Home Tags ecology

Tag: ecology

Archive of materials dedicated to the topic Ecology on poshyk.info

Killer screens: how Minsk schoolchildren saved birds

How Minsk schoolchildren saved birds from city screens

0
Many urban structures, especially mirrored and glass ones, kill thousands of birds that do not notice and crash into them. A public organization (APB) for the first time in Belarus held a preventive "rescue action". Thanks to children and volunteers, one huge noise protection...
Ecotourne - a special truck for collecting plastic caps

Ecotourne - a special truck for collecting plastic caps

0
A special truck to collect plastic caps to help sick children will travel across Belarus. As part of the charity eco-tour of the New Life in Exchange for Caps project, in 12 days of October, the truck will visit 50 settlements of the country,...
Chatbot to help EVs

By 2022, three unique charging complexes for electric vehicles will be launched in Gomel

0
All three complexes have 6 charging stations each - the Malanka EZS network is installing them in Gomel. It is planned that the new electric charging complexes will start operating in early 2022. Complexes will appear st. Gagarina, 65, st. Ilyich,...
charging complexes for electric vehicles in Belarus

Unique charging complexes for electric vehicles in Belarus

0
Charging complexes for electric vehicles are being installed in Belarus, which have no analogues in the CIS. Innovations will also affect the regions. 18 complexes with 6 charging stations in each - unique charging complexes are being installed in Minsk by the Malanka EZS network....
Chatbot to help EVs

Chatbot launched in Belarus to help electric motorists

0
Belarusian drivers of electric cars can now receive prompt advice on the operation of the charging infrastructure, payment for the charge, as well as on the operation of the Malanka application. A special chat bot for electric drivers Malanka has been launched in Belarus. The chat bot is available on Telegram To use the chat bot, you need to...
Chinese electric cars in Belarus: what to consider?

Demand for Chinese electric cars has grown significantly in Belarus

0
In February, the total number of registered electric vehicles in Belarus exceeded 2500 units. Especially popular among Belarusians are budget Chinese electric cars, which continue to arrive in Belarus in large numbers. In the near future, it is estimated...
Ecotourne - a special truck for collecting plastic caps

Belarusians have collected more than 55 tons of plastic caps to help children!

0
The project "New life in exchange for caps" summed up the results of 2020. Through the efforts of its curators and volunteers in Belarus, more than 55 tons of plastic caps were collected, which were then handed over for further processing. Funds received...
Top Disaster Movies

Top 13 films - disasters: natural disasters, cataclysms and the death of mankind

1
We have collected the top disaster films that capture their plot literally from the first minutes. Do you want large-scale spectacles and destruction? Then choose a movie from our list. Natural disasters that make you think that the Earth can retaliate cruelly...
eco goods with aliexpress

TOP - 10 eco products on Aliexpress that come in handy

0
If the topic of ecology is relevant to you, then look at our selection of various eco-products from Aliexpress. The list will include nice little things that are perfect for daily use, or as a gift. Cocktail glass straws Product rating based on...
how to eat healthy while traveling

18 tips for healthy eating while traveling

0
Proper nutrition is the key to successful travel Travel is an amazing experience that allows you to broaden your horizons. You discover new places, cultures, find yourself in unusual circumstances. This is a great opportunity to reflect on your life and understand...

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги экология

Тег: экология

Архив материалов, посвещянный теме Экология на poshyk.info

Экраны-убийцы: как минские школьники спасали птиц

Как минские школьники спасали птиц от городских экранов

0
Многие городские конструкции, особенно зеркальные и стеклянные, тысячами убивают птиц, которые не замечают и врезаются в них. Общественная организация «Ахова птушак Бацькаўшчыны» (АПБ) впервые в Беларуси провела профилактическую «спасательную акцию». Благодаря детям и волонтерам...
Экотурне - специальный грузовик для сбора пластиковых крышек

Экотурне – специальный грузовик для сбора пластиковых крышек

0
Специальный грузовик для сбора пластиковых крышек в помощь больным детям отправится по Беларуси. В рамках благотворительного экотурне проекта «Новая жизнь в обмен на крышечки» за 12 дней октября грузовик посетит 50 населенных пунктов страны,...
чат-бот для помощи электромобилистам

К 2022 году в Гомеле запустят три уникальных зарядных комплекса для электромобилей

0
Все три комплекса имеют по 6 зарядных станций  — их установкой в Гомеле занимается сеть ЭЗС Malanka. Планируется, что новые электрозарядные комплексы заработают в начале 2022 года.  Комплексы появятся ул. Гагарина, 65, ул. Ильича,...
зарядные комплексы для электромобилей в Беларуси

Уникальные зарядные комплексы для электромобилей в Беларуси

0
В Беларуси устанавливают зарядные комплексы для электромобилей, которым нет аналогов в СНГ. Новшества коснется и регионов. 18 комплексов по 6 зарядных станций в каждом — уникальные зарядные комплексы устанавливает в Минске сеть ЭЗС Malanka....
чат-бот для помощи электромобилистам

В Беларуси запустили чат-бот для помощи электромобилистам

0
Белорусские водители электрокаров теперь  могут получать оперативную консультацию об эксплуатации зарядной инфраструктуры, оплате заряда, а также о работе приложения Malanka. В Беларуси заработал специальный чат-бот для электромобилистов Malanka. Чат-бот доступен в Telegram Чтобы воспользоваться чат-ботом необходимо...
Китайские электрокары в Беларуси: что нужно учесть?

В Беларуси значительно вырос спрос на китайские электрокары

0
В феврале общее количество зарегистрированных электромобилей в Беларуси превысило цифру в 2500 единиц. Особенной популярностью у белорусов стали пользоваться бюджетные китайские электромобили, которые продолжают прибывать в Беларусь в большом количестве. В ближайшее время, по оценкам...
Экотурне - специальный грузовик для сбора пластиковых крышек

Белорусы собрали более 55 тонн пластиковых крышечек в помощь детям!

0
Проект «Новая жизнь в обмен на крышечки» подвел итоги 2020 года. Усилиями его кураторов и волонтеров в Беларуси было собрано более 55 тонн пластиковых крышек, которые затем были сданы для дальнейшей переработки. Полученные средства...
Топ фильмов-катастроф

Топ 13 фильмов – катастроф: стихийные бедствия, катаклизмы и гибель человечества

1
Собрали топ фильмов-катастроф, которые захватывают свои сюжетом буквально с первых минут. Хочется масштабных зрелищ и разрушений? Тогда выбирайте фильм из нашего списка. Природные катаклизмы, которые заставляют задуматься над тем, что Земля может жестоко отплатить...
эко товары с алиэкспресс

ТОП – 10 эко товаров на Алиэкспресс, которые пригодятся

0
Если для вас актуальна тема экологии, то посмотрите нашу подборку различных эко-товаров с Алиэкспресс. В списке будут приятные мелочи, которые отлично подойдут для ежедневного использования, либо как подарок. Стеклянные трубочки для коктейлей Рейтинг товара на основае...
как правильно питаться во время путешествий

18 советов, как правильно питаться во время путешествий

0
Правильное питание - залог удачных путешествий Путешествия – потрясающий опыт, который позволяет вам расширить кругозор. Вы открываете новые места, культуры, оказываетесь в непривычных для себя обстоятельствах. Это отличная возможность задуматься о своей жизни и понять,...

Замки Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

4
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2022

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: