Home Tags Middle Ages

Tag: middle ages

medieval cuisine

Features and main dishes of medieval cuisine

0
Features and main dishes of medieval cuisine What was the medieval cuisine? What did princes and commoners eat in this era? What dishes must have been present in the diet of any person? And how does it differ from...
medieval technology

Who needs medieval technology in the modern world?

0
Who needs medieval technology in the modern world? At the international festival of medieval culture and music "Our Grunwald 2017", according to tradition, a real city of masters will unfold. Craftsmen from all over Belarus will gather here to present their unique products. How...
woman in the middle ages

Am I a woman in the Middle Ages? What you need to know.

3
What would happen if I was born in the Middle Ages It so happened that I was born a woman. Yes, someone is lame, someone is oblique, someone has problems with IQ, and I have such a “flaw”. But do not rush to throw in ...
facts about the middle ages

Interesting and unusual facts about the Middle Ages

0
What facts about the Middle Ages did not come across to us when we were preparing this material. At times, an eyebrow would rise and arch in surprise so much that Jack Nicholson himself would envy. We are no longer talking about...
medieval torture

The most terrible and cruel medieval torture

1
The most terrible and cruel medieval torture The history of mankind knows many examples of cruelty, a separate page is occupied by medieval torture. Looking through the materials on this topic, every now and then you wonder how it was possible to come up with such a thing and what kind of patient ...
old photo church in boruny

Test: old and new names of cities in Belarus

0
Can you correctly correlate the old and new names of Belarusian cities? Take our quiz and find out! We are interested in new things and test our knowledge of the history of Belarus together with Poshyk.info! //cdn.playbuzz.com/widget/feed.js
diseases in the Middle Ages

Terrible diseases and epidemics in the Middle Ages

1
Diseases in the Middle Ages are the real "death factories". Even if we remember that the Middle Ages was a time of uninterrupted wars and civil strife. Plague, smallpox, malaria and whooping cough could get sick everyone, regardless of class, ...
Famous battles of the Middle Ages

Famous battles in the Middle Ages: list and dates

1
Many battles of the Middle Ages surprise and amaze people of our time with their scale, strategic moves and bloody sacrifices. This material contains only some of the iconic battles that have become a kind of standard of warfare for many great...

Birds of Belarus: badger warbler

0
The badger warbler (Acrocephalus schoenobaenus) is a small songbird of the warbler family. Lives mainly in wet meadows, swamps and along reservoirs with dense thickets of reeds and...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Old Believer Church of the Assumption in Svir

0
The urban village of Svir is well known to fans of traveling around Belarus. There is a huge lake of the same name, a beautiful church of St. Nicholas, an observation deck on the old settlement,...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги средневековье

Тег: средневековье

средневековая кухня

Особенности и главные блюда средневековой кухни

0
Особенности и главные блюда средневековой кухни Что собой представляла средневековая кухня? Чем питались в эту эпоху князья и простолюдины? Какие блюда обязательно должны были присутствовать в рационе любого человека? И чем же она отличается от...
средневековые технологии

Кому нужны средневековые технологии в современном мире?

0
Кому нужны средневековые технологии в современном мире? На международном фестивале средневековой культуры и музыки «Наш Грюнвальд 2017» по традиции развернётся настоящий город мастеров. Здесь соберутся ремесленники со всей Беларуси, чтобы представить свои уникальные товары. Как...
женщина в Средневековье

Я женщина в Cредневековье? Что нужно знать.

3
Что бы было, родись я в Средневековье Так уж сложилась судьба, что я родилась женщиной. Да, кто-то хромой, кто-то косой, у кого-то проблемы с IQ, а у меня такой «недостаток». Но не спешите бросать в...
факты про средневековье

Интересные и необычные факты об эпохе Средневековья

0
Какие только факты про Средневековье нам не попадались на глаза, когда мы готовили этот материал. Порой бровь приподнималась и изгибалась от удивления настолько, что сам Джек Николсон бы позавидовал. Мы уже не говорим про то, что...
средневековые пытки

Самые ужасные и жестокие средневековые пытки

1
Самые ужасные и жестокие средневековые пытки История человечества знает множество примеров жестокости, отдельную странице занимают средневековые пытки. Просматривая материалы по этой теме, то и дело задумываешься, как вообще такое можно было придумать и какой больной...
старое фото костел в борунах

Тест: cтарые и новые названия городов Беларуси

0
А сможете ли вы правильно соотнести старые и новые названия городов Беларуси? Пройдите наш тест и узнайте! Интересуемся новым и проверяем свои знания истории Беларуси вместе с Poshyk.info! //cdn.playbuzz.com/widget/feed.js
болезни в средневековье

Ужасные болезни и эпидемии в средние века

1
Болезни в Средневековье — это самые настоящие «фабрики смертей». Даже если вспомнить, что средние века — это время беспрерывных воин и междоусобиц. Чумой, оспой, малярией и коклюшем мог заболеть каждый, не взирая на сословие,...
Знаменитые битвы Средневековья

Знаменитые битвы в Средневековья: список и даты

1
Многие битвы Средневековья удивляют и поражают людей нашего времени своей масштабностью, стратегическими ходами и кровавыми жертвами. В этом материале собраны лишь некоторые знаковые сражения, которые стали своеобразными эталонами ведения боевых действий для многих великих...

Камень филаретов в Карчова (Тугановичи)

0
В Беларуси можно посмотреть не только бесчисленные архитектурные достопримечательности, но и памятники природы. Один из таких объектов, - "Камень Филаретов", находится он в границах...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Барановичи-Полесские: вокзал, башня и железнодорожный музей

0
Железнодорожный вокзал города Барановичи (станция "Баранавічы-Палескія") - это не только важный объект инфраструктуры, но и достопримечательность с историей. Поезда и железная дорога для Барановичей...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!