Nha Trang Vietnam has long won the love of thousands of tourists. Here you can find entertainment for every taste: beautiful beaches, opportunities for outdoor activities, pagodas, cathedrals and much more. In this article, we will talk about the 9 most interesting sights of this Vietnamese city and excursion options.

1. Long Son Pagoda

Long Son is located on Thai Nguyen Road. It is considered to be one of the most beautiful pagodas in the area. In addition, in 1936 it became the most significant temple in Khanh Hoa province. The name of the pagoda is translated as "flying dragon". It is decorated with mosaics and ceramic tiles. Inside it is a Buddha statue one and a half meters high. You can visit the pagoda for free on any day of the week, from 8 am to 20.00.

2. Thap Ba

Thap Ba Mud Bath is located in Ngoc Son. It occupies a very small area, but it has a very cozy atmosphere. It is decorated with flowers, exotic plants and a picturesque pond. This is a great place to put your body and mind in order. Visitors can splash under the waterfall, swim in the pools, soak in the jacuzzi or take a mud bath. The mud bath is open every day from 7.30 am, closes at 7 pm. The cost of services starts from 100 thousand dong.

3. Cathedral

The current Catholic Cathedral in Vietnam is located at Thai Nguyen, 31a. Work on its construction began in 1928 and lasted 5 years. The height of the main tower of the cathedral is 38 meters. It is decorated with a cross and a clock, equipped in 1935. Entrance to the cathedral is free, services are held here at 5 am and 4 pm. On Sundays there is an additional mass at 7 am.

Read also about Cathedral in Ho Chi Minh.

4. Oceanarium

Chi Nguyen Aquarium is a place suitable for families with children in Nha Trang. Here you can see exotic fish, sharks, turtles and other inhabitants of the underwater world. The building of the oceanarium is made in the form of a merger of the "Flying Dutchman" and "Black Pearl" from the movie "Pirates of the Caribbean". The aquarium is open daily from 7 am to 6 pm. The entrance ticket costs 40 dong for adults and 10 dong for children. Children under 6 years old visit Chi Nguyen for free.

phu quoc stars beach photo

5. Chua Sui Do

Chua Sui Do temple is not yet very popular among tourists, it provides a great opportunity to relax from the hustle and bustle. The temple is located in a picturesque place on a mountainside in Dien Khan. Next to it is a waterfall, whose name in translation means "Temple of the Falling Stream". Getting here is not easy, it can only be done with the help of a rented transport. The temple is open daily, admission is free.

6. Stone garden

The stone garden is a cape, on which there is a heap of unusually shaped stones. It offers a beautiful view, especially during sunset. Here you can also soak up the uncrowded beach, listen to national music and dine in a restaurant. The garden is open around the clock, the entrance fee is 21 dong.

7. Cham Towers Po Nagar

Cham towers are a complex of Buddhist temples of the 4th-6th centuries. At the moment, only 18.00 temples have survived. Buddhist and ritual ceremonies are often held here. Locals consider this place a strong spiritual center. The complex is open daily from 22 am to 2 pm. The entrance ticket costs 4 dong. It is located at: XNUMX Tang, XNUMX.

8. Winpearl

Winpearl is a large amusement park on Hong-che Island. Here you can find a lot of games and entertainment, hotels, restaurants and much more. This is the largest complex in all of Vietnam. The park is open daily from 8 am to 9 pm. On Sundays it is open until 22.00. The cost of the entrance ticket is 800 thousand dong.

9. Young Bey

The large picturesque park of Yang Bay has hot springs and waterfalls on its territory. Here you can enjoy exotic nature, watch cockfights or pig races. Eco-Park is open seven days a week from 7.30 am to 5 pm. The cost of visiting is 120 thousand VND.

Sights of Nha Trang - national parks, Buddhist complexes, cathedrals - have long won the recognition of tourists from all over the world. Read tips on how and when to fly to Vietnam.

LEAVE AN ANSWER

Enter your comment
Your name

Нячанг Вьетнам достопримечательности и экскурсии

Нячанг во Вьетнаме уже давно завоевал любовь тысячи туристов. Здесь можно найти развлечения на любой вкус: прекрасные пляжи, возможности для активного отдыха, пагоды, соборы и многое другое. В этой статье расскажем о 9 самых интересных достопримечательностях этого вьетнамского города и вариантах экскурсий.

