Home Tags Top 55

Tag: Top 55

Top 55 sights of Belarus

Kascel Kamai

Kamaia Defensive Church of St. John the Baptist

0
If you want to touch truly old historical sites on the territory of Belarus, then you should definitely go to the village of Kamai, where a unique architectural monument has been preserved - the Church of St. John the Baptist. The temple may not...
Palace of the Rumyantsevs and Paskevichs in Gomel

Palace of the Rumyantsevs and Paskevichs in Gomel

1
One of the central attractions of Gomel is the palace of the Rumyantsevs and Paskeviches. This is where every tourist who comes to the city tries to look, and locals enthusiastically walk in the park. The history of the creation of the palace complex began in the second half...
Grodno Castle Stefan Batory

Grodno Castle Stefan Batory

1
Batory Castle in Grodno, also known as the Old Castle, is a special place in the city, rich in history, controversy and even mysticism. The first mention of the fortress dates back to the first half of the 12th century, when a wooden structure was built...
Bulgakov Palace in Zhilichi

Bulgakov Palace in Zhilichi

1
On the very border of the Mogilev and Gomel regions, in the village of Zhilichi, there is one of the most beautiful palaces in Belarus - the estate and park complex of the Bulgakov family. On a vast territory there is not only a palace, but also a unique park with a river...
Monastery and church in Druya

Trinity Church and Bernardine Monastery in Druya

0
The main attraction in the agricultural town of Druya ​​is the ancient Trinity Church, together with the building of the former monastery of the Bernardine Order. Back in the first half of the 17th century, by the decision of the then owner Kazimir Lev Sapieha, Bernardine monks were invited to Druya ​​....
Former church in the village of Sarya

Neo-Gothic temple in the agricultural town of Sarya

0
One of the most unique churches in Belarus can be seen in the agricultural town of Sarya, Vitebsk region. Today, this architectural monument, nicknamed by the locals as a "stone crystal", is the Church of the Holy Dormition, however, the temple was originally built as a church. The temple was built in...
Catholic church in Gniezno

Gothic church of St. Michael in Gniezno

1
The Grodno region is really unique and rich in sights. In almost every city and even a small village you can find an interesting historical site. For example, in the agricultural town of Gniezno, the old church of St. Michael the Archangel has been preserved. The first mention of...
Unique church-fortress in Synkovichi, Belarus

Unique church-fortress in Synkovichi

1
In the Grodno region, just a few kilometers from Slonim, there is a unique building - the church-fortress of St. Michael the Archangel. The temple is truly ancient, and its history is full of secrets and mysteries, there is not even a definite answer when exactly...
Church in the town of Svir

Svir Church of St. Nicholas

0
The urban village of Svir, located next to the lake of the same name, can truly be called a summer attraction in Belarus. There are many reasons for this, but in this article we will touch on only one - the Church of St. Nicholas. This temple...
Triangular church in the village of Bolshaya Svorotova

Unique triangular church in the village of Bolshaya Svorotva

1
In the Baranovichi region, in the village of Bolshaya Svorotva, there is a unique temple of the Holy Trinity, made in the shape of a triangle. As you understand, such architecture is non-canonical and atypical for Christianity. There are no similar churches not only in Belarus, but...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Топ 55

Тег: Топ 55

Топ-55 достопримечательностей Беларуси

Дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей в Гомеле

Дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей в Гомеле

1
Одна из центральных достопримечательностей Гомеля – дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей. Именно сюда старается заглянуть каждый турист, приезжающий в город, а местные с энтузиазмом гуляют в парке. История создания дворцового комплекса началась во второй половине...
Гродненский замок Стефана Батория

Гродненский замок Стефана Батория

1
Замок Батория в Гродно, также известный как Старый замок, - особенное место города, богатое историей, противоречий и даже мистики. Первое упоминание о крепости относится к первой половине 12 века, когда было построено деревянное сооружение...
Дворец Булгаков в Жиличах

Дворец Булгаков в Жиличах

1
На самой границе Могилевской и Гомельской областей, в поселке Жиличи, находится один из красивейших дворцов Беларуси - усадебный-парковый комплекс рода Булгаков. На обширной территории расположился не только дворец, но и уникальный парк с рекой...
Монастырь и костел в Друе

Троицкий костел и монастырь бернардинцев в Друе

0
Главная достопримечательность в агрогородке Друя - это старинный Троицкий костел вместе с корпусом бывшего монастыря ордена бернардинцев. Ещё в первой половине 17 века, по решению тогдашнего владельца Казимира Льва Сапеги, в Друю приглашены монахи-бернардинцы....
Бывший костел в деревне Сарья

Неоготический храм в агрогородке Сарья

0
Один из уникальнейших храмов Беларуси можно увидеть в агрогородке Сарья, Витебской области. Сегодня этот архитектурный памятник, прозванный местными жителями как "каменный кристалл", - Святоуспенская церковь , однако изначально храм строился как костел. Храм построен в...
Католический храм в Гнезно

Готический костел святого Михаила в Гнезно

1
Гродненская область действительно уникальна и богата на достопримечательности. Практически в каждом городе и даже небольшой деревне можно найти интересный исторический объект. К примеру в агрогородке Гнезно сохранился старинный костел святого Михаила Архангела. Первое упоминание о...
Уникальная церковь-крепость в Сынковичах, Беларусь

Уникальная церковь-крепость в Сынковичах

1
В Гродненской области, всего в нескольких километрах от Слонима, находится уникальное строение - церковь-крепость Святого Михаила Архангела. Храм по-настоящему древний, а его история полна тайн и загадок, нет даже однозначного ответа когда именно он...
Костел в городском поселке Свирь

Свирский костел Святого Николая

0
Городской поселок Свирь, расположенный рядом с одноименным озером, действительно можно назвать летней точкой притяжения в Беларуси. На то есть много причин, но в этой статье затронем только одну - костел Святого Николая. Этот храм...
Треугольная церковь в деревне Большая Своротова

Уникальная треугольная церковь в деревне Большая Своротва

1
В Барановичском районе, в деревне Большая Своротва, расположен уникальный храм Святой Троицы, выполненный в форме треугольника. Как понимаете такая архитектура является неканоничной и нетипичной для христианства. Подобных церквей нет не только в Беларуси, но...
Костел святого Михаила Архангела Лужки

Барочный костел 18 века в деревне Лужки

1
Лужки - это довольно древнее поселение, первые письменные упоминания о котором относятся ещё к первой половине 16 века, как владения рода Сапег. С 18 века Лужки уже переходят к Валериану Жабу, при котором основан...

Обыкновенная овсянка – фото и описание

0
Обыкновенная овсянка (Emberiza citrinella) - это яркая птица с доминирующем жёлтым цветом в окрасе, по размерам чуть превосходящая полевого воробья. В Беларуси этот вид...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Адамполь – винокурня и усадьба Хрептовичей

0
В начале 19 века Адам Литовор-Хрептович расширяет отцовское имение Щорсы, купив у Радзивиллов соседние Негневичи. На краю нового усадебного комплекса строится фольварк Адамполь, чем-то...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!