December, Christmas and New Year's Eve, which means it's time to choose spruce! Which one to take is the eternal question. The only thing that has become much easier is that it is possible to order a Christmas tree with home delivery. Now it remains to decide: living spruceor artificial. In this article, we will consider the nuances, prices and advise where to order in Belarus.

What to choose from?

Common spruce is the most affordable option on the market. It is inexpensive, but you should buy it just before the holiday. It is these trees that are often sold at fairs and Christmas markets. This year we can expect the following prices:

Christmas trees and pines up to a meter will cost about 20 rubles. To 2 meters, the tree will cost 27-30 rubles. If you are looking for a giant, then get ready to pay an order 35-40 rubles.

Which spruce to choose: live or still artificial? Tips and prices

* Such trees are not able to withstand the warm atmosphere of your home, the needles will begin to crumble very quickly and the holiday may simply be ruined. It should also be said that ordinary spruce does not have too thick needles, you need to try to find a beautiful option.

Christmas trees and pines in pots (tub), such are often sold in hypermarkets and hardware stores, will cost significantly expensive. On average, prices can multiply by 1,5 regarding felled trees.

Buy spruce in a tub

* The tree can stand for quite a long time, and if desired, it will even be possible to try to transplant it into the ground.

Artificial spruce (pine)

artificial fir trees are in great demand in the modern market, people are becoming opponents of the use of living trees and prefer a more practical option.

An artificial Christmas tree has attractive shapes and colors, it does not crumble and can be reused for several years.

Among the shortcomings, it should be noted that the house is not filled with a pleasant festive smell, and there are also a huge number of dangerous and low-quality specimens on the market, so you should choose responsibly.

Average prices:

For example Christmas tree synthetic, size - 60 centimeters is 24 ruble (price on the website of the OMA store, according to the promotion).

Buy spruce with delivery Minsk

For example, here's an option artificial pine, 120 centimeters behind 48 rubles.

Buy artificial spruce with delivery Minsk

There are also tall beauties (180 cm), but the price is already higher - about 90 rubles.

Buy spruce with delivery Minsk

Tips on how to choose an artificial Christmas tree

  1. Stroke the spruce against the location of the needles, you can even make a little effort to pluck these needles. High-quality spruce withstands such tests, the needles sit firmly in their place and do not come off.

2. Smell the artificial spruce that was brought to your home. A quality product does not emit any odor, if you hear a distinct smell of plastic or other chemicals, then it is better to refuse to purchase this item.

3. Evaluate the appearance of the Christmas tree and its practicality. If you are already buying an artificial spruce, then you need to choose the most beautiful copy that exactly copies a living tree. You should also pay attention to the convenience of assembling and disassembling spruce, you have this work to do and it should not cause irritation.

4. Trite, but read the reviews. On large online shopping sites there are always enough of them.

5. Do not take the cheapest Christmas trees, a good option for several years cannot cost 10 rubles.

Live spruce with home delivery

A large number of people still prefer to use live spruce to decorate your home. This can be understood, because a living tree gives your home a special atmosphere, fills it with a pleasant coniferous smell. Decorating such a tree is a pleasure, you are saturated with a festive mood and thus get great pleasure. But the spruce must be chosen correctly so that it pleases you all the holiday season.

options

Blue spruce common in our market, it has fairly thick needles, the color of which can change from gray-green to silver-blue. A very beautiful tree that can stand for a long time in warm home conditions without much care. The cost of such a spruce is quite high, but it can make the holiday unforgettable.

Danish spruce It will be a worthy choice, it is not cheap at all, but it has a number of advantages. The color of fluffy needles is dark green, which gives a festive mood. The house is filled with an incredible coniferous smell, all branches are symmetrically arranged around the trunk and form an even crown.

This tree is able to stand in warm home conditions for 10 weeks, which is quite enough to end the celebrations, the needles do not crumble and do not create problems. Such trees are sold in the 21st century in different variations, prices bite, but the product is no matter how premium:

Buy live spruce with delivery Minsk

 

I hope you find the right option for spruce for the holiday. I also recommend checking out the collection. New Year and Christmas films.

5 1 vote
Rate this article
Subscribe
notice
3 Comment
the old
New most +
Inline feedback
View all comments
Gogolson
Gogolson
5 years ago

I used to go to the market for an ordinary Christmas tree, then there was a period of hippers, who knows, maybe I’ll order now

Camomile
Camomile
5 years ago

In our family, about 10 years ago, the New Year could not even be imagined without a real spruce. But after the holidays, I didn’t really like getting needles out of the carpet or bare feet. In general, I am for an artificial Christmas tree in the house. Just looking for a new one, thanks for the tip and promo code.

Masha
Masha
5 years ago

I have never had a live Christmas tree in my house. Never even thought about it. The artificial one is much more convenient: put it in and put it away when you wanted, no garbage, the correct shape. Yes, and live Christmas trees that I saw with friends looked very sad and ugly.

Now you can buy artificial Christmas trees, which are like real ones, and even better than real ones. I bought it once and my head does not hurt every year.
The most important thing is to choose good quality.

Декабрь, канун Рождества и Нового года, а значит время выбирать ель! Какую брать – это извечный вопрос. Единственное, что стало значительно проще – это возможно заказать ель с доставкой на дом. Теперь осталось определиться: живая ель, либо искусственная. В этой статье рассмотрим нюансы, цены и посоветуем где заказывать в Беларуси.

Из чего выбирать?

