Home Tags Khreptovichi

Tag: Khreptovichi

Adampol - distillery and Khreptovichi estate

Adampol – distillery and Khreptovich estate

0
At the beginning of the 19th century, Adam Litovor-Khreptovich expanded his father's estate of Shchorsy, purchasing neighboring Negnevichi from the Radziwills. On the edge of the new estate complex, the Adampol farm is being built, somewhat reminiscent of Muravanka. Here an enterprising nobleman built a two-story residential building, a livestock farm...
The Lost Khreptovich Palace in Shchorsy

Palace and park complex Khreptovichi in Shchorsy

1
One of the unique attractions of the Novogrudok region is the ancient Khreptovich estate in the agricultural town of Shchorsy. Once upon a time, the richest region with a unique palace and park complex was known far beyond its native lands and was considered the family estate of the Litovor-Khreptovich branch, starting from...
The Invisible Palace of Belarus - Muravanka Khraptovicha

The Invisible Palace – Muravanka Khraptovicha

0
The nickname Khraptovicha is a blessing of goodness, and the amount of meat in Belarus is also connected with it. It is from such months that people sometimes call it “The Invisible Palaces of Belarus” - this gaspadarchy courtyard “Muravanka”, as they know, is not far from hell...
Abandoned mikvah in the agricultural town of Zembin

Abandoned mikvah in Zembin

0
In many sources, Zembin is indicated as one of the oldest settlements on the territory of the Borisov region. The first written information about it dates back to the beginning of the 16th century. Recently, they have been actively talking about the agro-town, - after the collapse of part of the wall ...
Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary in the agricultural town of Zembin

Ruins of the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary in the agricultural town of Zembin

2
One of the best things about traveling around Belarus is the opportunity not only to see life beyond the Moscow Ring Road, but also to get some inspiration from your native places. In the Minsk region, in the agricultural town of Zembin, you can see the church...
cherry church

Church of Saints Cosmas and Demyan in Vishnevo 1865

0
The Orthodox church in the agricultural town of Vishnevo begins its history in 1863. After the suppression of the uprising, in those days churches began to be actively built, often according to a standard project. Its common name is ants, such temples received in ...
Abandoned estate Khreptovichi in Vishnevo Odrovonzh

Abandoned estate Khreptovichi in Vishnevo - "Odrovonzh"

0
The history of the Odrovonzh estate begins in the village of Vishnevo. The 19th century, at that time Khreptovichi were already actively operating on these lands. A large production base was built in Vishnevo itself. Manor house Odrovonzh or as in...
One of the oldest churches in Belarus is located in the village of Vishnevo

Church of the Annunciation in the village of Vishnevo

0
One of the oldest churches in Belarus Not every village in Belarus can boast of such sights as Vishnevo. The town is located 20 kilometers from Volozhin and 90 from Minsk. There are several interesting objects here: the Church of St. Cosmas...
Shchorsy household yard Murovanka

Shchorsy and Lyubcha: two stories on one road

0
At the beginning of August the weather was so summery that not going on another trip would be a huge omission. Therefore, the working day was shortened, and the short route Minsk - Turets - Pervomaisky - Shchorsy - Lyubcha...
Church in the agricultural town of Shchorsy

Church of St. Demetrius of Thessalonica in Shchorsy

1
The agro-town of Shchorsy in the Novogrudok district is attractive for tourists, mainly because of the Khreptovichi palace and park ensemble. Among the buildings of the famous family was a religious temple. The church in Shchorsy, built in the name of St. Demetrius of Thessalonica, can be seen on the main street. That...

