Home Tags Hanoi

Tag: Hanoi

chan quoc pagoda hanoi

The main pagoda of Hanoi, Vietnam - Tran Quoc

0
Tran Quoc Pagoda in Hanoi Chan Quoc is the oldest pagoda and one of the main attractions in Hanoi. In recognition of its historical significance, in 1989 it was named a national monument of Vietnamese culture. Quite a small building with a lovely...
vietnam hanoi attractions

Unique Hanoi, Vietnam - what to see?

1
The capital of Vietnam - Hanoi, sights of the city If you were thinking about visiting Vietnam on your own, then probably your adventures will begin either from Saigon or the city of Hanoi. By the way, the capital of Vietnam is not Ho Chi Minh City, but just the same northern Hanoi. Having visited...
hanoi tours in english

Excursion options in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam

0
Fascinating excursions in Hanoi in Russian and a little English We continue to collect useful tourist information about Vietnam. In this material there will be a selection: excursions in the city of Hanoi in Russian. What is worth seeing with a guide, and what ...

What to bring from Vietnam?

1
We figure out what you can bring as a gift from Vietnam If you went to exotic Vietnam, we highly recommend visiting one of the major cities. Firstly, you will touch another culture, and secondly, you will be able to bring interesting gifts from Vietnam, but...
how to get from hanoi to ho chi minh

Hanoi-Ho Chi Minh route

0
How to get from Hanoi to Ho Chi Minh City distance and time The best way to get from Hanoi to Ho Chi Minh City is by plane. In Vietnam, there are enough inexpensive flights on this route. The distance between cities is about 1132 kilometers, so the road ...
Nha Trang Vietnam attractions and tours

Wonders of nature - Halong Bay in Vietnam

0
The main attraction of Vietnam - Halong Bay Halong Bay in Vietnam is considered one of the main attractions of the country. It is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List and is recommended for a mandatory visit. By the way, there are 7 more places in Vietnam from...
Lake of the Returned Sword

Hoan Kiem Lakes of the Returned Sword in Hanoi

0
The green water lake, known as Hoan Kiem, is located right in the heart of the capital of Vietnam, the city of Hanoi. Among the continuous plains, which are slashed by numerous rivers, the famous lake of the returned sword appeared. Many tourists include in their itinerary a visit ...
vietnam airport hanoi

Noi Bai International Airport: useful information

0
How to get from / to Noi Bai airport in Hanoi, Vietnam If you went to distant and mysterious Vietnam, then of course you should visit the capital of Hanoi. And the first thing you will see upon arrival will be Vietnam's Noi Bai International Airport. Located...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Ханой

Тег: Ханой

пагода чанкуок ханой

Главная пагода Ханоя, Вьетнам – Чанкуок

0
Пагода Чанкуок в городе Ханой Чанкуок – старейшая пагода и одна из главных достопримечательностей в Ханое. Как признание ее исторической значимости в 1989 году ее окрестили национальным памятником вьетнамской культуры. Достаточно маленькое строение с прекрасной...
вьетнам ханой достопримечательности

Уникальный Ханой, Вьетнам – что посмотреть?

1
Столица Вьетнама - Ханой, достопримечательности города Если вы задумывались посетить Вьетнам самостоятельно, то вероятно ваши приключения начнутся либо с Сайгона или города Ханой. Кстати столица Вьетнама не Хошимин, а как раз таки северный Ханой. Посетив...
экскурсии ханой на русском

Варианты экскурсий в столице Вьетнама Ханой

0
Увлекательные экскурсии в Ханое на русском и немного английском языке Продолжаем собирать полезную туристическую информацию по Вьетнаму. В этом материале будет подборка: экскурсии в городе Ханой на русском языке. Что стоит посмотреть с гидом, а что...

Что привезти из Вьетнама?

1
Разбираемся что можно привезти в подарок из Вьетнама Если вы отправились в экзотический Вьетнам, то очень рекомендуем посетить один из крупных городов. Во-первых прикоснетесь к другой культуре, во-вторых сможете привезти интересные подарки из Вьетнама, но...
как добраться из ханоя в хошимин

Маршрут Ханой-Хошимин

0
Как добраться из Ханоя в Хошимин расстояние и время Оптимальный способ как добраться из Ханоя в Хошимин самолет. На территории Вьетнама хватает недорогих авиаперелетов по этому маршруту. Расстояние между городами порядка 1132 километром, поэтому дорога...
Нячанг Вьетнам достопримечательности и экскурсии

Чудеса природы – Бухта Халонг во Вьетнаме

0
Главная достопримечательность Вьетнама - Бухта Халонг Бухта Халонг во Вьетнаме считается одной из главных достопримечательностей страны. Включена в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО и рекомендуется к обязательному посещению. Кстати во Вьетнаме есть ещё 7 мест из...
озеро возвращенного меча

Хоанкьем – озера возвращенного меча в Ханой

0
Озеро зелёной воды, известное как Хоанкьем, находится прямо в самом центре столицы Вьетнама, городе Ханой. Среди сплошных равнин, которые исполосованы многочисленными реками, появилось знаменитое озеро возвращенного меча. Многие туристы вписывают в свой маршрут посещение...
аэропорт вьетнама ханой

Международный аэропорт Нойбай

0
Как добраться и полезная информация - аэропорт Нойбай в Ханой, Вьетнам Если вы отправились в далёкий и загадочный Вьетнам, то конечно стоит посетить столицу Ханой. А первое что вы увидите по прилёту будет международный аэропорт...

Замки Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

4
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Самые крупные интернет магазины Беларуси и их акции

2
Прикупить себе обновки из одежды или выбрать новый холодильник куда проще в интернет-магазине. Тратить уйму времени на дорогу в гипермаркет и поиск нужной вещи...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2021

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: