Home Tags dzerzhinsky

Tag: dzerzhinsky

Sights of the Dzerzhinsky district

Wooden church of St. Anna in Dzerzhinsk

Wooden church of St. Anna in Dzerzhinsk

0
The first mention of the church in Dzerzhinsk (then the city was called Koydanovo) in written sources dates back to 1439. The temple was repeatedly destroyed and rebuilt. The church of St. Anne acquired such a look that we see today in 1785,...
Jewish cheder in Dzerzhinsk

Jewish cheder in Dzerzhinsk

0
On Pervomaiskaya Street, the building of the Jewish elementary school has been preserved. Heder should also be attributed to the interesting sights of Dzerzhinsk. The wooden building was erected at the beginning of the 20th century. In Soviet times, the local department of education was located here. Today, a header in Dzerzhinsk...
Holy Intercession Church in Dzerzhinsk

Holy Intercession Church in Dzerzhinsk

0
In the very center of Dzerzhinsk, there is the Church of the Intercession of the Most Holy Theotokos. The construction of the temple was completed in 1850. By the beginning of the 20th century, the parish included about ten settlements. The church in Dzerzhinsk is even mentioned in the ethnographer's book...
The ruins of the entrance gate "Minsk" Chapsky in Stankovo

The ruins of the entrance gate of the Chapsky estate in Stankovo

0
Once upon a time, in the village of Stankovo, there was an impressive estate of Count Emeric Hutten-Czapsky. The palace itself has not survived to this day and was partially destroyed during the Second World War. Then, on the site of the ruins of the palace, already in ...
Skarbets Library in Stankovo

Manor and library of Czapsky "Skarbets" in Stankovo

0
Very close to Dzerzhinsk is the village of Stankovo. An interesting landmark from the time of the Chapskys, the Skarbets library, has been preserved here. Unfortunately, the estate-palace itself has not survived to this day. But you can see some of the manor buildings: a barn, a stable, an outbuilding, ...
Manor Kostrovitsky

Former estate in Bolshie Novoselki

0
The estate of the Kostrovitskys Bolshie Novoselki Bolshie Novoselki is a village in the Minsk region, located at a distance of 7 kilometers from Dzerzhinsk. The most remarkable part of it is the Kostrovitsky estate and a number of various outbuildings of the former estate. Manor house with...
New Ruditsa chapel Dybowski burial vault

Chapel-tomb of the Dybovsky family in the village of Novaya Ruditsa

0
At a distance of just over 10 kilometers from Dzerzhinsk is the village of Novaya Ruditsa. Here you can look at the lonely and abandoned chapel-tomb of the Dybowski family. Often the ruins on the hill are attributed to the village of Borovoye, which confuses travelers along...
Settlement in Dzerzhinsk

Settlement in Dzerzhinsk - Gashtoldova Gora

0
Not far from the Church of St. Anne, a monument of archeology, Gashtold's Hill, has been preserved. This place, which once belonged to the Gashtolds, is known by many as the settlement in Dzerzhinsk. This is evidenced by a plate with the inscription "Remembrance of archeology - Garadishcha", installed at...
Church of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker in the village of Stankovo

St. Nicholas Church in Stankovo

0
Nicholas Church is located in the village of Stankovo, on the shore of a picturesque lake. On the opposite side is the manor and park complex of Count Czapski. With the funds of which the Stankovskaya church was built in 1858. They consecrated it in honor of St.
Abandoned Church of Saints Peter and Paul in the village of Starinki

Abandoned Church of Saints Peter and Paul in the village of Starinki

1
The Church of Saints Peter and Paul was built in the 1830s on the outskirts of the village of Starinki by order of Alexander Lensky, who at that time owned the area. Initially, the now abandoned church in Starinki was built as a church and...

Svisloch – what to see in the ancient town?