1. Пагода Лонг Шон

Лонг Шон расположена на улице Тай Нгуен. Он по праву считается одной из красивейших пагод в округе. Кроме того, в 1936 году она стала наиболее значимым храмом провинции Кхань-Хоа. Название пагоды переводится как «летящий дракон». Ее украшают мозаика и керамическая плитка. Внутри нее установлена статуя Будды высотой в полтора метра. Посетить пагоду можно бесплатно в любой день недели, начиная с 8 утра до 20.00.

2. Тхап Ба

Грязелечебница Тхап Ба расположена в Нгок Шон. Она занимает совсем небольшую территорию, но при этом обладает очень уютной атмосферой. Она украшена цветами, экзотическими растениями и живописным прудом. Это отличное место, чтобы привести тело и мысли в порядок. Посетители могут поплескаться под водопадом, поплавать в бассейнах, понежиться в джакузи или принять грязевую ванную. Грязелечебница открыта каждый день с 7.30 утра, закрывается в 7 вечера. Стоимость услуг начинается от 100 тысяч донгов.

3. Кафедральный собор

Действующий католический собор на территории Вьетнама находится по адресу Тай Нгуен, 31а. Работы над его строительством начались в 1928 году и продолжались 5 лет. Высота главной башни собора составляет 38 метров. Ее украшают крест и часы, оборудованные в 1935 году. Вход в кафедральный собор свободный, службы здесь проводятся в 5 утра и в 4 вечера. По воскресеньям проходит дополнительная месса в 7 утра.

Читайте также о соборе в Хошимине.

4. Океанариум

Океанариум Чи-Нгуен – место, подходящее для отдыха с детьми в Нячанге. Здесь можно увидеть экзотических рыб, акул, черепах и других обитателей подводного мира. Здание океанариума выполнено в форме слияния «Летучего голландца» и «Черной жемчужины» из кинофильма «Пираты Карибского моря». Океанариум открыт ежедневно с 7 утра до 6 вечера. Входной билет стоит 40 тысяч донгов для взрослых и 10 тысяч донгов для детей. Дети до 6 лет посещают Чи-Нгуен бесплатно.

пляж звезд фукуок фото

5. Чуа Суи До

Храм Чуа Суи До еще не пользуется большой популярностью среди туристов, здесь предоставляется прекрасная возможность отдохнуть от суеты. Храм расположился в живописном месте на склоне горы в Дьен Хане. Рядом с ним находится водопад, название которого в переводе означает «Храм падающего потока». Добраться сюда не просто, сделать это можно только с помощью арендованного транспорта. Храм работает ежедневно, вход свободный.

6. Каменный сад

Каменный сад представляет собой мыс, на котором находится нагромождение необычных по форме камней. Отсюда открывается красивый вид, особенно во время заката. Также здесь можно понежиться на немноголюдном пляже, послушать национальную музыку и поужинать в ресторане. Сад открыт круглосуточно, плата за вход составляет 21 тысяч донгов.

7. Чамские башни По Нагар

Чамские башни представляют собой комплекс буддийских храмов VII-XII века. На данный момент сохранилось лишь 4 храма. Здесь часто проводятся буддийские и ритуальные обряды. Местные жители считают это место сильным духовным центром. Комплекс открыт ежедневно с 6 утра до 18.00. Входной билет стоит 22 тысячи донгов. Он находится по адресу: 2 Танг, 4.

8. Винперл

Винперл – это большой парк аттракционов на острове Хон-че. Здесь можно найти множество игр и развлечений, отели, рестораны и многое другое. Это самый крупный комплекс во всем Вьетнаме. Парк открыт ежедневно с 8 утра до 9 вечера. По воскресеньям он работает до 22.00. Стоимость входного билета составляет 800 тыс. донгов.

9. Янг Бей

Большой живописный парк Янг Бей разместил на своей территории горячие источники и водопады. Здесь можно насладиться экзотической природой, посмотреть петушиные бои или поросячьи бега. Эко-парк работает без выходных с 7.30 утра и до 5 вечера. Стоимость посещения составляет 120 тыс. донгов.

Достопримечательности Нячанга – национальные парки, буддийские комплексы, соборы – давно завоевали признание туристов со всего мира. Читайте советы как и когда лучше лететь во Вьетнам.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

0 0 голос
Article Rating
Подписаться
уведомления
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
Посмотреть все комментарии