Home Tags Chapskie

Tag: Chapskie

Sights of Belarus associated with the Czapski family

What kind of unusual tower was there in Pryluky?

What kind of unusual tower was there in Pryluky?

0
In old photographs and a drawing by Napoleon Orda, not only the Czapski Palace attracts attention, but also an unusual tower, somewhat reminiscent of a minaret. There was a four-tiered tower to the right of the estate, if you were facing the building. In terms of functionality it...
Where was the first power plant in Minsk

Where was the first power plant located in Minsk?

1
In the second half of December 2022, a new tourist point with a historical context appeared in Minsk - this is a partially recreated facade of the first city power plant (transformer substation). The construction of this power plant in Minsk began at the end of the 19th century,...
Church of St. Peter and Paul in the agricultural town of Zhuprany

Neo-Gothic Church of St. Peter and Paul in Zhuprany

0
Zhuprany is an agricultural town in Oshmyany district, which is located on the road connecting Oshmyany and Smorgon. Initially, the village was called "Zuprany" (the Zuprany Forest was located nearby, where European bison were found). However, over time and due to phonetic ...
Short tourist route from Minsk

Short route for the weekend: Priluki - Dzerzhinsk - Stankovo

0
There is such a mood when you want to get out of Minsk and see the maximum in a minimum of time. For such cases, a short route was prepared: Priluki - Dzerzhinsk - Stankovo. You can enjoy the Czapski heritage and see interesting historical places. Pryluky First...
The ruins of the entrance gate "Minsk" Chapsky in Stankovo

The ruins of the entrance gate of the Chapsky estate in Stankovo

0
Once upon a time, in the village of Stankovo, there was an impressive estate of Count Emeric Hutten-Czapsky. The palace itself has not survived to this day and was partially destroyed during the Second World War. Then, on the site of the ruins of the palace, already in ...
Skarbets Library in Stankovo

Manor and library of Czapsky "Skarbets" in Stankovo

0
Very close to Dzerzhinsk is the village of Stankovo. An interesting landmark from the time of the Chapskys, the Skarbets library, has been preserved here. Unfortunately, the estate-palace itself has not survived to this day. But you can see some of the manor buildings: a barn, a stable, an outbuilding, ...
church svyatychi

Church of St. George in the village of Svoyatichi, 1825

0
One of the main attractions of Svoyatichi is the Church of St. George, built in the classicism style in 1825. The massive stone temple is atypical in its form, elongated, but not at all wide and from the facade it seems absolutely small....
Church in Lake Village

Church of St. Peter and Paul - Lake

0
Peter and Paul Church in the village of Ozero Church of St. Peter and Paul in the town of Ozero, Minsk region. The settlement is located right at the exit from the P23 highway, it will not be difficult to find the temple. You can also get from Dzerzhinsk, ...
Abandoned estates in Belarus

Abandoned estates in Belarus - part 2.

0
Exactly a year ago, our website published the material "Abandoned Estates in Belarus", and today we are publishing the second part of interesting ruined and neglected family estates. Once they struck with their architectural forms, but today they only evoke ...
Czapski Palace in Priluki near Minsk

Czapski Palace in Priluki near Minsk

1
15 km from Minsk you can visit the historical and picturesque place of Priluki. The first mention of the area where the Czapski Palace stands today dates back to the middle of the 16th century. At that time, there was a post office on the site of the famous estate...

Svisloch – what to see in the ancient town?

0
Svisloch is one of the small towns in the Grodno region, located near the border with Poland. The history of this place is rich and eventful, taking its toll...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Chapel of the Soltanovs and the tombstone of the Reitanovs in Lyakhovichi

0
At the entrance to Lyakhovichi, from the Baranovichi side, attention is drawn to a large cemetery where curious ruins can be seen. Upon closer inspection, it turns out that this is the Soltanov chapel-tomb...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Чапские

Тег: Чапские

Достопримечательности Беларуси связанные с родом Чапских

Что за необычная башня была в Прилуках?

Что за необычная башня была в Прилуках?

