Home Tags animals

Tag: animals

Black-headed goldfinch - what kind of bird and what does it look like?

Black-headed goldfinch - what kind of bird and what does it look like?

0
One of the most beautiful birds in Belarus, which is quite easy to see in its natural environment, is the black-headed goldfinch (Carduelis carduelis). These birds are active and often move in small flocks, they are found both in city parks and in fields. Females...
Common tern bird

River tern - what kind of bird is it?

0
As is clear from the name of this bird, the river tern (sterna hirundo, crustacean lid) prefers to live near rivers and reservoirs. It arrives in Belarus already in the warm period of the year for nesting and flies early enough for wintering. Externally...
What does the Common Nuthatch bird (Sitta europaea) look like?

What does the Common Nuthatch bird look like?

0
One of the most common birds in Belarus, especially in deciduous parks, is the common nuthatch (Sitta europaea, bel - Zychayny popuzen). In addition, this nimble bird is easy to see in coniferous forests and even city gardens. This bird...
Ratchet warbler (Phylloscopus sibilatrix) - what does it look like?

Ratchet warbler (Phylloscopus sibilatrix) - what does it look like?

0
The beautiful songbird Chiffchaff from the order of passeriformes is found everywhere on the territory of Belarus. For our region, the bird is considered migratory, and flies to warm Africa for the winter. The ratchet warbler stands out for its unusual singing, quite well recognizable, with a specific...
Robin (robin) - what does this bird look like?

Zaryanka (robin) - what does this bird look like?

0
The European European Robin (Erithacus rubecula) is a numerous and common woodland bird from the flycatcher family. Outwardly, the Robin (as this bird is also called) is quite easily recognizable, the distinguishing feature is a bright orange spot affecting the neck, part ...
White Wagtail (Motacilla alba) - what does this bird look like?

White Wagtail - what does this bird look like?

0
One of the notable and frequently encountered birds of Belarus is the White Wagtail (Motacilla alba, White Sitaka). It is similar in size to the common field sparrow (about 17-18 cm). It is distinguished by beautiful colors: white or light gray belly, black...
What does a finch bird look like

Finch (Fringilla coelebs) - what does this songbird look like?

0
In spring, a beautiful songbird from the order of passerines returns to Belarus - the chaffinch (Fringilla coelebs). It is comparable in size to an ordinary field sparrow (about 15-17 centimeters), but is strikingly different from it in color and melodic singing. This kind...
Coot

Waterfowl Coot (Fulica atra)

0
The coot (Fulica atra) is well recognizable among other waterfowl. Its distinguishing feature is a white beak and a large leathery white spot on its forehead, as well as red eyes. This bird is comparable in size to a duck, the body is about ...
What does the common starling (Sturnus vulgaris) look like?

Common starling - description and features

0
The common starling (Sturnus vulgaris) is a symbolic bird associated with the arrival of spring. Outwardly, it has a small size, on average a little more than 20 centimeters, as well as a rich black color with a metallic sheen and cream-colored specks. These...
Greenfinch bird (Chloris chloris) - what does it look like?

Greenfinch bird - what does it look like?

0
The common greenfinch is a kind of bright "sparrow", especially the male, which has olive and green colors in its color. Also, these finches are distinguished by a yellow strip along the edge of the wings and a powerful beak, which looks a bit like a beak...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги животные

Тег: животные

Птица обыкновенная крачка

Речная крачка – что это за птица?

0
Как понятно из названия этой птицы, крачка речная (sterna hirundo, крычка рачная), предпочитает обитать возле рек и водоёмов. В Беларусь прилетает уже в тёплый период года на гнездование и достаточно рано улетает на зимовку. Внешне...
Как выглядит птица Обыкновенный Поползень (Sitta europaea)?

Как выглядит птица Обыкновенный Поползень?

0
Одна из часто встречаемых птиц Беларуси, особенно в лиственных парках, - обыкновенный поползень (Sitta europaea, бел - Звычайны попаўзень). Кроме того эту юркую птицу легко увидеть в хвойных лесах и даже городских садах. Эта птичка...
Пеночка-трещотка (Phylloscopus sibilatrix) - как выглядит?

Пеночка-трещотка (Phylloscopus sibilatrix) – как выглядит?

0
Красивая певчая птица Пеночка-трещотка из отряда воробьинообразных повсеместно встречается на территории Беларуси. Для нашего региона птичка считается перелётной, а на зимовку улетает в тёплую Африку. Пеночка-трещотка выделяется своим необычным пением, довольно хорошо узнаваемым, со специфичным...
Зарянка (Малиновка) - как выглядит эта птичка?

Зарянка (Малиновка) – как выглядит эта птичка?

0
Зарянка (Erithacus rubecula) - это многочисленная и часто встречающаяся лесная птица из семейства мухоловковых. Внешне Малиновка (так эту птицу также называют) довольно легко узнаваема, отличительная черта - это яркое оранжевое пятно, затрагивающее шейку, часть...
Белая трясогузка (Motacilla alba) - как выглядит эта птица?

Белая трясогузка – как выглядит эта птица?

0
Одна из заметных и часто встречаемых птиц Беларуси - Белая трясогузка (Motacilla alba, Белая сітаўка). По своим размерам схожа с обычным полевым воробьем (около 17-18 см). Выделяется красивым окрасам: белое или светло-серое брюшко, черная...
Как выглядит птица зяблик

Зяблик (Fringilla coelebs)- как выглядит эта певчая птица?

0
По Весне в Беларусь возвращается красивая певчая птица из отряда воробьиных - зяблик (Fringilla coelebs). Размерами сопоставима с обычным полевым воробьём (около 15-17 сантиметров), но разительно отличается от него окрасам и мелодичным пением. Этот вид...
Лысуха

Водоплавающая птица Лысуха (Fulica atra)

0
Лысуха (Fulica atra) хорошо узнаваема среди других водоплавающих птиц. Её отличительная черта - белый клюв и большое кожистое белое пятно на лбу, а также красные глаза. Размерами эта птица сопоставима с уткой, тельце около...
Как выглядит скворец обыкновенный (Sturnus vulgaris)?

Скворец обыкновенный – описание и особенности

0
Обыкновенный скворец (Sturnus vulgaris) - птица символичная, ассоциирующаяся с приходом весны. Внешне имеет небольшие размеры, в среднем чуть больше 20 сантиметров, а также насыщенно черный окрас с металлическим отливом и крапинками кремового цвета. Эти...
Птица зеленушка (Chloris chloris) - как выглядит?

Птица зеленушка – как выглядит?

0
Обыкновенная зеленушка - своеобразный яркий "воробей", особенно самец, имеющий в своём окрасе оливковый и зелёные цвета. Также эти вьюрковые птицы выделяются полоской жёлтого цвета по краю крыльев и мощным клювом, похожим немного на клюв...
Как выглядит птица чиж (Spinus spinus)?

Как выглядит птица чиж (Spinus spinus)?

0
Чиж (Spinus spinus) - это красивая певчая птица размерами с воробья, но более ярким и интересным окрасам. На территории Беларуси встречается круглый год. Предпочитаемые места обитания - хвойные леса, однако чижа можно увидеть и...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский замок – где находился?

0
О том что в Ляховичах когда-то стоял настоящий замок оборонительного типа напоминает герб города, на котором как раз изображена старинная крепость. Строительство замка начали...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!