Home Tags Top 10

Tag: Top 10

Palace of the Puslovskys "Kossovo Castle"

6
The Kossovsky Palace of the Puslovskys is at the final stage of restoration. Works on the arrangement of the park zone are now being completed. The history of the construction of Kossovo belonged to many famous families: Khreptovich, Flemming, Sapieha. In 1821, these lands were bought by Vojtech Puslovsky, a major industrialist and...
Ruzhany Palace Sapieha - description, history, photo

Ruzhany Palace Sapieha

1
The first version of the castle in Ruzhany was founded at the beginning of the XNUMXth century by the great Lithuanian chancellor Lev Sapieha. Initially, the unique residence of Sapieha looked more like an impregnable fortress than a palace. The history of the castle Lev Sapieha acquired Ruzhany lands from the Tyszkiewicz...
Kolozhskaya or Borisoglebskaya church in Grodno

Borisoglebskaya church in Grodno is one of the oldest in Belarus

1
The Church of St. Boris and Gleb in Grodno is a unique monument of ancient architecture. The temple also has a name - Kolozha Church, or Kolozha. Presumably founded during the reign of Princes Boris and Gleb Vsevolodkovich. And probably named...
Defensive Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in the village of Murovanka

Defensive Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in the village of Murovanka

0
In the village of Murovanka, Grodno region, there is a unique monument of defensive architecture - the Church of the Nativity of the Virgin. Built in the middle of the 16th century (between 1516 and 42) in retrospective Gothic style with Renaissance elements. Many sources can...
Budslav Church - a unique landmark of Belarus

Church of the Bernardines in Budslav

1
The history of the Catholic parish in Budslav begins long before the construction of the temple that can be seen today. So at the beginning of the 16th century, Prince Alexander of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania gave the Bernardine monks a piece of land on the banks of the Servach River. After that, there was...
Church in Ishkoldi

Ishkold village and the oldest church in the country

0
Trinity Church in the village of Ishkold The ancient settlement of Ishkold (often spelled Ishkold and in white Ishkaldz) is located in the Brest region, not far from the M1 highway. Of the attractions in Ishkold, it is worth noting the Trinity Church, which is included in the state...
about the castle

Mir Castle is one of the main attractions in Belarus

2
Mir Castle is one of the most popular attractions in Belarus. To visit this place is included in the plan of any guidebook for our country. And a lot of mystical mysteries and legends created an attractive aura and an attractive atmosphere to this place....

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Town – what to see in this place?

0
One of the oldest towns in the Molodechno region is today’s agricultural town of Gorodok, the first mention of which dates back to the middle of the 12th century (1161)....

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Топ 10

Тег: Топ 10

Дворец Пусловских «Коссовский замок»

6
Коссовский дворец Пусловских находится на финальной стадии реставрации. Сейчас заканчиваются работы по обустройству парковой зоны. История строительства Коссово принадлежало многим знаменитым фамилиям: Хрептовичам, Флеммингам, Сапегам. В 1821 года эти земли выкупил Войтех Пусловский, крупный промышленник и...
Ружанский дворец Сапегов - описание, история, фото

Ружанский дворец Сапег

1
Первый вариант замка в Ружанах заложен ещё в начале XVII века великим канцлером литовским Львом Сапегой. Изначально, уникальная резиденция Сапег, скорее напоминала неприступную крепость, чем дворец. История замка Лев Сапега приобрел ружанские земли у Тышкевичей в...
Коложская или Борисоглебская церковь в Гродно

Борисоглебская церковь в Гродно – одна из старейших в Беларуси

1
Церковь святого Бориса и Глеба в Гродно – уникальный памятник древнего зодчества. Храм также имеет название - Коложская церковь, либо Коложа. Предположительно заложена в период правления князей Бориса и Глеба Всеволодковичей. И вероятно названа...
Оборонительный храм Рождества Богородицы в деревне Мурованка

Оборонительный храм Рождества Богородицы в деревне Мурованка

0
В деревне Мурованка, Гродненской области, находится уникальный памятник оборонительной архитектуры - церковь Рождества Богородицы. Построена в середине 16 века (между 1516 и 42 годами) в ретроспективно готическом стиле с элементам ренессанса. Во многих источник можно...
Костел в Ишкольди

Деревня Ишколдь и старейший костел страны

0
Костел Троицкий в деревне Ишкольдь Старинное поселение Ишкольдь (часто пишется Ишколдь и на бел. Ішкалдзь) находится в Брестской области, недалеко от магистрали М1. Из достопримечательностей в Ишкольде стоит отметить Костел Троицкий, который включен в государственный...
про мирский замок

Мирский замок – одна из главных достопримечательностей в Беларуси

1
Мирский замок входит в список самых популярных достопримечательностей Беларуси. Посетить это место входит в план любого путеводителя по нашей стране. А множество мистических загадок и легенд создали притягательную ауру и притягательную атмосферу этому месту....

Замки Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

4
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Самые крупные интернет магазины Беларуси и их акции

3
Прикупить себе обновки из одежды или выбрать новый холодильник куда проще в интернет-магазине. Тратить уйму времени на дорогу в гипермаркет и поиск нужной вещи...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2021

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: