Home Tags Myadel

Tag: myadel

Sights of Myadel district

Urban village of Svir

Ordinary buildings of the 20th century in the urban village of Svir

0
Svir is a medium-sized urban village that has a rich history and strong tourism potential. The town has its own “point of attraction” - the ancient Church of St. Nicholas, a beautiful lake, as well as a number of less obvious objects...
Church in the town of Svir

Svir Church of St. Nicholas

0
The urban village of Svir, located next to the lake of the same name, can truly be called a summer attraction in Belarus. There are many reasons for this, but in this article we will touch on only one - the Church of St. Nicholas. This temple...
The former manor of the Oskerko family in Budslav (Polesie village)

Oskerko Manor in Budslav (Polesie village)

0
The Budslav lands on the Servech River belonged to the Oskerko family from the end of the 16th century until 1939. As you understand, this is a rather rare case for representatives of the same clan to own land for so long. In the village of Polissya...
Budslav Church - a unique landmark of Belarus

Church of the Bernardines in Budslav

1
The history of the Catholic parish in Budslav begins long before the construction of the temple that can be seen today. So at the beginning of the 16th century, Prince Alexander of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania gave the Bernardine monks a piece of land on the banks of the Servach River. After that, there was...
Wooden church in the village of Knyaginin

Trinity Church in the village of Knyaginin

0
On the way from Minsk to Myadel, you can visit several interesting sights. So next to the P58 highway there is an agricultural town of Knyaginin, where a wooden church of the 19th century has been preserved (and according to other sources of the 18th century). Trinity Church is...
Trinity Church in Krivichi

Church in Krivichi 1887

0
On the central street of the village of Krivichi, the Trinity Church of the second half of the 19th century has been preserved. Once upon a time there was a wooden church in the same place, which was laid by the voivode of Oshmiany Janusz Kishka, back in 1645. The temple was built according to a standard project in ...
Trinitarian monastery and church in Krivichi

Trinitarian monastery and church in Krivichi

0
Krivichi is a fairly common name for settlements on the territory of Belarus. This article will focus on the urban settlement in the Myadel district. The most interesting, but not the only, attraction in Krivichi is the Church of St. Andrew the Apostle and...
Attractions Myadel Church

Church of Our Lady of the Scapular in Myadel

0
Myadel is an interesting city on the border of the Vitebsk and Minsk regions. It is successfully located surrounded by several lakes, including Lake Naroch (perhaps the most tourist destination in the country). There are also attractions, among which stands out ...
Bolkovo abandoned places in Belarus

Abandoned distillery in Bolkovo

0
Bolkovo is a small village, almost on the very shore of Lake Svir. The places here are beautiful and even a little wild, and there are almost no visitors, as all vacationers prefer the opposite coast. These lands once belonged to...

Konstantinovsky Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary

0
On the regional highway P45 (Polotsk-Kotlovka) there are many interesting places, one of them is a village with a sonorous and pleasant name Konstantinovo. The main attraction is the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary. The construction of the stone temple began in the 20s, 19...

Common oatmeal - photo and description

0
The Common Bunting (Emberiza citrinella) is a brightly colored bird with a dominant yellow color, slightly larger in size than the Tree Sparrow. In Belarus this species...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Adampol – distillery and Khreptovich estate

0
At the beginning of the 19th century, Adam Litovor-Khreptovich expanded his father's estate of Shchorsy, purchasing neighboring Negnevichi from the Radziwills. On the edge of the new estate complex, the Adampol farm is being built, something...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги мядельский

Тег: мядельский

Достопримечательности Мядельского района

Городской поселок Свирь

Рядовая застройка 20 века в городском посёлке Свирь

0
Свирь - это среднего размера городской поселок, который имеет богатейшую историю и мощный туристический потенциал. В местечке есть своя "точка притяжения" - старинный костел Святого Николая, красивейшее озеро, а также ряд менее очевидных объектов...
Костел в городском поселке Свирь

Свирский костел Святого Николая

0
Городской поселок Свирь, расположенный рядом с одноименным озером, действительно можно назвать летней точкой притяжения в Беларуси. На то есть много причин, но в этой статье затронем только одну - костел Святого Николая. Этот храм...
Бывшая усадьба рода Оскерко в Будславе (деревня Полесье)

Усадьба Оскерко в Будславе (деревня Полесье)

0
Будславские земли на реке Сервечь принадлежали роду Оскерко с конца 16 века и вплоть до 1939 года. Как понимаете, это довольно редкий случай, чтобы представители одного рода владели землями так долго. В деревне Полесье...
Будславский костел - уникальная достопримечательность Беларуси

Костел бернардинцев в Будславе

1
История католического прихода в Будславе начинается задолго до строительства храма, который можно увидеть сегодня. Так ещё в начале 16 века, князь ВКЛ Александр подарил монахам-бернардинцам участок земли на берегу реки Сервач. После этого там появилась...
Деревянная церковь в деревне Княгинин

Троицкая церковь в деревне Княгинин

0
По дороге из Минска в Мядель можно посетить несколько интересных достопримечательностей. Так рядом с трассой Р58 есть агрогородок Княгинин, где сохранилась деревянная церковь 19 века (а по другим источникам 18 века). Троицкий храм расположен...
Троицкая церковь в Кривичах

Церковь в Кривичах 1887 года

0
На центральной улице поселка Кривичи сохранилась Троицкая церковь второй половины 19 века. Когда-то на этом же месте существовала деревянная церковь, которую заложил ошмянский воевода Януш Кишка, ещё в 1645 году. Храм построен по типовому проекту в...
Монастырь тринитариев и костел в Кривичах

Монастырь тринитариев и костел в Кривичах

0
Кривичи - довольно распространенное название поселений на территории Беларуси. В этой статье речь пойдет о городском поселке в Мядельском районе. Самой интересной, но не единственной, достопримечательностью в Кривичах считается костел святого Апостола Андрея и...
Достопримечательности Мядель костел

Костел Богоматери Шкаплерной в городе Мядель

0
Мядель - интересный город на границе Витебской и Минской области. Удачно расположен в окружении нескольких озёр, в том числе озера Нарочь (пожалуй самое туристическое направление в стране). Есть здесь и достопримечательности, среди которых выделяется...
Больково заброшенные места Беларуси

Заброшенный спиртзавод в Больково

0
Больково - это небольшая деревня, почти на самом берегу озера Свирь. Места здесь красивые и даже немного дикие, а заезжих почти не бывает, так как все отдыхающие предпочитают противоположенный берег. Когда-то эти земли принадлежали...

Константиновский костел Вознесения Девы Марии

0
На региональной трассе Р45 (Полоцк-Котловка) расположено множество интересных мест, одно из них - деревня со звучным и приятным названием Константиново. Главная достопримечательность - костел Вознесения Девы Марии. Строительства каменного храма начали в 20-ых годах, 19...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский замок – где находился?

0
О том что в Ляховичах когда-то стоял настоящий замок оборонительного типа напоминает герб города, на котором как раз изображена старинная крепость. Строительство замка начали...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!