Home Tags Orsha

Tag: Orsha

Former Jesuit Collegium in Orsha

Former Jesuit Collegium in Orsha

0
One of the main attractions in the city of Orsha can safely be called the College of the Jesuits. Today, this building has been restored in accordance with its original appearance, and inside there is an art gallery, an exhibition hall of the museum and a children's library named after Korotkevich. Story...
Orsha Korotkevich: places associated with the name of the writer

Orsha Karatkevich: places associated with the name of the national writer

0
In Orsha, in addition to classical architectural monuments, it is worth paying special attention to places that are dedicated to the life and work of Vladimir Korotkevich. After all, Orsha is the small homeland of one of the most famous writers of Belarus of the 20th century. AND...
Attractions in Orsha

18th century Trinitarian monastery in Orsha

0
Once upon a time, Orsha could rightfully be called a city-monasteries, but today only a few buildings with information shields on rebuilt facades remind of those times. So in the central part of the city there was a monastery of the Order of the Trinitarians with a massive...
Former Basilian monastery in Orsha

Former Basilian monastery in Orsha

0
In the list of sights of the city of Orsha there is a former monastery of the Basilian order, which was located on the right bank of the Orshitsa River. It was founded in the middle of the 17th century and was originally Uniate. The first buildings were made of wood, and...
Church of the Kuteansky Monastery in Orsha

Kuteinsky Monastery and Trinity Church in Orsha

0
One of the oldest sights of Orsha is the Kuteinsky Monastery and the Trinity Church. The construction of the Epiphany Monastery began in the first half of the 17th century. The complex included many buildings: a cathedral, a church, a gate-bell tower, residential buildings...
Orsha 1067

Orsha settlement and the place where the castle stood

0
The best historical place in Orsha is the castle on the peninsula in the center of the city. It was here that Orsha began about 1000 years ago. The first buildings on this hillfort were of course wooden, and the first stone parts of the future...
Orsha museum in the mill

Water mill, ethnographic museum and ancient bridge in Orsha

0
In the historical center of the city of Orsha, a water mill built in 1902 has been preserved. Today it houses a local ethnographic museum with a fairly extensive exposition. It is quite possible that before the construction of the stone, this place was more...
Sights of Belarus in Minecraft

Sights of Belarus in Minecraft

0
Surely you have heard that with the help of the mechanics of one of the most popular games of the last decade, Minecraft, people create copies of famous buildings. So in this game universe, objects from all over the world are virtually available, including the famous ...

Urban village of Bobr

0
On the border of the Minsk and Vitebsk regions there is the urban village of Bobr, located on the river of the same name. The place was mentioned back in the first half of the 16th century, for its...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Svyatsky Manor in Krupki

0
Krupki is a small town in the Minsk region, located near the M1 highway. The first chronicle mentions of which date back to the 16th century, when these...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Орша

Тег: Орша

Бывший коллегиум иезуитов в Орше

Бывший коллегиум иезуитов в Орше

0
Одной из главных достопримечательностей в городе Орша можно смело назвать коллегиум иезуитов. Сегодня это здание восстановлено в соответствии с первоначальным обликом, а внутри расположилась художественная галерея, выставочный зал музея и детская библиотека имени Короткевича. История...
Орша Короткевича: места связанные с именем писателя

Орша Короткевича: места связанные с именем народного писателя

0
В Орше кроме классических памятников архитектуры стоит уделить особое внимание местам которые посвящены жизни и творчеству Владимира Короткевича. Как никак, Орша - это малая родина одного из самых известных писателей Беларуси 20 века. И...
Достопримечательности в Орше

Монастырь тринитариев 18 века в Орше

0
Когда-то Оршу можно было по праву назвать городом-монастырей, однако сегодня о тех временах напоминают лишь немногочисленные постройки с информационными шильдами на перестроенных фасадах. Так в центральной части города располагался монастырь ордена тринитариев с массивным...
Бывший монастырь базилиан в Орше

Бывший монастырь базилиан в Орше

0
В списке достопримечательностей города Орша есть бывший монастырь ордена базилиан, который располагался на правом берегу реки Оршица. Основан ещё в середине 17 века и изначально являлся униатским. Первые постройки были выполнены из дерева, а...
Церковь монастыря Кутеанского в Орше

Монастырь Кутеинский и церковь Троицкая в Орше

0
Одна из старейших достопримечательностей Орши - это Кутеинский монастырь и Троицкая церковь. Богоявленский мужской монастырь начали строить ещё в первой половине 17 века. Комплекс включал в себя множество построек: собор, церковь, брама-колокольню, жилые здания...
Орша 1067 год

Оршанское городище и место где стоял замок

0
Лучшее историческое место в Орше - это замчище на полуострове в центре города. Именно тут около 1000 лет назад начиналась Орша. Первые постройки на этом городище конечно были деревянными, а первые каменные части будущего...
Орша музей в мельнице

Водяная мельница, этнографический музей и старинный мост в Орше

0
В историческом центре города Орша сохранилась водяная мельница, построенная ещё в 1902 году. Сегодня в ней функционирует местный этнографический музей с довольно обширной экспозицией. Вполне возможно что до строительства каменной, на этом месте была более...
Достопримечательности Беларуси в игре Minecraft

Достопримечательности Беларуси в игре Minecraft

0
Наверняка вы слышали что при помощи механик одной из самых популярных игр прошлого десятилетия Minecraft люди создают копии известных построек. Так в этой игровой вселенной виртуально доступны объекты со всего мира, включая и знаменитые...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!