Home Tags United Arab Emirates

Tag: UAE

Louvre Museum in Abu Dhabi, UAE

Louvre Museum in Abu Dhabi, UAE

0
Abu Dhabi is a city that is not so rich in historical attractions, so tourists mainly give preference to cultural and entertainment ones, for example, the main museum of the capital of the UAE - the Louvre Abu Dhabi. The museum is located in...
Jeep desert safari from Dubai - impressions, prices, review

Dubai Desert Safari

0
The most popular entertainment in Dubai, and in the UAE in general, is a trip to the desert safari. There are a huge number of different options from a variety of organizers that offer both a simple round trip and...
The green planet Dubai

The Green Planet – Zoo in Dubai

0
If you are looking for something to do for a couple of hours in the city of Dubai and get a pleasant experience, then I advise you to visit The Green Planet. This is a kind of zoo where you can see many exotic birds, and...
Dubai - main attractions and interesting places

Dubai – what to see?

1
Dubai is an unusual city and the approach to attractions here is unique. For example, if you believe the Tripadvisor website, the TOP 3 popular tourist sites in the city are located within walking distance of each other and are essentially one...
Review of Holiday Inn Express Dubai

Holiday Inn Express Dubai – Budget Hotel

0
Finding a hotel for a solo trip to Dubai can be quite an adventure. On the one hand, there are hundreds of luxury and unique hotel complexes in the city - on the other hand, their cost sometimes reaches up to $500 per night. Except...
Public transport in Dubai - fare

Public transport in Dubai

0
Having arrived in Dubai for a short time, but planning to explore the city, it makes sense to get yourself a card for travel on public transport (NOL-card). It works not only in the metro, but also in buses and trams. For sale...
How to pay for travel on Abu Dhabi buses

Public transport in Abu Dhabi

0
City buses are the main form of public transport for Abu Dhabi in general and especially for budget tourists. With the help of buses you can see not only the main attractions, but also get to the beaches,...
Oryx Hotel review and photos

Oryx Hotel – a hotel option near the water in Abu Dhabi

0
On the one hand, Abu Dhabi has a huge number of different hotels, most of which can be classified as premium segment. However, those hotels that were built more than 15-20 years ago today are already, with great stretch, reaching this...

Common oatmeal - photo and description

0
The Common Bunting (Emberiza citrinella) is a brightly colored bird with a dominant yellow color, slightly larger in size than the Tree Sparrow. In Belarus this species...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Adampol – distillery and Khreptovich estate

0
At the beginning of the 19th century, Adam Litovor-Khreptovich expanded his father's estate of Shchorsy, purchasing neighboring Negnevichi from the Radziwills. On the edge of the new estate complex, the Adampol farm is being built, something...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги ОАЭ

Тег: ОАЭ

Музей Лувр в Абу-Даби, ОАЭ

Музей Лувр в Абу-Даби, ОАЭ

0
Абу Даби - это город который не так богат историческими достопримечательностями, поэтому туристы в основном отдают предпочтения культурным и развлекательным, к примеру главному музею столицы ОАЭ - Лувру (Louvre Abu Dhabi). Располагается музей в...
Джип-сафари по пустыне из Дубая - впечатления, цены, отзыв

Сафари по Дубайской пустыне

0
Самое популярное развлечение в Дубае, да и в ОАЭ в целом, - это поездка на сафари в пустыню. Есть огромное количество различных вариантов от самых разных организаторов, которые предлагают как простую поездку туда-обратно и...
The green planet Dubai

The Green Planet – зоосад в Дубай

0
Если вы ищите чем занять себя на пару часов в городе Дубай и получить приятные впечатления, то советую посетить - The Green Planet. Это своеобразный зоосад где можно посмотреть на множество экзотических птиц, а...
Дубай - основные достопримечательности и интересные места

Дубай – что посмотреть?

1
Дубай - необычный город и подход к достопримечательностям тут своеобразный. Например если верить сайту Tripadvisor, то ТОП-3 популярных туристических объекта в городе расположены в шаговой доступности друг от друга и по сути являются одним...
Отзыв об отеле Holiday Inn Express Dubai

Holiday Inn Express Dubai – бюджетный отель

0
Поиск отеля для самостоятельного путешествия в Дубай может быть определенным приключением. С одной стороны в городе сотни люксовых и уникальных гостиничных комплексов - с другой их стоимость иногда доходит до 500$ за ночь. Кроме...
Общественный транспорт в городе Дубай- цена проезда

Общественный транспорт в городе Дубай

0
Приехав в Дубай на короткое время, но планируя осмотреть город, - есть смысл завести себе карточку для проезда в общественном транспорте (NOL-card). Она действует не только в метро, но и в автобусах, трамваях. Продаётся...
Как оплачивать проезд в автобусах Абу Даби

Общественный транспорт в Абу Даби

0
Городские автобусы - это главный вид общественного транспорта для Абу Даби в целом и в особенности для бюджетных туристов. При помощи автобусов вы сможете посмотреть не только основные достопримечательности, но и добраться до пляжей,...
Oryx Hotel отзыв и фото

Oryx Hotel – вариант отеля возле воды в Абу Даби

0
С одной стороны в Абу-Даби огромное количество различных отелей, большинство из которых можно отнести к премиум сегменту. Однако те отели, которые строились более 15-20 лет тому сегодня уже с большой натяжкой тянут на этот...

Что интересного посмотреть в Волковыске и окрестностях?

0
Волковыск - один из старейших городов Беларуси, богатый на легенды и историю, но что интересного здесь можно посмотреть? В этой статье небольшой экскурс по...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Руины водяной мельницы в деревне Петровщина

0
Недалеко от деревни Городок, Молодечненского района, можно увидеть руины водяной мельницы, которую часто называют "Мельница Калиновского". Постройка к сожалению сильно запущена, но находится в...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!