument of wooden architecture. According to available data, a wooden Dominican church was founded in these places in 1685. In the 30s, the 19th century, the temple in Valevka was transferred to...
Farny Church of the Transfiguration of the Lord in Novogrudok

Novogrudok Farny Church of the Transfiguration of the Lord

0
Novogrudok is one of the most important cities in the history of our country and the Grand Duchy of Lithuania as a whole. Therefore, each attraction in this city is special in its own way and worthy of attention. After visiting the castle ruins, I highly recommend visiting the far church...
Routes in Belarus - what to see in Novogrudok?

Tourist routes in Belarus: Novogrudok

0
Novogrudok is a small city of regional significance in Belarus. It is located in the Grodno region and annually attracts many tourists. In this article I will tell you about the main attractions of Novogrudok, interesting facts and other useful information. How to get to Novogrudok? From...
Novogrudok church

Church of St. Michael the Archangel in Novogrudok

0
Belarus is rich in historical monuments. Different eras, different styles. A striking representative of the Baroque style is the Church of St. Michael the Archangel, located in Novogrudok. A monument with a difficult fate and history. Voivode of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania Christopher Khodkevich, in 1624 built a...
Church of the Prophet Elijah in Lyubcha, early 20th century architecture

Church of the Prophet Elijah in Lyubcha

0
In the central part of the village with the romantic name "Lyubcha" you can see the snow-white church of the prophet Elijah. The village is located in the Novogrudok district, on one of the banks of the Neman. It was here, according to legend, that the Lithuanian prince Mindovg met a beautiful girl...
Church in the agricultural town of Shchorsy

Church of St. Demetrius of Thessalonica in Shchorsy

1
The agro-town of Shchorsy in the Novogrudok district is attractive for tourists, mainly because of the Khreptovichi palace and park ensemble. Among the buildings of the famous family was a religious temple. The church in Shchorsy, built in the name of St. Demetrius of Thessalonica, can be seen on the main street. That...
Lubcha Castle of Kishek and Radziwill in Lyubcha

Lubcha Castle of Kishek and Radziwills

1
Lyubcha Castle is located on the banks of the Neman River in the Grodno region. According to the original plan, the buildings were made of wood, and a moat was built around the perimeter on 3 sides. The only stone building at that time was the tower,...
Nicholas Church in Novogrudok in pseudo-Byzantine style

Church of St. Nicholas in Novogrudok on the site of the church

0
Novogrudok is one of the oldest cities in Belarus, which was founded in the 10th century. Unfortunately, the Novogrudok castle has practically not survived to our time, only ruins remain. But other historical monuments survived in the city....

Birds of Belarus: badger warbler

0
The badger warbler (Acrocephalus schoenobaenus) is a small songbird of the warbler family. Lives mainly in wet meadows, swamps and along reservoirs with dense thickets of reeds and...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Old Believer Church of the Assumption in Svir

0
The urban village of Svir is well known to fans of traveling around Belarus. There is a huge lake of the same name, a beautiful church of St. Nicholas, an observation deck on the old settlement,...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги новогрудский

Тег: новогрудский

Достопримечательности новогрудского района

Церковь Валевка

Петропавловская церковь в Валевке

0
В агрогородке Валевка можно увидеть интересную церковь, памятник деревянного зодчества. По имеющимся данным в этих местах в 1685 году был основан деревянный костел доминиканцев. В 30-ых годах, 19 века, храм в Валевке был передан в...
Фарный костел Преображения Господнего в Новогрудке

Новогрудский фарный костел Преображения Господнего

0
Новогрудок - один самых важных городов в истории нашей страны и ВКЛ в целом. Поэтому каждая достопримечательность в этом городе по-своему особенная и достойна внимания. После посещения руин замка настоятельно рекомендую посмотреть фарный костел...
Маршруты по Беларуси - что посмотреть в Новогрудке?

Туристические маршруты по Беларуси: Новогрудок

0
Новогрудок — небольшой город районного значения в Беларуси. Находится в Гродненской области и ежегодно привлекает множество туристов. В этом материале расскажу про основные достопримечательности Новогрудка, интересные факты и другую полезную информацию. Как добраться в Новогрудок? Из...
Новогрудский костел

Костел святого Михаила Архангела в Новогрудке

0
Беларусь богата историческими памятниками. Разные эпохи, разные стили. Ярким представителем стиля барокко, является костел Святого Архангела Михаила, расположенный в Новогрудке. Памятник с непростой судьбой и историей. Воевода ВКЛ Христофор Ходкевич, в 1624 году построил в Новогрудке...
Церковь пророка Ильи в Любче, архитектура начала 20-го века

Церковь пророка Ильи в Любче

0
В центральной части поселка с романтичным названием «Любча» можно увидеть белоснежную церковь пророка Ильи. Поселок находится в Новогрудском районе, на одном из берегов Нёмана. Именно тут, по преданию, литовский князь Миндовг встретил красивую девушку...
Церковь в агрогородке Щорсы

Церковь Святого Дмитрия Солунского в Щорсах

1
Агрогородок Щорсы Новогрудского района привлекателен для туристов, в основном, дворцово-парковым ансамблем Хрептовичей. Среди построек знаменитого рода был и религиозный храм. Церковь в Щорсах, возведенную во имя Святого Дмитрия Солунского, можно увидеть на главной улице. Тот...
Любчанский замок Кишек и Радзивиллов в Любче

Любчанский замок Кишек и Радзивиллов

1
Любчанский замок расположился на берегу реки Неман в Гродненской области. По первоначальному плану строения были выполнены из дерева, а по периметру с 3 сторон сооружен ров. Единственной на то время каменной постройкой была башня,...
Николаевская церковь в Новогрудке в псевдовизантийском стиле

Церковь святого Николая в Новогрудке на месте костела

0
Новогрудок - один из древнейших городов Беларуси, который был основан еще в 10 веке. К сожалению, до нашего времени практически не сохранился Новогрудский замок, остались только руины. Но в городе уцелели другие исторические памятники....

Камень филаретов в Карчова (Тугановичи)

0
В Беларуси можно посмотреть не только бесчисленные архитектурные достопримечательности, но и памятники природы. Один из таких объектов, - "Камень Филаретов", находится он в границах...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Барановичи-Полесские: вокзал, башня и железнодорожный музей

0
Железнодорожный вокзал города Барановичи (станция "Баранавічы-Палескія") - это не только важный объект инфраструктуры, но и достопримечательность с историей. Поезда и железная дорога для Барановичей...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!