Home Tags animals

Tag: animals

Old but very good animal movies

Old but very good films about animals - TOP 15

0
The Road Home: The Incredible Journey 1993 | Kinopoisk - 7,9 | IMDb - 7 The story tells about the adventures of the wise dog Shadow, the snob cat Sassy and the young dog Chance. Their owners go on vacation and leave their pets...
Found a bat - tell how to help and return to mom

Did you find a bat? Here's how to give it back to mom

0
The public organization (APB) receives many messages from people who find baby bats. What to do in such a situation? In July, during the breeding season of bats, their cubs sometimes fall out of the shelter where...
What to do if you see a kestrel chick on the ground?

Did you see a falcon on the ground? We tell you how to help

0
In falcons, the chicks have flown out of their nests and are beginning adulthood. Citizens who have found falcons on the ground or on the balcony call the public organization (APB) daily. Conservation representatives explained what kind of help such chicks need. Increasingly, the "Red Book" ...
Falcon stamps from the series "Birds of Belarus" are issued in Belarus

Falcon stamps are issued in Belarus

0
The Ministry of Communications and Informatization of the Republic of Belarus, with the assistance of a public organization (APB), puts into circulation six postage stamps on the theme "Falcons" from the "Birds of Belarus" series. The artist and ornithologist Alexander Mityanin and the designer Marina worked on the stamps...
Interesting, modern cinema about animals - TOP 13 list

Modern cinema about animals - TOP 13

0
We continue to delight you with selections of worthy films. Today we offer you the following list: interesting movies about animals Top - 13. Basically, here are tapes that came out after the 2000s and are modern. Red dog (2011) Kinopoisk...
Hamster

The common hamster is on the wanted list!

1
As part of the eco-initiative "Hamster, ground squirrel and flying squirrel: save the super rodents!" the public organization APB is looking for inhabited burrows of the common hamster as proof that these animals still live in Belarus. Once this species was quite common, but in ...
Kingfisher bird

Wild Lecture with JSA: Nugget Bird

0
Did you know that the kingfisher takes care of the female in a very interesting way: he presents her with a caught fish, and if the gift is accepted, the birds become a couple. Sign up for an APB lecture with a cool expert and learn a lot of interesting...
Common flying squirrel in Belarus

Amazing animals - flying squirrel

0
Common flying squirrel in Belarus Have you ever seen a common flying squirrel? This is such a pretty animal, similar to a squirrel, but with a flying membrane between the front and hind legs. The membrane acts as a parachute and helps to plan from a tree to ...
Chupacabra in Belarus

Is the ghost of the Chupacabra wandering around Belarus?

0
Chupacabra in Belarus About fantastic creatures and ghosts have already been written more than once, but how to get around the information that the Chupacabra is in Belarus? Is this true or just big headlines? What kind of creature is...
interesting facts about the factory district

Avtaz cats and interesting facts of the factory district

1
Interesting facts about Zavodskoy district of Minsk, also photos of cats Many residents of Minsk and visitors are extremely skeptical about Zavodskoy district, and sometimes even negatively. Dislike this area has earned a large number of industrial facilities and buildings ...

Svisloch – what to see in the ancient town?

0
Svisloch is one of the small towns in the Grodno region, located near the border with Poland. The history of this place is rich and eventful, taking its toll...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Chapel of the Soltanovs and the tombstone of the Reitanovs in Lyakhovichi

0
At the entrance to Lyakhovichi, from the Baranovichi side, attention is drawn to a large cemetery where curious ruins can be seen. Upon closer inspection, it turns out that this is the Soltanov chapel-tomb...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги животные

Тег: животные

Старенькие, но очень хорошие фильмы про животных

Старые, но очень хорошие фильмы про животных – ТОП 15

0
Дорога домой: Невероятное путешествие 1993 год | Кинопоиск - 7,9 | IMDb - 7 История повествует о приключениях мудрого пса Шэдоуа, кошечки-сноба Сэсси и юного песика Шанса. Их хозяева уезжают в отпуск и оставляют питомцев на...
Нашли летучего мышонка - рассказываем как помочь и вернуть маме

Нашли летучего мышонка? Вот как вернуть его маме

0
В общественную организацию (АПБ) поступает много сообщений от людей, которые находят детенышей летучих мышей. Что делать в такой ситуации? В июле, в период размножения летучих мышей, их детеныши иногда выпадают из укрытия, где расположена...
Что делать, если вы видите на земле птенца пустельги?

Увидели соколенка на земле? Рассказываем, как помочь

0
У соколов птенцы вылетели из гнезд и начинают взрослую жизнь. В общественную организацию (АПБ) ежедневно звонят граждане, нашедшие соколят на земле или на балконе. Природоохранные представители пояснили, какая помощь нужна таким птенцам. Всё чаще “краснокнижные”...
В Беларуси выходят соколиные марки из серии «Птушкі Беларусі»

В Беларуси выходят соколиные марки

0
Министерство связи и информатизации Республики Беларусь при содействии общественной организации (АПБ) выпускает в обращение шесть почтовых марок на тему «Соколы» из серии «Птушкі Беларусі». Над марками работали художник и орнитолог Александр Митянин и дизайнер Марина...
Интересное, современное кино про животных - список ТОП 13

Современное кино про животных – ТОП 13

0
Продолжаем радовать вас подборками достойных фильмов. Сегодня предлагаем вам следующий список: интересное кино про животных Топ - 13. В основном здесь представлены ленты, которые выходили после 2000-ых и относятся к современным. Рыжий пес (2011 год) Кинопоиск...
Хомяк Обыкновенный в Беларуси

Обыкновенный хомяк объявлен в розыск!

1
В рамках экоинициативы «Хомяк, суслик и белка-летяга: спасти супергрызунов!» общественная организация АПБ разыскивает обитаемые норы обыкновенного хомяка, как доказательство того, что эти зверьки всё ещё живут в Беларуси. Когда-то этот вид являлся довольно распространённым, однако в...
Птица зимародок

Дикая лекция с АПБ: птица-самородок

0
А вы знаете, что зимородок ухаживает за самкой очень интересным образом: преподносит ей пойманную рыбку, и если подарок принят — птички становятся парой. Записывайся на лекцию АПБ с крутым экспертом и узнай много интересных...
Обыкновенная летяга в Беларуси

Удивительные животные – обыкновенная летяга

0
Обыкновенная летяга в Беларуси Вы видели когда-нибудь обыкновенную летягу? Это такой миловидный зверёк, похожий на белку, но с летательной перепонкой между передними и задними лапами. Перепонка выполняет роль парашюта и помогает планировать с дерева на...
Чупакабра в Беларуси

Призрак чупакабры бродит по Беларуси?

0
Чупакабра в Беларуси Про фантастических существ и призраков уже писали не раз, но как обойти стороной информацию о том что чупакабра в беларуси? Так ли это или просто громкие заголовки? Что это за существо, где...
интересные факты о заводском районе

Котики автаза и интересные факты заводского района

1
Интересные факты о Заводском районе Минска, также фото котиков К Заводскому району многие жители Минска и приезжие относятся крайне скептически, а порой и вовсе негативно. Нелюбовь этот район заслужил большим количеством промышленных объектов и застройкой...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!