Home Tags Novogrudsky

Tag: Novogrudok

Chapel-tomb of the Holy Family of the Brokhotsky family in Vereskovo

Vereskovo: chapel-tomb of the Brokhotskys

1
Once the village of Vereskovo was an estate with a large estate of the Brokhotsky-Dybovskys. Today, the manor house is in ruins, and nothing reminds of its former greatness. Despite this, several interesting objects have been preserved in Vereskovo, among which ...
Manor of Dybovsky and Brokhotsky in Vereskovo

Manor of Dybovsky-Brokhotsky and brovar of the 19th century in Vereskovo

0
Vereskovo is a fairly large village in the Novogrudok district. The history of this place is rich, but already rather forgotten and apparently of little interest to anyone. According to rumors, they even once found coins from the time of the Roman...
Mosque in Novogrudok

Mosque in Novogrudok

0
Novogrudok can compete with the number of sights even with Grodno. In addition to the ruins of the castle and religious buildings, a wooden mosque has been preserved in Novogrudok. The history of the mosque began from the moment when the local Tatars received a building permit from the last king...
Church of St. Michael the Archangel in the village of Vselyub

Church of St. Michael the Archangel in Vselyub

1
Vselyub is a very interesting village in the Grodno region. Here is one of the oldest Catholic churches in Belarus - the Church of St. Casimir. In addition, the estate buildings of the O'Rourke family and the Church of St. Michael the Archangel have been preserved here. Church...
Shopping arcade Novogrudok

Shopping malls in Novogrudok

0
Novogrudok is a special place for Belarus, which is included in the TOP tourist cities. In addition to well-known sights, such as the ruins of the castle and the Church of the Transfiguration of the Lord, there are less popular, but worthy of attention. For example, trading...
Manor O'Rourke Vselyub

Manor O'Rourke Vselyub

0
The village with the beautiful name Vselyub is located in Novogrudok district, Grodno region. It has been known since the first half of the 15th century and has a full range of classic sights. In addition, buildings from the times of the O'Rourke family have been partially preserved in Vselyub. Manor...
Chapel-tomb in the village of Slobodka, Novogrudok district

Chapel-tomb of the Ablamoviches in the village of Slobodka

0
A few kilometers from Novogrudok, a chapel-tomb of the Ablamovich family has been preserved. A small chapel built in classicist architecture is located between the villages of Slobodka and Gorodechno. There is almost no information about this place. It is known that the Shpilevskys were the last owners of these lands....
Novogrudok castle

Ruins of Mindovga castle in Novogrudok

1
Novogrudok Castle - History and Stages Novogrudok Castle is a well-known landmark in Belarus and one of the main fortresses of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania in the past. For a long time, the castle was the main defensive structure of the city of Novogrudok, which has been known since the 11th century....
Boris and Gleb Church in Novogrudok

Church of Saints Boris and Gleb in Novogrudok

0
Boris and Gleb Church in Novogrudok Novogrudok is one of those cities of Belarus in which there are really a lot of sights, among which the Boris and Gleb Church takes its place of honor. The temple was built in 1519, and over its history...

Svityaz is one of the most beautiful lakes in Belarus

0
Where is Lake Svityaz and how to get there? Lake Svityaz is located 150 kilometers from Minsk, in the Novogrudok district, Grodno region. According to many reviews and ratings, it is often recognized as the most beautiful lake in Belarus. Round in shape...