Ель обыкновенная является самым доступным по цене вариантом на рынке. Она недорогая, но следует ее покупать непосредственно перед праздником. Именно такие деревья часто продают на ярмарках и елочных базарах. В этом году стоит ожидать примерно следующих цен:

Ёлки и сосны размером до метра будут стоить около 20 рублей. До 2 метров, дерево обойдется в 27-30 рублей. Если ищите гиганта, то приготовьтесь заплатить порядка 35-40 рублей.

Какую ель выбрать: живая или всё же искусственная? Советы и цены

*Такие деревья не способны выдержать теплую обстановку вашего дома, иголки очень быстро начнут осыпаться и праздник может быть попросту испорчен. Также следует сказать о том, что обыкновенная ель не обладает слишком густыми иголками, вам необходимо постараться, чтобы найти красивый вариант.

Ёлки и сосны в горшках (кадка), такие часто продают в гипермаркетах и строительных магазинах, обойдутся значительно дороже. В среднем цены можно умножить на 1,5 относительно срубленных деревьев.

Купить ель в кадке

*Дерево может простоять довольно долго, а при желании его можно будет даже попробовать пересадить в землю.

Искусственная ель (сосна)

Искусственные ели пользуются огромным спросом на современном рынке, люди становятся противниками использования живых деревьев и отдают предпочтение более практичному варианту.

Искусственная елка обладает привлекательными формами и цветом, она не осыпается и может использоваться повторно несколько лет.

Из недостатков следует выделить то, что дом не наполняется приятным праздничным запахом, а также на рынке есть огромное количество опасных и некачественных экземпляров, поэтому следует ответственно подойти к выбору.

Цены в среднем:

К примеру елка синтетическая, размером – 60 сантиметров стоит 24 рубля (цена на сайте магазина ОМА, по акции).

Купить ель с доставкой Минск

А вот к примеру вариант искусственной сосны, 120 сантиметров за 48 рублей.

Купить искусственную ель с доставкой Минск

Есть и высокие красавицы (180 см), но и цена уже более высокая – порядка 90 рублей.

Купить ель с доставкой Минск

Советы как выбрать искусственную ель

  1. Погладьте ель против расположения иголок, можно даже немного приложить усилий для ощипывания этих иголок. Качественная ель выдерживает такие испытания, иголки крепко сидят на своем месте и не отрываются.

2. Исследуйте запах искусственной ели, которую привезли к вам домой. Качественный продукт не издает никакого запаха, если вы слышите отчетливый запах пластмассы или другой химии, то лучше отказаться от приобретения данного экземпляра.

3. Оцените внешний вид елки и ее практичность. Если уж покупать искусственную ель, то необходимо выбрать самый красивый экземпляр, который точно копирует живое дерево. Также следует обратить внимание на удобство сборки и разборки ели, вам предстоит эта работа и она не должна вызывать раздражение.

4. Банально, но почитайте отзывы. На крупных сайтах интернет-магазинов их всегда хватает.

5. Не берите самые дешевые елки, хороший вариант на несколько лет не может стоит 10 рублей.

Живая ель с доставкой на дом

Всё ещё большое количество людей предпочитает использовать именно живую ель для украшения своего дома. Это можно понять, ведь живое дерево придает вашему дому особенную атмосферу, наполняет его приятным хвойным запахом. Украшать такое дерево одно удовольствие, вы пропитываетесь праздничным настроением и тем самым получаете огромное удовольствие. Но ель необходимо выбрать правильно, чтобы она радовала вас весь праздничный сезон.

Варианты

Голубая ель распространена на нашем рынке, она обладает достаточно густыми иголками, цвет которых может переходить от сизо-зеленого до серебристо-голубого. Очень красивое дерево, которое может стоять достаточно долго в теплых домашних условиях без особого ухода. Стоимость такой ели довольно высока, но она способна сделать праздник незабываемым.

Датская ель будет достойным выбором, она совсем недешевая, но обладает целым рядом преимуществ. Цвет пушистых иголок темно-зеленый, что придает праздничного настроения. Дом наполняется невероятным хвойным запахом, все ветки симметрично располагаются вокруг ствола и образуют ровную крону.

Данное дерево способно простоять в теплых домашних условиях на протяжении 10 недель, чего вполне достаточно для окончания празднований, иголки не осыпаются и не создают проблем. Такие деревья продаются на 21 веке в разных вариациях, цены кусаются, но и товар как ни как премиальный:

Купить живую ель с доставкой Минск

 

Надеюсь вы найдете нужный вариант ели для праздника. Также рекомендую посмотреть подборку Новогодних и Рождественских фильмов.

5 1 голос
Оцените статью
Подписаться
уведомления
3 Комментарий
старые
новые больше всего +
Inline Feedbacks
Посмотреть все комментарии
Гогольсон
Гогольсон
3 лет назад

На рынок раньше ходил за обычной елкой, потом был период гипперов, кто знает, может сейчас и закажу

Ромашка
Ромашка
3 лет назад

В нашей семье лет так 10 назад Новый год без настоящей ели даже представить не могли. Зато после праздников не очень нравилось доставать иголки из ковра или босой ноги. В общем, я за искусственную елку в доме. Как раз ищу новую, спасибо за наводку и промокод.

Маша
Маша
3 лет назад

У меня дома никогда не было живой ёлки. Даже никогда об этом не думали. Искусственная гораздо удобней: поставил и убрал когда захотел, никакого мусора, правильная форма. Да и живые ёлки, которые я видела у друзей, выглядели очень печально и некрасиво.

Сейчас можно купить искусственные ели, которые как настоящие, и даже лучше настоящих. Один раз купил и голова не болит каждый год.
Самое главное выбрать хорошего качества.