Common oatmeal - photo and description

0
The Common Bunting (Emberiza citrinella) is a brightly colored bird with a dominant yellow color, slightly larger in size than the Tree Sparrow. In Belarus this species...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Adampol – distillery and Khreptovich estate

0
At the beginning of the 19th century, Adam Litovor-Khreptovich expanded his father's estate of Shchorsy, purchasing neighboring Negnevichi from the Radziwills. On the edge of the new estate complex, the Adampol farm is being built, something...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Хрептовичи

Тег: Хрептовичи

Адамполь - винокурня и усадьба Хрептовичей

Адамполь – винокурня и усадьба Хрептовичей

0
В начале 19 века Адам Литовор-Хрептович расширяет отцовское имение Щорсы, купив у Радзивиллов соседние Негневичи. На краю нового усадебного комплекса строится фольварк Адамполь, чем-то напоминающей "Мураванку". Здесь предприимчивый шляхтич выстроил двухэтажный жилой дом, животноводческую...
Утраченный дворец Хрептовичей в Щорсах

Дворцово-парковый комплекс Хрептовичей в Щорсах

1
Одна из уникальных достопримечательностей Новогрудского района - старинная усадьба Хрептовичей в агрогородке Щорсы. Когда-то богатейший край с уникальным дворцово-парковым комплексом был известен далеко за родными землями и считался родовым имением ветви Литовор-Хрептовичей, начиная с...
Невядомы палац Беларусі - Мураванка Храптовічаў

Невядомы палац – Мураванка Храптовічаў

0
Прозвішча Храптовічаў даволі добра вядомае, да таго ж з ім звязана шмат цікавых мясцін Беларусі. Адно з такіх месцаў нават часам называюць "Невядомым палацам Беларусі" - гэта гаспадарчы двор "Мураванка", які знаходзіцца недалёка ад...
Заброшенная миква в агрогородке Зембин

Заброшенная миква в Зембине

0
Во многих источниках Зембин указывается как один из старейших населенных пунктов на территории Борисовского района. Первые письменные сведения о нём датируются началом 16 века. Недавно про агрогородок активно заговорили, - после обрушения части стены...
Костел Вознесения Девы Марии в агрогородке Зембин

Руины костела Вознесения Девы Марии в агрогородке Зембин

2
Одна из лучших вещей в поездках по Беларуси - это возможность не только посмотреть жизнь за МКАДом, но и получить толику вдохновения от родных мест. В Минской области, в агрогородке Зембин, можно увидеть костел...
Вишнево церковь

Церковь святых Козьмы и Демьяна в Вишнево 1865 года

0
Православный храм в агрогородке Вишнево начинает свою историю в 1863 году. После подавления восстания, в те времена активно начинали строиться церкви, часто по типовому проекту. Своё общее название - муравьевки, такие храмы получили в...
Заброшенная усадьба Хрептовичей в Вишнево Одровонж

Заброшенная усадьба Хрептовичей в Вишнево – “Одровонж”

0
История усадьбы Одровонж начинается в деревне Вишнево. 19 век, в тот период Хрептовичи уже активно вели деятельность на этих землях. В самом Вишнево была построена большая производственная база. Усадебный дом Одровонж или как в...
Один из старейших костелов Беларуси находится в деревне Вишнево

Костел Благовещенский в деревне Вишнево

0
Один из старейших костелов Беларуси Далеко не каждая деревня Беларуси может похвастаться такими достопримечательностями как Вишнево. Местечко находится в 20 километрах от Воложина и 90 от Минска. Тут есть несколько интересных объектов: церковь святого Козьмы...
Щорсы хозяйственный двор Мурованка

Щорсы и Любча: две истории на одной дороге

0
На начало августа выпала настолько летняя погода, что не отправиться в очередную поездку было бы сильным упущением. Поэтому рабочий день был сокращён, а небольшой маршрут Минск - Турец - Первомайский - Щорсы - Любча...
Церковь в агрогородке Щорсы

Церковь Святого Дмитрия Солунского в Щорсах

1
Агрогородок Щорсы Новогрудского района привлекателен для туристов, в основном, дворцово-парковым ансамблем Хрептовичей. Среди построек знаменитого рода был и религиозный храм. Церковь в Щорсах, возведенную во имя Святого Дмитрия Солунского, можно увидеть на главной улице. Тот...

Свислочь – что посмотреть в старинном городе?

0
Свислочь - это один из небольших городов Гродненской области, расположенный недалеко от границы с Польшей. История у этого места богатая и насыщенная, берёт своё...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Старинное военное кладбище в Десятниках

0
На пути из Воложина в Гольшаны обратите внимание на немецкое военное кладбище, времён Первой мировой войны. Оно расположено на въезде в деревню Десятники, в...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!