Excursions in Ho Chi Minh City in Russian

Ho Chi Minh City - The largest city Vietnam with a rich and interesting history. The city has top attractions that you can easily see on your own. Saigon does not cause banal prejudices in the head, since it is difficult to predict what an experienced tourist can expect from these parts. However, if you want to feel the spirit of Saigon, then here is a selection for you Excursions in Ho Chi Minh City with a Russian speaking guide.

These sightseeing tours are held in Russian, watch the guide program carefully and read the reviews. Also popular and in demand are visiting ones, among which are in demand: Mekong Delta и Guerrilla Tunnels of Cuchi.

There are also quite rare offers of excursions:

Highly recommended for a solo visit. war victims museum in saigon. The place leaves deep emotions and impressions, plus the ticket price is extremely low, about $2.

saigon war victims museum

And another collection excursions in Ho Chi Minh City in Russian with a large selection of individual tours:

An excellent bird's-eye view of the metropolis explains the reason for such a massive transformation of the upper floors into places for recreation and entertainment. There are many popular skybars in the city. One of the most popular among tourists is the observation deck bar located on the 49th floor. bitexo towers. Opened in 2011 at an altitude of 178 meters, Saigon Skydeck attracts crowds of tourists at any time of the year. A telescope is installed at the observation point, which allows you to view distant objects from a height.

Coffee shops in Ho Chi Minh City are found on every corner. The owners are trying to creatively approach the interior design, so each cafe pleases the eye with an interesting design. Vietnamese coffee is brewed using a special technology, brewed in a special filter, which gives it an unusual taste.

In Saigon, you should forget about the rules of the road you learned at home, as there is a different understanding of safety here.

Read more: Cathedral of Our Lady of Saigon and advice When is the best time to fly to Vietnam.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE AN ANSWER

Enter your comment
Your name

Экскурсии в Хошимине на русском языке

Хошимин – крупнейший город Вьетнама с богатой и интересной историей. В городе есть топовые достопримечательности, которые вы сможете легко посмотреть самостоятельно. Сайгон не вызывает в голове банальных предрассудков, поскольку трудно предугадать, что бывалый турист может ожидать от здешних краёв. Однако если хотите проникнуться духом Сайгона, то вот вам подборка экскурсии в Хошимине с русскоговорящим гидом.

Эти обзорные экскурсии проходят на русском языке, смотрите внимательно программу гида и читайте отзывы. Также популярны и востребованы выездные, среди которых пользуются спросом: дельта реки Меконг и партизанские туннели Кучи.

Есть и довольно редкие предложения экскурсий:

Для самостоятельного посещения очень рекомендую музей жертв войны в Сайгоне. Место оставляет глубокие эмоции и впечатления, плюс стоимость билета крайне низкая, около 2$.

сайгон музей жертв войны

И ещё одно подборка экскурсии в Хошимине на русском языке с большим выбором индивидуальных туров:

Отличный вид, открывающийся на мегаполис с высоты птичьего полета, объясняет причину такого массового превращения последних этажей в места для отдыха и развлечений. В городе работает множество популярных скайбаров, одним из самых востребованных у туристов является бар смотровой площадкой, расположенный на 49 этаже башни Битексо. Открытая в 2011 году на высоте 178 метров площадка Сайгон Скайдек привлекает толпы туристов в любое время года. На смотровой точке установлен телескоп, который позволяет рассмотреть отдаленные объекты с высоты.

Кофейни в Хошимине встречаются на каждом углу. Владельцы стараются творчески подойти к оформлению интерьера, поэтому каждая кафешка радует глаз интересным дизайном. Вьетнамский кофе варят по особой технологии, заваривая в специальном фильтре, что придает ему необычный вкус.

В Сайгоне стоит забыть о выученных дома правилах дорожного движения, так как здесь иное понимание безопасности.

Читайте также Собор Сайгонской Богоматери и советы когда лучше лететь во Вьетнам.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

0 0 голос
Article Rating
Подписаться
уведомления
1 Комментарий
старые
новые больше всего +
Inline Feedbacks
Посмотреть все комментарии
Мария Кузнецова
4 месяцев назад

Спасибо! Дельта реки Меконг – это обязательно, а обзорная по городу можно и самостоятельно погулять