Home Tags Molodechno

Tag: Molodechno

Sights of the Molodechno region

The place where there was a church in the village of Lebedevo

Lebedevo – where was the Church of the Virgin Mary located?

0
The ancient town of Lebedevo has been known in history since 1387. In the second half of the 15th century, when these lands belonged to the princes of Golshansky, the first wooden church was apparently built. Under the Radziwills (late 17th century), on...
The lost estate of the Kotsell-Shvykowskis in Benitsa

The lost estate of the Kotsell-Shvykowskis in Benitsa

0
The ancient town of Benitsa has been known in history since the mid-15th century. At first, the settlement consisted of several scattered farmsteads. Some of them belonged to Tatar families, and some belonged to representatives of the local nobility, among whom were the Volovichi, Oleshkevich, Komarov,...
Former Trinitarian monastery in Molodechno

Former Trinitarian monastery in Molodechno

0
One of the oldest architectural monuments of Molodechno is the building of the former monastery of the Order of the Trinitarians, built in the middle of the 18th century. The construction of the monastery complex was carried out with the direct participation and assistance of Tadeusz Oginsky (grandfather of the famous composer Mikhail Oginsky)....
Where was the Triumphal Arch in Molodechno?

Where was the Triumphal Arch in Molodechno?

1
Did you know that Molodechno once had its own Triumphal Arch? It was built in the first half of the 20th century, on the border of the then town and the Gelenovo farm. It all started with the fact that for the Polish military in ...
Church Radoshkovichi photo and description

Trinity Church in Radoshkovichi

0
In the urban village of Radoshkovichi, you can see an interesting architectural monument - the Trinity Church. The temple was built in 1859 on the site of a burned-out predecessor. The church is a three-nave basilica with two four-tiered towers and ends with an apse with small...
Manor "Palace" and the abandoned camp "Green Hills" in the village of Losi

Manor "Palace" and the abandoned camp "Green Hills" in the village of Losi

1
Not far from the P28 highway linking Minsk and Molodechno, there was once a pioneer camp. The places here are beautiful and even historical. Before the Green Hills camp appeared in these parts, there was the Palace estate. Get here...
Church of the Intercession in the village of Krasnoye

Church of the Intercession in the village of Krasnoye

0
In addition to the neo-Gothic church in the village of Krasnoe, there is the Church of the Intercession of 1889. The temple can be called a typical project. From the middle of the 19th century, such churches appeared throughout Belarus. The temple was built of large rubble stone and brick...
Catholic church and church in Pleban village

Assumption Church, and earlier a church, in the village of Pleban

0
Pleban is a small village on the way from Minsk to Molodechno, located a few kilometers from the village of Krasnoe. Of the sights here, it is worth highlighting the former church, which today is the Orthodox Church of the Assumption. The first Catholic church was...

Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary in the village of Krasnoye

2
The village of Krasnoye is a large settlement, stretched along the P28 highway and connecting Minsk and Molodechno. Of the attractions here, it is worth seeing the Orthodox Church and the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary. The temple is located in the center of the village...
brovar in dubrovo

Brovar and the Vankovichi alcohol depository in Dubrovo

0
In the village of Dubrovo, Minsk region, the ruins of the church - the main attraction - are partially preserved. However, in addition to this, in Dubrovo you can also see the Vankovichi brovar. Surprisingly, the distillery of the late 19th century is perfectly preserved, although it is not used...

Common oatmeal - photo and description

0
The Common Bunting (Emberiza citrinella) is a brightly colored bird with a dominant yellow color, slightly larger in size than the Tree Sparrow. In Belarus this species...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Adampol – distillery and Khreptovich estate

0
At the beginning of the 19th century, Adam Litovor-Khreptovich expanded his father's estate of Shchorsy, purchasing neighboring Negnevichi from the Radziwills. On the edge of the new estate complex, the Adampol farm is being built, something...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги молодечненский

Тег: молодечненский

Достопримечательности молодечненского района

Городок, Молодечненский район - что интересного посмотреть?

Городок – что посмотреть в этом местечке?