0
На старых снимках и рисунке Наполеона Орды привлекает внимание не только дворец Чапских, а ещё необычная башня, чем-то напоминающая минарет. Располагалась четырехъярусная башня справа от усадьбы, если стоять лицом к зданию. По-своему функционалу это...
Где была первая электростанция в Минске

Где находилась первая электростанция в Минске?

1
Во второй половине декабря 2022 года в Минске появилась новая туристическая точка с историческим контекстом - это частично воссозданный фасад первой городской электростанции (трансформаторной подстанции). Строительство этой электростанции в Минске началось в конце 19 века,...
Костел святого Петра и Павла в агрогородке Жупраны

Неоготический костел святого Петра и Павла в Жупранах

0
Жупраны - это агрогородок Ошмянского района, который находится на дороге соединяющей Ошмяны и Сморгонь. Изначально деревня носила название "Зупраны" (рядом располагалась Зупранская Пуща где водились европейские зубры). Однако со временем и в силу фонетических...
Короткий туристический маршрут из Минска

Короткий маршрут на выходные: Прилуки – Дзержинск – Станьково

0
Бывает такое настроение, когда хочется выбраться из Минска и увидеть максимум за минимум времени. Для таких случаев подготовили коротенький маршрут: Прилуки - Дзержинск – Станьково. Сможете насладиться наследием Чапских и увидеть  интересные исторические места. Прилуки Первая...
Руины въездной брамы "Минской" Чапских в Станьково

Руины въездной брамы усадьбы Чапских в Станьково

0
Когда-то в деревне Станьково стояла впечатляющая усадьба графа Эмерика Гуттен-Чапского. Сам дворец не сохранился до наших дней и был частично разрушен ещё во время Второй мировой войны. Затем на месте руин дворца, уже в...
Библиотека Скарбец в Станьково

Усадьба и библиотека Чапских “Скарбец” в Станьково

0
Совсем рядом с Дзержинском находится деревня Станьково. Здесь сохранилась интересная достопримечательность времён Чапских - библиотека "Скарбец". К сожалению, сама усадьба-дворец до наших дней не уцелела. Зато можно посмотреть некоторые усадебные постройки: амбар, конюшню, флигель,...
костел своятичи

Костел святого Юрия в деревне Своятичи 1825 года

0
Одна из главных достопримечательностей Своятичей - костел святого Юрия, возведенный в стиле классицизм в 1825 году. Массивный каменный храм по своей форме нетипичен, вытянутый, но совсем не широкий и с фасада кажется абсолютно небольшим....
Церковь в деревне Озеро

Церковь святого Петра и Павла – Озеро

0
Петропавловская церковь в деревне Озеро Церковь святого Петра и Павла в местечке Озеро, минская область. Населённый пункт находится прямо на съезде с трассы Р23, найти храм не составит труда. Добраться можно и со стороны Дзержинска,...
Заброшенные усадьбы в Беларуси

Заброшенные усадьбы в Беларуси – часть 2.

0
Ровно год назад у нас на сайте появился материал "Заброшенные усадьбы в Беларуси", а сегодня публикуем вторую часть интересных разрушенных и запущенных фамильных имений. Когда-то они поражали своими архитектурными формами, а сегодня вызывают только...
Дворец Чапских в Прилуках вблизи Минска

Дворец Чапских в Прилуках вблизи Минска

1
В 15 км от Минска можно посетить историческое и живописное место Прилуки. Первые упоминания о местности, где сегодня стоит дворец Чапских, датируются серединой 16 века. В это время на месте знаменитой усадьбы стояла почтовая...

Обыкновенная овсянка – фото и описание

0
Обыкновенная овсянка (Emberiza citrinella) - это яркая птица с доминирующем жёлтым цветом в окрасе, по размерам чуть превосходящая полевого воробья. В Беларуси этот вид...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Адамполь – винокурня и усадьба Хрептовичей

0
В начале 19 века Адам Литовор-Хрептович расширяет отцовское имение Щорсы, купив у Радзивиллов соседние Негневичи. На краю нового усадебного комплекса строится фольварк Адамполь, чем-то...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!