Home Tags Fantasy

Tag: fantasy

All the best about fantasy

If you are a fan of other worlds, on our site you will find a large archive of the fantasy genre. Popular writers, biographies and their works. Selections of films and series of fantasy, included in the top of the best. Popular fantasy for all ages, lists of the most interesting books. Classics of the genre and modern authors. Foreign and domestic fantasy writers. Genre news.

Harry Potter theme park in Orlando

Harry Potter amusement park in Orlando

0
If you love magic and magic, and books about the boy with the lightning scar have been read to the gills, then you will like this material. Today I’ll tell you about a themed location in Orlando, Florida, based on...
Interesting Harry Potter Facts

What else did you not know about Harry Potter? 23 facts!

0
Interesting facts of the Harry Potter universe The story of a young wizard, written by JK Rowling, became the record holder among the fastest-selling books in the world, and films are on the list of the highest grossing ones in the history of cinema. If you've read the entire...
Harry Potter in Belarusian

3rd Harry Potter book published in Belarusian

1
For all fans of the universe, from Belarus, a great gift has appeared. Under the publishing house "Yanushkevich" the 3rd book of Harry Potter in the Belarusian language has already been published. Alena Petrovich is responsible for the translation and adaptation of JK Rowling's books. The book is available at...
Warcraft books

Universe of Warcraft - what to read? Books on the Warcraft universe

0
We have several times published nostalgic materials on various computer games on our site, among which, of course, was the legendary Warcraft strategy. Now I want to touch on books about Warcraft. Yes, it turns out they are, which to their own ...
fantastic beasts interesting facts

Facts about the Fantastic Beasts book and movie

1
Interesting facts about "Fantastic Beasts" Recently, the second part of the sensational film "Fantastic Beasts" was released. The wave of talk about the film "The Crimes of Grindelwald", which fans have been waiting for 2 years, does not subside. Beloved during this time, the characters of Newt Scamander, ...
best hayao miyazaki anime

Unique worlds in the anime Hayao Miyazaki

0
The best anime of Hayao Miyazaki and interesting facts In this article we will recall the best anime of Hayao Miyazaki and interesting facts about the director and his cartoons. Hayao Miyazaki is a real magician who, with the help of animation, sends the viewer to...
cosplay festival

From young to old, how cosplay festivals have grown.

0
Cosplay Festival. From small to large. If there is an opportunity to visit the cosplay festival and make photo reports, then our editors try not to miss this opportunity. Almost always spectacular and exciting events that are carried out by 100% enthusiasts. Personally, the first time I...
fantasy cartoons

A selection of good cartoon fantasy (not anime)

0
The best fantasy cartoons: diving into magical worlds Movies about magical worlds are familiar to many, whether it's Game of Thrones, The Lord of the Rings or Harry Potter. We invite you to plunge a little into childhood and watch fantasy cartoons, and ...
fictional creatures

Fictional animals from fantasy worlds

0
Fantasy bestiary - fictional creatures Nature does a great job of creating truly unusual creatures, but the imagination of writers and screenwriters is often much richer. Fictional creatures are endowed not only with outlandish appearance, but also with special abilities. We have selected 6 of the most...
dragon test

Movie dragon quiz!

1
Do you like fantasy and have watched a lot of films and cartoons in this genre? Can you confidently retell the plot and recommend the film adaptation of the book to your friends? Then test yourself and take our quiz on the dragons you...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Фэнтези

Тег: Фэнтези

Всё самое лучшее о фэнтези

Если вы являетесь поклонником других миров, на нашем сайте вы найдете большой архив жанра фэнтези. Популярные писатели, биографии и их работы. Подборки фильмов и сериалов фэнтези, входящие в топ лучших. Популярное фэнтези для всех возрастов, списки самых интересных книг. Классика жанра и современные авторы. Зарубежные и отечественные писатели жанра фэнтези. Новинки жанра.

Тематический парк Гарри Поттера в Орландо

Парк развлечений по вселенной Гарри Поттера в Орландо

0
Если вы любите волшебство и магию, а книги о мальчике со шрамом-молнией были зачитаны до дыр, то этот материал придётся вам по вкусу. Сегодня расскажу вам о тематической локации в Орландо, штат Флорида, по...
Интересные факты о Гарри Поттере

Что еще вы не знали о Гарри Поттере? 23 факта!

0
Интересные факты вселенной о Гарри Поттере Рассказ о юном волшебнике, написанный Джоан Роулинг стал рекордсменом среди быстро продаваемых книг в мире, а фильмы находятся в списке самых кассовых за всю историю кинематографа. Если вы прочли всю...
гарри поттер на белорусском языке

Вышла 3-я книга Гарри Поттер на белорусском языке

1
Для всех фанатов вселенной, из Беларуси, появился отличный подарок. Под издательством "Янушкевiч" вышла уже 3-я книга Гарри Поттер на белорусском языке. За перевод и адаптацию книг Джоан Роулинг ответственна Алена Петрович. Книга доступна в...
книги про Варкрафт

Вселенная Варкрафт – что читать? Книги по вселенной Warcraft

0
У нас на сайте уже несколько раз выходили ностальгические материалы по разным компьютерным играм, среди которых конечно была легендарная стратегия Warcraft. Теперь хочется затронуть книги про Варкрафт. Да, оказывается они есть, что к своему...
фантастические твари интересные факты

Факты о книге и фильме «Фантастические твари»

1
Интересные факты о «Фантастических тварях» Недавно в прокат вышла вторая часть нашумевшей кинокартины «Фантастические твари». Волна разговоров про фильм «Преступления Грин-де-Вальда», которого поклонники ждали 2 года, не стихает. Полюбившиеся за это время персонажи Ньют Саламандер,...
лучшее аниме Хаяо Миядзаки

Неповторимые миры в аниме Хаяо Миядзаки

0
Лучшее аниме Хаяо Миядзаки и интересные факты В этом материале мы вспомним лучшее аниме Хаяо Миядзаки и интересные факты о режиссёре и его мультфильмах. Хаяо Миядзаки – настоящий волшебник, который с помощью анимации отправляет зрителя в...
фестиваль косплея

От мала до велика – как росли фестивали косплея.

0
Фестиваль косплея. От мала до велика. Если выпадает возможность посетить фестиваль косплея и сделать фотоотчеты, то наша редакция старается не упускать такую возможность. Почти всегда зрелищные и захватывающие мероприятия, которые проводят 100%-ые энтузиасты. Лично я впервые оказалась...
мультфильмы фэнтези

Подборка хорошего мульт-фэнтези (не аниме)

0
Лучшие мультфильмы фэнтези: погружаемся в волшебные миры Фильмы о волшебных мирах знакомы многим, будь это Игра престолов, Властелин колец или Гарри Поттер. Мы же предлагаем вам окунуться чуть-чуть в детство и посмотреть мультфильмы фэнтези, а...
вымышленные существа

Вымышленные животные из фэнтезийных миров

0
Фэнтези-бестиарий - вымышленные существа Природа отлично справляется с созданием по-настоящему необычных существ, однако фантазия писателей и сценаристов часто оказывается намного богаче. Вымышленные существа наделяются не только диковинной внешностью, но и особыми способностями. Мы выбрали 6 самых...
тест по драконам

Тест по драконам из фильмов!

1
Вы любите фэнтези и посмотрели множество фильмов и мультфильмов в этом жанре? С уверенностью можете пересказать сюжет и посоветовать экранизацию книги своим друзьям? Тогда проверьте себя и пройдите наш тест по драконам, которых вы...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!