0
Одно из самых старых местечек Молодечненского района - это сегодняшний агрогородок Городок, первые упоминания о котором относятся ещё к середине 12 века (1161 год). Посмотреть тут можно часть рядовой застройки, церковь, старинное еврейское кладбище...
Руины водяной мельницы в Петровщине, Минская область

Руины водяной мельницы в деревне Петровщина

0
Недалеко от деревни Городок, Молодечненского района, можно увидеть руины водяной мельницы, которую часто называют "Мельница Калиновского". Постройка к сожалению сильно запущена, но находится в живописном месте на берегу реки Западной Березины. Построена во второй...
Место где был костел в деревне Лебедево

Лебедево – где находился костел Девы Марии?

0
Старинное местечко Лебедево известно в истории ещё с 1387 года. Во второй половине 15 века, когда эти земли принадлежали князям Гольшанским, построен по всей видимости первый деревянный костел. При Радзивиллах (конец 17 века), на...
Утраченная усадьба Коцеллов-Швыковских в Бенице

Утраченная усадьба Коцеллов-Швыковских в Бенице

0
Старинное местечко Беница известно в истории с середины 15 века. Вначале поселение представляло собой несколько разрозненных хуторов. Часть из них принадлежала татарским родам, а часть представителям местного дворянства среди которых были Воловичи, Олешкевичи, Комаровы,...
Бывший монастырь тринитариев в Молодечно

Бывший монастырь тринитариев в Молодечно

0
Один из старейших памятников архитектуры Молодечно - это корпус бывшего монастыря ордена тринитариев, построенный в середине 18 века. Строительство монастырского комплекса велось при непосредственном участии и помощи Тадеуша Огинского (дед известного композитора Михаила Огинского)....
Где была Триумфальная арка в Молодечно?

Где была Триумфальная арка в Молодечно?

1
А вы знали что когда-то в Молодечно была своя Триумфальная арка? Её построили в первой половине 20 века, на границе тогдашнего местечка и фольварка Геленово. Всё началось с того что для польских военных в...
Костел Радошковичи фото и описание

Троицкий костел в Радошковичах

0
В городском посёлке Радошковичи, можно посмотреть интересный памятник архитектуры - Троицкий костел. Храм построен в 1859 году на месте сгоревшего предшественника. Костел представляет собой трехнефную базилику с двумя четырехъярусными башнями и завершается апсидой с небольшими...
Усадьба "Дворец" и заброшенный лагерь "Зеленые холмы" в деревне Лоси

Усадьба “Дворец” и заброшенный лагерь “Зеленые холмы” в деревне Лоси

1
Недалеко от трассы Р28, связывающей Минск и Молодечно, когда-то находился пионерский лагерь. Места здесь красивые и даже исторические. До того как в этих краях появился лагерь "Зеленые холмы", тут была усадьба "Дворец". Попасть сюда...
Покровская церковь в деревне Красное

Покровская церковь в деревне Красное

0
Кроме неоготического костела в деревне Красное находится Покровская церковь 1889 года. Храм можно назвать типовым проектом. С середины 19 века, такие церкви появлялись по всей территории Беларуси. Храм построен из крупного бутового камня и кирпича...
Костел и церковь в деревне Плебань

Успенская Церковь, а ранее костел, в деревне Плебань

0
Плебань - это небольшая деревня на пути из Минска в Молодечно, расположенная в нескольких километрах от поселка Красное. Из достопримечательностей здесь стоит выделить бывший костел, который сегодня является православной Успенской церковью. Первый католический храм был...

Свислочь – что посмотреть в старинном городе?

0
Свислочь - это один из небольших городов Гродненской области, расположенный недалеко от границы с Польшей. История у этого места богатая и насыщенная, берёт своё...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Барановичи-Полесские: вокзал, башня и железнодорожный музей

0
Железнодорожный вокзал города Барановичи (станция "Баранавічы-Палескія") - это не только важный объект инфраструктуры, но и достопримечательность с историей. Поезда и железная дорога для Барановичей...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!