The Prushinsky Manor in Loshitsky Park

Unfortunately, in Minsk not many truly historic buildings have survived. That is why Loshitsa park is special for Minskers. On the territory of the complex there are many preserved architectural monuments: a manor, a distillery, a chapel and the ruins of other buildings. Loshitsa estate first mentioned in the early 16th century. At that time she belonged to the family Tolochinskiye. But already in the middle of the 16th century it was redeemed princes Drutsky. Due to its convenient location, it has changed famous owners more than once. For example, in addition to the listed surnames, the estate in Loshitsky park belonged to the Tyshkeviches, Drutsky-Gorsky, Lubansky and of course Prushinsky.

Homestead in Loshitsa park

Flowering Loshitskoy estate began in the 18th century, when the estate was acquired by the count George Prushinsky - Royal adjutant general, holder of many Polish orders. The transformation of the estate into a real large residence and the creation of a unique park near it dates back to this time.

The estate in Loshitsa park

Prushinsky liked to receive guests here. This place was visited by such people as Stanislav-August Poniatowski (the last king of the Commonwealth), Paul I (Russian emperor), Vincent Dunin-Martsinkevich (Belarusian writer), Stanislav Moniuszko (Polish composer) and many others.

Loshitsa estate Prushinsky

Each room here was made in its own style, there are examples of classicism, modernity and even eclecticism.

Old photo of Loshitsa

Continued to improve Loshitsa estate Evstafiy Lyubansky. Under him, the estate was rebuilt and received the features of Russian Art Nouveau. At this time, a two-story building was erected. outbuilding for guests, gatehouse, distillery on the shore of the pond, tavern, three-storey stone mill, restored princely chapel.

What to see in Loshitsky Park

The only building in the complex that remained almost intact is outbuilding in Loshitsky park. The branch is located on two floors of the building. Museum of the history of the city of Minsk. The exposition of the museum includes the interiors of the estates of the 19th century. You can also look at household items of the same period: old gramophones, dishes and utensils, and much, much more.

loshica-fligel-poshyk-info

Evstafiy Lubansky famous for his love of science. Under his ownership, many plants, shrubs and trees unusual for our latitudes were planted near the estate. In 1925 he began his activity here. branch of the All-Union Institute of Plant Industry.

During the Second World War, the elite of the German occupation authorities settled in the Prushinsky estate complex. During the second half of the 20th century, the building changed owners and gradually fell into disrepair.

Homestead in Loshitsa

Late 80s Loshitsa park recognized as a monument of history, culture and architecture. Early 21st century Loshitskaya estate restoration began. Now the buildings are completely restored and open to visitors. The exposition of the museum includes restored residential interiors, decorated in the Art Nouveau, Neo-Rococo, Historicist styles - large and small living rooms, a ballroom, an office, a pantry, a dining room, a sofa.

A selection of interesting excursions in Minskand sightseeing map of Belarus.

LEAVE AN ANSWER

Enter your comment
Your name

Усадьба Прушинских в Лошицком парке

К сожалению, в Минске сохранилось не так много действительно исторических зданий. Именно поэтому Лошицкий парк является особенным для минчан. На территории комплекса находится много сохранившихся памятников архитектуры: усадьба, винокурня, каплица и руины других построек. Лошицкая усадьба впервые упоминается в начале 16 века. В это время она принадлежала роду Толочинских. Но уже в середине 16 века была выкуплена князьями Друцкими. Из-за своего удобного месторасположения и дальше ни раз меняла именитых владельцев. Например, помимо перечисленных фамилий, усадьба в Лошицком парке принадлежала Тышкевичам, Друцким-Горским, Любанским и конечно Прушинским.

Усадьба в Лошице парк

Расцвет Лошицкой усадьбы начался в 18 веке, когда имение приобрёл граф Георгий Прушинский — королевский генерал-адъютант, кавалер многих польских орденов. Именно к этому времени относится преображение усадьбы в настоящую большую резиденцию и создание уникального парка вблизи нее.

Имение в лошицком парке

Прушинский любил принимать здесь гостей. Это место посетили такие люди как Станислав-Август Понятовский (последний король Речи Посполитой), Павел I (российский император), Винсент Дунин-Марцинкевич (белорусский писатель), Станислав Монюшко (польский композитор) и многие другие.

Лошица усадьба Прушинских

Каждая комната здесь была выполнена в своем стиле, есть примеры классицизма, модерна и даже эклектики.

Старое фото Лошица

Продолжил совершенствовать Лошицкую усадьбу Евстафий Любанский. При нём имение было перестроено и получило черты русского модерна. В это время был возведён двухэтажный флигель для гостей, сторожка, винокурня на берегу пруда, корчма, трехэтажная каменная мельница, восстановлена княжеская каплица.

Что посмотреть в Лошицком парке

Единственное строение в комплексе, которое осталось почти не разрушенным – флигель в Лошицком парке. На двух этажах здания расположился филиал Музея истории города Минска. Экспозиция музея включает в себя интерьеры усадеб 19 века. Также можно посмотреть на предметы быта того же периода: старинные патефоны, посуда и утварь и многое-многое другое.

loshica-fligel-poshyk-info

Евстафий Любанский славился своей любовью к науке. При его владении вблизи усадьбы были посажены многие необычные для наших широт растения, кустарники и деревья. В 1925 здесь начал свою деятельность филиал Всесоюзного института растениеводства.

Во время ВОВ в усадебном комплексе Прушинских разместилась элита немецких оккупационных властей. На протяжении второй половины 20 века здание меняло собственников и постепенно приходило в запустение.

Усадьба в Лошице

В конце 80-ых Лошицкий парк признан памятником истории, культуры и архитектуры. В начале 21 века Лошицкой усадьбе началась реставрация. Сейчас здания полностью восстановлены и открыты для посетителей. Экспозиция музея включает в себя восстановленные жилые интерьеры, оформленные в стилях модерна, неорококо, историзма — большая и малая гостиные, бальный зал, кабинет, буфетная, столовая, диванная.

Подборка интересных экскурсий по Минску, а также карта достопримечательностей Беларуси.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

0 0 голос
Article Rating
Подписаться
уведомления
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
Посмотреть все комментарии