Birds of Belarus: badger warbler

0
The badger warbler (Acrocephalus schoenobaenus) is a small songbird of the warbler family. Lives mainly in wet meadows, swamps and along reservoirs with dense thickets of reeds and...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Old Believer Church of the Assumption in Svir

0
The urban village of Svir is well known to fans of traveling around Belarus. There is a huge lake of the same name, a beautiful church of St. Nicholas, an observation deck on the old settlement,...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги новогрудский

Тег: новогрудский

Достопримечательности новогрудского района

Часовня усыпальница святой Семьи рода Брохоцких в Вересково

Вересково: часовня-усыпальница Брохоцких

1
Когда-то деревня Вересково было имением с крупной усадьбой Брохоцких-Дыбовских. Сегодня усадебный дом стоит в руинах, а о былом величии уже ничего не напоминает. Несмотря на это, в Вересково сохранилось несколько интересных объектов, среди которых...
Усадьба Дыбовских и Брохоцких в Вересково

Усадьба Дыбовских-Брохоцких и бровар 19 века в Вересково

0
Вересково - это довольно крупная деревня в Новогрудском районе. История у этого места богатая, но уже порядком забытая и по всей видимости мало кому интересная. По слухам, здесь даже когда-то нашли монеты времён Римской...
Мечеть в Новогрудке

Мечеть в Новогрудке

0
Новогрудок может посоревноваться количеством достопримечательностей даже с Гродно. Кроме руин замка и культовых сооружений, в Новогрудке сохранилась деревянная мечеть. История мечети началась с того момента как местные татары получили разрешение на строительство от последнего короля...
Церковь святого Михаила Архангела в поселке Вселюб

Церковь святого Михаила Архангела во Вселюбе

1
Вселюб - очень интересный поселок Гродненской области. Здесь находится один из старейших католических храмов на территории Беларуси - костел святого Казимира. Кроме того тут сохранились усадебные постройки рода О'Рурков и церковь святого Михаила Архангела. Церковь...
Торговые ряды Новогрудок

Торговые ряды в Новогрудке

0
Новогрудок - это особое место для Беларуси, которое входит в ТОП туристических городов. Кроме известных достопримечательностей, вроде руин замка и костела Преображения Господнего, есть и менее популярные, но достойные внимания. К примеру - торговые...
Усадьба О'Рурков Вселюб

Усадьба О’Рурков Вселюб

0
Поселок с красивым названием Вселюб находится в Новогрудском районе, Гродненской области. Известен ещё с первой половины 15 века и обладает всем набором классических достопримечательностей. Кроме того во Вселюбе частично сохранились постройки времён рода О'Рурков. Усадебный...
Часовня-усыпальница в деревне Слободка, Новогрудский район

Часовня-усыпальница Абламовичей в деревне Слободка

0
В нескольких километрах от Новогрудка сохранилась часовня-усыпальница рода Абламовичей. Небольшая капличка, построенная в архитектуре классицизма, находится между деревнями Слободка и Городечно. Информации об этом месте почти нет. Известно, что последними владельцами этих земель были Шпилевские....
Новогрудский замок

Руины замка Миндовга в Новогрудке

1
Замок Новогрудка - история и этапы Новогрудский замок – известная достопримечательность в Беларуси и одна из главных крепостей ВКЛ в прошлом. Долгое время замок являлся главным оборонительным сооружением города Новогрудок, который известен с 11 века....
Борисоглебская церковь в Новогрудке

Церковь святых Бориса и Глеба в городе Новогрудок

0
Борисоглебская церковь в Новогрудке Новогрудок - это один из тех городов Беларуси в которых достопримечательностей действительно много, среди которых своё почетное место занимает Борисоглебовская церковь. Храм был построен ещё в 1519 году, а за свою историю...

Свитязь – одно из самых красивых озер Беларуси

0
Где находится озеро Свитязь и как добраться? Озеро Свитязь находится в 150 километрах от Минска, в Новогрудском районе, Гродненской области. По многим отзывам и рейтингам часто признается как самое красивое озеро Беларуси. По форме круглое,...

Камень филаретов в Карчова (Тугановичи)

0
В Беларуси можно посмотреть не только бесчисленные архитектурные достопримечательности, но и памятники природы. Один из таких объектов, - "Камень Филаретов", находится он в границах...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Барановичи-Полесские: вокзал, башня и железнодорожный музей

0
Железнодорожный вокзал города Барановичи (станция "Баранавічы-Палескія") - это не только важный объект инфраструктуры, но и достопримечательность с историей. Поезда и железная дорога для Барановичей...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!