0
Svisloch is one of the small towns in the Grodno region, located near the border with Poland. The history of this place is rich and eventful, taking its toll...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Baranovichi-Polesskiye: station, tower and railway museum

0
The railway station of the city of Baranovichi (station "Baranavichy-Paleskiya") is not only an important infrastructure facility, but also a landmark with history. Trains and railways for Baranovichi...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Вторник, 27 сентября, 2022
Домой Теги дзержинский

Тег: дзержинский

Достопримечательности дзержинского района

Деревянный костел Святой Анны в Дзержинске

Деревянный костел Святой Анны в Дзержинске

0
Первое упоминание костела в Дзержинске (тогда город назывался Койданово) в письменных источниках датируется 1439 годом. Храм не единожды разрушался и восстанавливался. Такой облик, который мы видим сегодня, костел Святой Анны приобрел в 1785 году,...
Еврейский хедер в Дзержинске

Еврейский хедер в Дзержинске

0
На улице Первомайская сохранилось здание еврейской начальнпсевой школы. Хедер также стоит отнести к интересным достопримечательностям Дзержинска. Деревянная постройка была возведена в начале 20 века. В советское время тут размещался местный отдел образования. Сегодня, хедер в Дзержинске...
Свято-Покровская церковь в Дзержинске

Свято-Покровская церковь в Дзержинске

0
В самом центре Дзержинска, находится церковь Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы. Строительство храма завершилось в 1850 году. К началу 20 столетия в приход входило около десяти населенных пунктов. Церковь в Дзержинске даже упоминается в книге этнографа...
Руины въездной брамы усадьбы Чапских в Станьково

Руины въездной брамы усадьбы Чапских в Станьково

0
Когда-то в деревне Станьково была впечатляющая усадьба графа Эмерика Гуттен-Чапского. Сам дворец не сохранился до наших дней и был разрушен ещё во времена ВОВ. В советский период на месте дворца возвели кирпичное здание школы-интерната....
Библиотека Скарбец в Станьково

Усадьба и библиотека Чапских “Скарбец” в Станьково

0
Совсем рядом с Дзержинском находится деревня Станьково. Здесь сохранилась интересная достопримечательность времён Чапских - библиотека "Скарбец". К сожалению, сама усадьба Станьково до наших дней не уцелела. Зато можно посмотреть усадебные постройки: амбар, конюшню, флигель,...
Усадьба Костровицких

Бывшее имение в Больших Новоселках

0
Усадьба Костровицких Большие Новоселки Большие Новоселки - это деревня Минской области, расположенная на расстоянии 7 километров от Дзержинска. Самая примечательная её часть - усадьба Костровицких и ряд различных хозяйственных построек бывшего имения. Усадебный дом, с...
Новая Рудица часовня усыпальница Дыбовских

Часовня-усыпальница рода Дыбовских в деревне Новая Рудица

0
На расстояние чуть более 10 километров от Дзержинска находится деревня Новая Рудица. Здесь можно посмотреть на одинокую и заброшенную часовню-усыпальницу рода Дыбовских. Часто руины на пригорке относят к деревне Боровое, чем путают путешественников по...
Городище в Дзержинске

Городище в Дзержинске – Гаштольдова гора

0
Неподалеку от костела Святой Анны сохранился памятник археологии – Гаштольдова гора. Это место, когда-то принадлежавшее Гаштольдам, многие знают как городище в Дзержинске. Об этом свидетельствует плита с надписью «Помнік археалогіі - Гарадішча», установленная у...
Церковь Святителя и Чудотворца Николая в деревне Станьково

Свято-Никольская Церковь в Станьково

0
Свято-Никольский храм находится в деревне Станьково, на берегу живописного озера. На противоположном берегу которого расположен усадебно-парковый комплекс графа Чапского. На средства которого и была построена станьковская церковь в 1858 году. Освятили её в честь...
Заброшенная церковь святых Петра и Павла в деревне Старинки

Заброшенная церковь святых Петра и Павла в деревне Старинки

1
Церковь святых Петра и Павла была построена в 1830-х годах на окраине деревни Старинки по приказу Александра Ленского, который на то время владел этой местностью. Изначально, ныне заброшенный храм в Старинках, возводился как костел и...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2022

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!